Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tekweni Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.6
Çok iyi 257 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.6
  • Güvenlik 8.2
  • Yer 8.6
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 6.3
  • Tesisler 6.8
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.6
Çok iyi 257 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.6
  • Güvenlik 8.2
  • Yer 8.6
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 6.3
  • Tesisler 6.8

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
21 Nis 2017
5.4

I was very disappointed with this hostel. I got mugged on my way to the hostel, as it is not in the best part of town. There is a strip club right directly across the street and the police were rading it the night I was staying here. The place smells like weed, and just feels dirty. It is inexpensive which is good, there also is very little privacy in the shared dorm, which is find considering the cheap price.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
16 Nis 2017
7.7

The hostel was ok. We only spend a night there... the room was clean, the bathrooms were also clean, showers ok too. The internet like in all the other places in SA is not so good. The hostel is really close to the going out aerea.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
10 Nis 2017
10.0

Great hostel, enough said!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Çift, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Nis 2017
6.9

Tired hostel. Has seen better days. Could do with some TLC to spruce up rooms and bathrooms.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Not so bad rating but comments focusing only on the negative. No mention of the fun time you probably had, how well we looked after you etc... We are constantly sprucing but it can be difficult to keep up. Fair enough comment but your rating says there was stuff you liked. It would be nice if you had mentioned that also. It is not easy being open to public criticism for the world to see. Thanks for taking the time to rate us though.

  • anonim
  • Hollanda, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Mar 2017
8.9

Beware! One night at Tekweni gives you a two night hangover. No kidding, its a great hostel with cool people and a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Ha ha. Fair warning. Definitely a compliment. Thanks for the cool review. Hope to see you again soon.

22 Mar 2017
8.6

Lovely place, lovely people

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Yes yes yes. You feel us. Fantastic review. Thanks so much. Hope to see you again soon.

8 Mar 2017
8.9

What a good vibe in this hostel! You wont have problems to meet new people from all around the world here. It's also a hotspot for backpackers from other hostels. I did Johnnys walking tour which I highly recommend. Even if its a party hostel, its not a problem to go to sleep early if you're tired since the dorms are very quiet. Thank you Tekweni for that good experience!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey hey. That is what we love to hear and what we aimed to create from the start. Fantastic review. Thanks for sharing the love.

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Mar 2017
9.7

Brilliant time here, good location and has braai night twice a week. Staff are the best bit about this hostel, always friendly and happy to help - particularly Wati, Tino and Debbie. Thanks guys, see you next time!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Fantabulous review. Exactly what we love to hear especially the staff part. Thanks so much! Yes we will definitely see you next time.

6 Şub 2017
6.3

Lage ist echt gut und die Atmosphäre auch ganz cool. Allerdings ist alles schon sehr heruntergekommen und abgenutzt. Der Pool, das Bad und unser Zimmer waren dreckig und das Bett sehr hart. Für eine Nacht wars okay, aber für einen längeren Aufenthalt würde ich diese Unterkunft nicht empfehlen.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review. Not great but I do see there were aspects of our place you did enjoy. We have had a look at the room you were staying in and the different things you weren't happy with and we were not aware of all of that and we have dealt with it. Thanks for pointing it out. We take those things very seriously. Perhaps try us again if coming back through Durbs.

3 Şub 2017
6.3

I really did not enjoy my stay overall. My sheets were full of yellow stains and holes. It was super hot in the room and even one of the bed was broken. I felt very uncomfortable there cause the place was full of drug users, even one of the staff members smoked weed while at work, not professional at all. There's a party every evening and it gets quite noisy. If you're all about drinking and getting blazed, I would stay there. For me it was just too much that I even wanted to leave earlier.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. You were here in Durban in summer which is a very hot place. We do have fans in the rooms however but sometimes its not enough, that is true. I have checked the room that you were in and sorted out that bed as well as renewed the sheets that were not up to scratch. Thank you for pointing that out. The drug use. To be honest we may turn a blind eye to a bit of recreational use way out of the public eye. For some travelers its part of the reason they visit Africa. Your description however is not ok and we have had a serious staff meeting about it and it has been dealt with. I do see you rated us pretty well on a few things though including our staff (which we take great pride in) so I really don't think your stay was a total disaster. We do try and keep things festive but in a controlled manner that guests will enjoy.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.