Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.9
Çok iyi 184 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.8
  • Güvenlik 8.3
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 7.8
  • Temizlik 7.3
  • Tesisler 7.1
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.9
Çok iyi 184 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.8
  • Güvenlik 8.3
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 7.8
  • Temizlik 7.3
  • Tesisler 7.1

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Endonezya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
20 Nis 2017
7.1

The best part is each bunk bed has its own lamp, socket, and curtain. Thus I can sleep comfortably in 9 bed room. The worst is the communal toilet in the 1st floor is dirty. Especially the toilet, perhaps the flush is not working well thus it cannot flush clearly in one push. I saw things floating on the toilet and it's very disturbing.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi ! Thanks for your feedback. The triple bunks, with curtains, lamps and sockets, are still pretty new here so we're so glad to here you had a comfortable stay! We are sorry for the issues with the flush in the first floor bathroom, it was out of order during your stay but this has happily now been fixed. Our whole first floor bathroom is getting revamped this week! Safe Travels! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

15 Nis 2017
7.7

Hostel situated on top of a bar has benefits and drawbacks. Nice for a final beer but attracts some of the wrong crowd (I.e. guy urinated in a dorm room). Staff was alright. Biggest issue was that WiFi was down the whole time we were there which screwed us. Luggage storage before check in or after check out is not free. Not sure breakfast is included unless you book on their website. Also, they don't enforce the age brackets.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback. As with any backpackers hostel, we unfortunately have a few guests who take it a little too far sometimes. Our staff are very well equipped to deal with these situations quickly and efficiently. We apologise for the issues with the wifi, it was out out of our hands I'm afraid, but it is now back up and running and well on its way to super high speed. We do not allow under 18's in shared dorm rooms, but they are allowed in the private rooms. We do not have a maximum age bracket. We always adhere to these rules. If you have any knowledge as to otherwise can you please get in touch to let us know? Thanks again for the feedback. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

12 Nis 2017
8.6

Awesome Staff! Great Atmosphere and perfect location. Only the shower in our room wasn't as great. However, we just used another one. So no problem there. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi! Thanks so much for the feedback. We're so glad you had a good time with us! It's cool that you found our other shower room, but we're actually revamping the other one this week! It'll be all lovely in time for your next visit! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

9 Nis 2017
10.0

its been great time i will be back

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review! We look forward to having you back soon! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

1 Nis 2017
6.9

Could be more betterthey need solve many things and be OK

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
31 Mar 2017
9.7

Mon séjour à cette auberge m'a beaucoup plu. Je suis restée 3 nuits, pendant le week-end, et j'ai adoré. Déjà c'est super bien situé, il y a le métro juste en face de l'auberge, et les gare de paddigton et marylebone sont pas très loin. Le personnel est adorable, et les chambres sont super. Je suis restée en chambre de 6 lits, il y a 3 lits superposés. Chaque lit a deux prises électriques et des prises USB, une lampe, et des rideaux pour pouvoir être un peu tranquille.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Avusturalya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Arrived to find the pub was really busy. Check in was easy - the hostel is clean and comfortable. Went down to the pub downstairs and had a great time .met quite a few new people from the hostel having a drink. Room was good and clean and the staff were really friendly. Nice breakfast - the cooked eggs are a real bonus. The location is great - right opposite the underground . One of the best hostels I have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there! Thanks so much for your feedback! Glad you had a good time in our lively Belushi's Bar and with our great team! It's great that you enjoyed our unlimited continental breakfast, and nice to hear you made the most of our full menu by adding eggs for just a few pence extra! We hope you come back and visit us again sometime soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

24 Mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel in London l I've stayed in. The staff are awesome. They make you feel very welcome and go out of Thierry way to help. Big shout out to all of them including Simon, Grace, janus, Ryan, Lana and Koon

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • miruarnold
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Mar 2017
10.0

All around cool and helpful people

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey! We're so glad you had a great time with our team! Come back and hang out again sometime soon! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

16 Mar 2017
10.0

Good hostel, nice people

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad you had a good time with us and we'd love to see you again sometime soon! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.