Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.6
Harika 1009 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 7.6
  • Temizlik 8.3
  • Tesisler 8.4
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.6
Harika 1009 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 7.6
  • Temizlik 8.3
  • Tesisler 8.4

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
3 Eyl 2017
9.4

It's super near to train station and all attractions just within walk distance. It is clean but maybe because my room towards to the road so it is a bit noisy. The staffs are really nice and helpful! Anyway, it worth the price!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
31 Ağu 2017
7.4

Bathroom was leaky but still okay to use Staff was helpful

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review and ratings for the hostel. We're really sorry that we experienced a plumbing issue in the bathroom. This isn't the norm. Occasionally things do go wrong and we got a plumber to this as soon as was possible. Apart from that, I hope that you had a wonderful time in Oxford and that we'll see you again another time.

  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
27 Ağu 2017
8.3

We, two moms, accaccompanied ou teenage sons. The staff was very friendly, the facilities were good. The only minus was the impossibility to air the room; no windows could be opended. The room didn't smell very fresh.. Beds were perfect, clean sheets, good matrasses. The bathroom had mold (couldn't be aired either). The neighbourhood isn't too good, but it's adjacent to the nice neighbourhood / city center. Conclusion: I wouldn't mind booking again if I come back to Birmingham.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for taking the time to review the hostel after your stay. We're glad to read that you had a good time in Oxford and that you found the staff friendly. Sorry that you couldn't open the window wide - we have to have restrictors installed to comply with safety regulations. We will investigate the bathroom that you mentioned and ensure that we fix this. Not sure about your comment about the neighbourhood - central Oxford is all reasonably nice, and above all else, safe. Maybe getting us mixed up with Birmingham?! I hope that we'll be able to welcome you back on another occasion to Oxford.

7 Ağu 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with a proper kitchen and common room. The female dorm was comfortable, with a clean toilet and shower. Bit of a funny smell in some places but I would recommend it overall.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you very much for your comments and rating after your stay. We are pleased to see that you liked the guest kitchen and social spaces and found the room to be clean - I'll pass this feedback on to the hard-working housekeepers. We hope that you had a great time in Oxford and good onward travels.

7 Ağu 2017
9.7

We stayed one night but everything was on place, we had everything and I'm satisified, I choose really good hostel. Maybe they can put cheaper price for breakfast (they put 6.25 pounds).

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for the great review of the hostel - we're really pleased to read that you liked the hostel and we hope that you had a brilliant time in Oxford. We really do believe our breakfast is good value for money. Whilst you can find places offering a plate of full English breakfast for less, please remember that they don't include drinks, croissants, fruit, yogurt, cereal, cheese and ham and return visits to get some more! We do also have croissants and lovely coffees at the reception if you have a smaller appetite. We hope that you'll be back to stay with us another time in the future and we hope that your onward travels on this trip are lots of fun! Cheers for the feedback.

27 Tem 2017
8.6

Ok place. Lots of big groups, old people and families. No real atmosphere.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
25 Tem 2017
10.0

Excellent location.. food available all around he place.. Didn't try the in house restaurant though... Will try next time. If you have to park the car... walk down the main street towards Waitrose .. if you are lucky you may find free parking 10 mins walk .. but upto 8AM.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Tem 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. My only problem was that the internet didn't work in the rooms, we had to go down to the lounge area to connect.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are looking into the possibility of extending our signal to the accommodation floors at some point but for the moment only our communal areas on the ground floor are covered. We'll be pleased to have you back in the near future. Best wishes, YHA Oxford

  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Karma Grup, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
12 Tem 2017
10.0

Very wel located, close to railway station. Very modern ad kind staff

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Carmen, Thank you for such a high score and for your lovely feedback. Our staff will be pleased to know that contributed for such an amazing stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Wilson Henriques YHA Oxford

10 Tem 2017
7.4

Does what it says on the tin! Slightly warm in the evenings but overall a sweet place to crash in for the night!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review. Good to read that you found us a good spot for an overnight stay. We're trying to keep the rooms as cool as possible, airing them during the day and using fans, but we have had a bit of a heat wave recently where everyone struggled to stay cool everywhere. Now we're back to more typical UK summer weather, the hostel is a lot fresher again, but we'll always look for ways to improve this. I hope that you'll be back to stay with us again another time. Thanks for the feedback.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.

×