Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.4
Harika 1674 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 9.4
  • Çalışanlar 8.6
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.3
  • Tesisler 7.2
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.4
Harika 1674 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 9.4
  • Çalışanlar 8.6
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.3
  • Tesisler 7.2

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
24 Nis 2017
9.1

Great hostel with good spaces, clean bathrooms, nice staff and superb location! Not the best for meeting fellow travellers so I do advise to come with friends.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 Nis 2017
4.9

Not a great place. Everything was very very old, bed uncomfortable, bathrooms were gross, and just had facilities that were not nice. I have stayed at "worse rated" hostels that were much nicer and cleaner.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
31 Mar 2017
7.4

Great location close to so many tourist spots. WiFi was ok but only in common area. 6 bed was in basement, very noisy from street.There is no kicthen which is really bad for a hostel. I bought food and had to throw it out, they wouldn't keep it in their fridge. A hostel should have a small kitchen​ or even just small area with a small fridge.hostels are about budgeting. But they want people to spend more money on food. There is also a charge to store bags, more money, Poor service.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
22 Mar 2017
8.6

Love the location and vibe of the place right around the corner from St. Paul's

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you, hope to see you again.

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
12 Mar 2017
6.0

The hostel is in a great location, not far from any of the main attractions. I had a private room which I feel looked more like a prison cell then a welcoming room. I think it needs brightening up. It's very nosy, people shouting and the cathedral bells ringing all night (which can't be helped but not great for light sleepers). The bathroom facilities are poor, not enough toilets or showers and dirty. Breakfast was fantastic, tasted amazing and lots of options. Staff could be more helpful.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Helen, Thank you for your comments, it is important for us. Glad you have enjoyed our breakfast and sorry to hear, that you did not particularly enjoyed your stay. It is always a possibility that big city centre hostel could be noisy from outside. We do provide a low price Centre London accommodation with basic, clean rooms and new beds.

16 Şub 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel! Very well located, good breakfast, just amazing. I also liked the staff, always very nice to talk and giving informations (I don't remember the name of all the people that helped me, but Tom specially gave nice tips about the city!).

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you Ana, that's fantastic response ! We surely hope to see you again. I'll make sure Tom and other members of staff will read this review. Thank you one more time for choosing us. Kes, Reception

14 Şub 2017
5.7

The location is nice, easy to get to most of the sightseeing with bus The staff was kind. The facility was well, not that good than i expected. Grear pillow and blanket but the bed was quite small(my body is small as well but it was) Restroom was separted with shower and the shower console(shower head?) was just sticked to the body. Pretty inconvenient.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Jisu, Thank you for staying with us. We have brand new modern beds throughout the hostel, so it is unusual to hear that the bed was small. Next time, please come to reception and we will be happy to help you.

  • anonim
  • Italya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
10 Şub 2017
9.1

Partendo dal presupposto che costa poco, mi aspettavo di peggio, invece ho trovato il luogo molto accogliente e pulito (molto di più degli standard inglesi), con tutti i servizi più utili e con una ottima sicurezza, grazie alla carta magnetica che serviva per aprire le porte di accesso. La consiglio a ragazzi e anche ad adulti che vogliono trascorrere una piacevole vacanza, spendendo poco!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at St Pauls YHA. We will pass your comments onto our reception and housekeeping team, they will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the cleanliness and service we provide. We hope to see you at St Pauls YHA again in the near future! Kind regards, Laura del Pino Duty Manager

  • anonim
  • Isviçre, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 Oca 2017
8.9

Stayed there in Jannuary, absolutely lovely, staff was great and very helpful, always a smile! Stayed in an 8 bed room, lockers provided were big enough to fit the suitcase which was great, beds are comfy, bedroom nice and warm even though it was freezing outside. Facilities of the all good, only throwback that they don't have a microwave to warm up food, but fair enough as they have their own restaurant for dinner. The location is great, quiet but stations 2 minutes away.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your time.

20 Oca 2017
9.7

Very good location and good beds. Everything is very simple and easy, no fuss! I've stayed here before and likely to stay again when in London just for a easy weekend. Not a party hotel but perfect for a cheap getaway when traveling solo. Love their new duvets and the lockers they have in the rooms - One would fit a good size ruck sack!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Milja, What a fantastic review. Thank you very much and really hope to see you soon.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.