Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.3
Harika 2,448 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 9.3
  • Çalışanlar 8.4
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.0
  • Tesisler 7.9
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.3
Harika 2,448 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 9.3
  • Çalışanlar 8.4
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.0
  • Tesisler 7.9
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2448
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
14 Oca 2017
9.7

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado! Hay algunos aun mas cerca del centro, pero este queda cerca de todo. El wifi anda bien. En los dormitorios hay un suficiente espacio entre litrera, es muy amplio. El desayuno se cobra aparte. Volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
10 Oca 2017
6.6

Good location,safe and silent place,but have to pay for the locker was sucks.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Meksika, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
10 Oca 2017
9.4

Recomiendo el cuarto para dos. Muy bien y hay calefacción muy buena.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
5 Oca 2017
5.7

The hostel itself was pretty much fine (less han fantastic cleaning under the beds, found dust and a bottle under mine) what made my experience less than great was another guest who a) gave me a cold and b) was some special kind of unstable (cursing out other guests, asking wildly rude and inappropriate questions when she didn't get her way). Maybe stick to smaller rooms? The walls are thin and the bathroom was mixed gender which was discomfiting for showering. Staff aren't very knowledgeable.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review, your roommate sounds like a bit of a strange nightmare. So sorry to hear this happened, I don't know if you informed the reception during your stay, but please know that we can always change you to a different room or take action on this. Thanks again and safe travels!

5 Oca 2017
5.1

Front desk was rude and very unhelpful. My 13 year old daughter and I stayed. Upon arrival there were men in the front of the hostel getting into a physical fight and when I went to the front desk they ignored what I told them and said it was safe. The last night my key card demagnetized and the front desk man argued with me about making another. He yelled at me and did so to others walking in the door. I would have stayed elsewhere but I only stayed 2 nights. Will never recommend or return! !

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear that you had such a rough welcome to Amsterdam! Also we appreciate your feedback a lot and we will check what happened during the night, we do not ever want our guests to be yelled at. If there is anything you would still like to share with us please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards

3 Oca 2017
8.9

El hotel está muy bien, el desayuno es abundante comparado con otros hostales. Me quede en una habitación privada y fue bastante cómoda, limpia. En general bien

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Oca 2017
6.6

Staff was mostly helpful. Upon arrival our beds did not have pillows or comforters and there was trash everywhere. The man at the front desk had a hard time understanding what I was saying. Overall experience was fine. Location was ideal. Great if get it for cheap price, probably not worth it if they overprice it (I paid $46 a night).

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback!

31 Ara 2016
10.0

Hostel was very good exactly in the center of the city. The only thing that could be improved is that it could be a bit warmer in the toilets.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
27 Ara 2016
8.9

Wasn't thrilled about the price, however it was a very spacious hostel and the location is great. they definitely offered the best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
27 Ara 2016
8.3

This is a good hostel. I stayed in the largest mixed room for 30 euros/night. Breakfast was good and included. I had toast, juice, and a coffee. Showers and bathrooms were clean. Wifi was open so no problems with connectivity. I'd stay again. Next time I'll go to in-house bar after I visit a coffee shop.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your great review, our bar staff will be happy to see you come in for a chill out session!

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.