Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
9.1
Süper 3069 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.4
  • Atmosfer 8.5
  • Temizlik 9.1
  • Tesisler 8.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
9.1
Süper 3069 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.4
  • Atmosfer 8.5
  • Temizlik 9.1
  • Tesisler 8.6

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Kanada, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Haz 2017
8.6

YHA Hostel was certainly one of the nicer hostels my sister & I stayed at while in London. The kitchen, lounge, front area and rooms were perfectly set up (large enough lockers, outlets, friendly staff, clean shared bathrooms/showers, etc.) The location was the best quality for sure - only a five minute walk to Oxford Circus station. Our only complaint was that there is no air conditioning or air flow upstairs, so the rooms were unbearably hot in June.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Sadly we do not have air conditioning. Usually London does not need it but I think you may have been staying during the heatwave (the hottest June day recorded since 1976!). It was incredibly warm everywhere. We have received a delivery of new fans that we are adding to our rooms. I hope that this has not put you off staying with us in the future. Thanks again. Greg

14 Haz 2017
8.9

Ottimo ostello con camerata da 4 femminile. I bagni e le docce erano sul piano. Tranquillo con doppi vetri così non si sentiva il rumore della strada. Centralissimo soho, si può uscire a piedi senza prendere metro. L doccia non era stabilissima nellacqua calda ma andava comunque benone. Io suggerirei degli appendini o sedie in bagno dove poggiare i vestiti o asciugamani mentri ci si lava. Ottimo ambiente non caotico ma grazioso! Negativo: per lasciare il bagaglio si deve pagare l'armadietto!!!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the shower temperature. In the future please do let us know at the time so we can assess whether it is an issue with the individual shower or the boiler and we can send someone to fix any potential problems. As for the clothes space, we have multiple hooks in each shower for hanging clothes and towels on. I'm glad that you liked our location and environment. Thanks again, Sharon

12 Haz 2017
8.9

This was actually my first hostel stay and I didn't know what to expect. Rooms were clean and bunk beds were sturdy. I enjoyed that they had lockers in the room. The staff I interacted with was friendly. Great location!!! Walking distance to everything that I wanted to see. Safe too

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thanks for the review. We at YHA Oxford Street are glad that we could make your first hostel stay enjoyable. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Thanks Alev

11 Haz 2017
8.9

Perfect location! Bedroom was nothing special, bathrooms also, but they were clean and adequate. Internet only worked half my stay which was not a huge problem as free wifi is everywhere in London. Staff were very friendly, and reception 24/7 is a bonus! I would recommend based on the location, which for London is super important :)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
10 Haz 2017
8.0

No tenia wifi en las habitaciones

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
9 Haz 2017
8.6

Great place, great location, friendly staff, good vibe

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there, Thank you so much for the review. We at YHA Oxford Street hope to see you again soon! Thanks Alev

  • anonim
  • Avusturalya, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 Haz 2017
10.0

I couldn't have been happier with my experience. Staff were amazingly helpful & friendly Location perfect as so central

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thank you for the amazing review! I'm so glad you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks Alev

8 Haz 2017
8.9

Great location and friendly staff, also very helpful. Breakfast is not included in the price, but for only 2 pounds u can get a very abundant breakfast. Baths and showers although they are shred with several dorms per floor, they are very clean.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thanks for the review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon. Alev

7 Haz 2017
9.4

The staff were very nice and very helpful ! We were carrying some big luggage ! We had no more hand to carry our belongings ! And the staff didn't say a word to help us ! Very appreciated

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there, Thanks for taking some time to review our hostel. We are always happy to help our guests with anything. Take care and safe travels. Greg

  • anonim
  • Güney Kore, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
5 Haz 2017
9.7

피카딜리 서커스 역에서 도보로 10분정도 걸리는 거리에 있어요. 제가 영어를 잘하는 편이 아니라서 걱정했는데 남자직원분이 친절하게 시설위치도 직접 같이 가서 알려줘서 좋았어요. 시설도 다 깨끗하고 좋아요. 유명한 관광지도 왠만하면 도보로 갈 수 있어요. 다음에 또 영국오면 숙박할 의향있어요. 추천추천!!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there! Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you again soon! :) Thanks Alev

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.