Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Swan Barracks

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.4
Çok iyi 994 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.9
  • Güvenlik 7.6
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 7.9
  • Atmosfer 6.9
  • Temizlik 6.9
  • Tesisler 6.5
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.4
Çok iyi 994 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.9
  • Güvenlik 7.6
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 7.9
  • Atmosfer 6.9
  • Temizlik 6.9
  • Tesisler 6.5
The Old Swan Barracks Located at 6 Francis St, Northbridge, Perth.
The Old Swan Barracks
Australia
Perth Western Australia West Australia 6 Francis St, Northbridge
74% 994
-31.9489532 115.8622080
The Old Swan Barracks
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
18 Kas 2016
6.3

The location being just behind the WA museum is fantastic. Rest room is clean. The bed is a little bit hard but bearable. However, free WIFI allotment per day is only ONE HOUR (how frustrating)

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
14 Kas 2016
5.7

The Old Swan is far too big. Everybody is just sitting around by themselves. Atmosphere is not good. Nobody speaks to you. The staff was friendly, especially the night manager, but not too helpfully. Cleanliness was ok but not the best. I can recommend it for a night or two, but if you want to stay for longer in Perth and meet new friends you should go to a different hostel.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Eki 2016
9.7

Je recommande, rien à dire !!!!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
19 Eki 2016
7.7

It's not amazing but not bad either. The dorms are a bit cramped but with decent beds and lockers. You have to pay a deposit (or leave room key / ID) for a lot of stuff, which can be a bit annoying. Parking is pretty expensive, even if you are a paying guest.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Avusturalya, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Eki 2016
4.3

We stayed on a Saturday night and it was so noisey people were literally screaming and running up and down the hall way! Such a waste of money don't stay here! You have to pay a deposit to use everything even the pool cues! The only good thing was the location! HUGE thumbs down!!!!

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We greatly appreciate all of your feedback. I am the duty manager that was on shift on that Saturday evening that you were here I remember you and your husband really well because we had couple of chats at the bar and before you head off to your game, everything seemed fine around then as you didn't report any issues. I am so sorry that afterwards you didn't quite enjoy the place. For the running around and the noises i wish you came down and let us know, we would have sorted it out straight away, regarding the pool cues i remember very well handling the cues to your husband myself in exchange of the room key, no money was taken from him, we only take a cash deposit from none guest. It's just part of being able to ensure that we have equipment on hand for our guests. . I am glad you've at least enjoy our location. Good luck with your next adventures and travel, i have personally enjoy the little conversations that we had. Kind regards, Old Swan Barracks Team

29 Ağu 2016
5.1

Everything was afull

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • michaelskelly1991
  • Ingiltere, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Ağu 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Friendly staff at reception, nothing was ever an issue for them & I would certainly stay again. Met some great friends for life here and would certainly recommend this hostel. An amazing location next to the bars and clubs and a 3 minute walk into the main shopping strip. Good facilities including pool tables, ping pong, with a good selection of drinks at the bar. Not to loud either so if you're wanting a quite night that is also possible. Thank you!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Tem 2016
9.1

Great place. Good staff. Would go again there. Really liked the bird. Also the hall with the pool table, bar and table tennis is good. Nice.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Tem 2016
10.0

I stayed my first time there and really enjoyed it. Great place in the middle of the city. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Tem 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, super staff, great bar, really a place to reconmend!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.