Hostelworld.com

Grubunuz 15 kişilik veya daha fazla mı?"

Grubunuza uygun, özel bir çözüm için doğrudan Grup Seyahatleri Ekibimizle iletişim kurun."

Amstel House Hostel

Grubunuz 15 kişilik veya daha fazla mı?"

Grubunuza uygun, özel bir çözüm için doğrudan Grup Seyahatleri Ekibimizle iletişim kurun."

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.6
Harika 3379 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.3
  • Yer 7.7
  • Çalışanlar 9.0
  • Atmosfer 8.4
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.5
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.6
Harika 3379 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.3
  • Yer 7.7
  • Çalışanlar 9.0
  • Atmosfer 8.4
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.5

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
13 Ağu 2018
8.9

Good people, good staff, good place, i liked.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • afelstead
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 Ağu 2018
8.9

Love it! I extended my stay, I liked it that much I even considered extending it again!! Great atmosphere and the staff were so wonderfully helpful. There are multiple happy hours and an option to pay to have breakfast in the morning, which was lovely. Thank you for a brilliant experience!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey, thank you so much for your nice rating! We loved having you here and are looking forward to welcome you again here. <3 Safe Travels, your Amstel Crew

  • anonim
  • Irlanda, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
10 Ağu 2018
8.0

Good. Quiet residential location. Keycard access.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
9 Ağu 2018
6.0

Rudest staff ever! It was the worst vibe hostel I’ve ever stayed at, my friend said the same thing. I’ve been traveling over 4 years and stayed in around 50 hostels ... Was overall disappointed but it was a clean hostel that’s all they have going for them.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Sorry you felt that way. The staff of the Amstel House always tries to make you feel welcomed with a big smile. We're sorry you had a different experience with our place. Anyways, we hope you had a good time in Berlin and made some great memories here. Safe Travels, your Amstel Crew

9 Ağu 2018
8.3

The hostel is very nice, big, the beds were comfy....happy hour €2 beers, that’s pretty great! It isn’t in the city center, but who really cares when you have easily accessible transportation? My only complaint was the lack of fans....you can’t go weeks in the midst of a heatwave without them, but this was a problem everywhere in Germany. My advice: Amazon. It is true that stores are sold out, because I tried to buy one in Dresden, where I stayed for the summer!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

thanks a lof for your feedback! We will look into it - hopefully we will find a fan with an delivery date before Christmas 2018 :) We're happy you had a good stay and wish you safe travels! Cheers, your Amstel Crew

8 Ağu 2018
7.7

Overall it was fine, except that the room did not have A/C, which was very hot during the summer. Also we had a room next to the courtyard, and every morning at 6 (?) we got woken up by super loud noises of screeching noises caused by people moving metal frames or something? The bathroom only had hooks, so there was no place to put your toiletries/toiletry bag. We stayed in a 2 person room, and it had a sink.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • alivelcich559
  • Avusturalya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
8 Ağu 2018
6.0

Location isn't great - have to pay a lot more on public transport. Staff are ok, some are more helpful than others. Curly blonde hair girl that works in reception definitely made it less enjoyable. Didn't enjoy that half of my stay there was filled with a school camp of at least 40 kids. This means all facilities were usually dirty and taken up. Probably not the best place for young people, lots of families staying and most people are quite unfriendly. Cheap and available so its ok to stay

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • aitorjain17110
  • Ispanya, Erkek, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Ağu 2018
9.7

Personal del hostel muy atento y servicial. Esta ubicado en un barrio con mucha vida,tiendas,restaurantes... Bien comunicado con metro y bus Andando tb se puede ir al cento(para gente que le guste andar) Solo una pega es la gente que se queda delante del hostel a hablar por la noche.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
4 Ağu 2018
8.9

Pretty decent

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
3 Ağu 2018
7.7

Nice hostel, quite big, with spacious common areas and good facilities. Staff was friendly and helpful. It’s quite far from the city centre, but the public transit is close.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your kind words. We'd love to see you again. Cheers, your Amstel Crew

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 36.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.

×