Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.4
Harika 2,247 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 9.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.3
  • Tesisler 7.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.4
Harika 2,247 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 9.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.3
  • Tesisler 7.7
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2247
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Hollanda, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Ağu 2016
9.7

Great hostel for a good price. Breakfast included it's a plus, and it was really good. I'll come back again for sure!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Arjantin, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Ağu 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!!! I liked everything: room, staff, breakfast (free :) ). There is also a pub downstairs with music at night it was so good!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
19 Ağu 2016
9.7

Awesome place but def bring ear plugs it does get loud because they have a bar right under the hostel which is open to the public so it gets super packed after 12! But the bathrooms were cleaned after every use which is amazing!! Beds super comfy & plugs in every bunk Which is a big plus!! Huuuuge lockers literally fit my huge book bag and suite case. Amazing :) great breakfast too.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
19 Ağu 2016
8.6

It was very good my stay in the hostel! The day that I check in, the receptionist was very polite and gave me all the instructions!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there! Thank you very much for the great review! Glad our receptionist was helpful. We hope to see you again soon ;)

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Ağu 2016
9.7

Great place!! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Jenna! We're glad you had a good time :) Come back again soon!

  • anonim
  • Kanada, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Ağu 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun with the staff, made my first visit to London very comfortable and enjoyable. Great job, keep it up.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey Frank! Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again :)

  • anonim
  • Avusturya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
14 Ağu 2016
10.0

We had a great time in the Hostel! The rooms are really comfortable and clean and the bathrooms are also very clean! The staff cares a lot and whenever you Need something they are ready to help! Breakfast was also delicious :) We really appreciated the special offers and discounts in the pub (for Food and Drinks) :) - and the atmosphere in the pub is very very nice!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Happy travels!

9 Ağu 2016
8.0

Great location, breakfast included, everything clean and staff are nice and helpful. On the other hand there are no kitchen or common areas and on the ground floor there is a pub and some noise during the night time.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello there, Thank you so much for the really nice feedback. We are glad you liked staying with us. Sorry if the noise from the pub disturbed your sleep. We offer free earplugs at the reception, do not hesitate to ask them next time. Thanks gain. Safe travels

8 Ağu 2016
4.0

Only positives were the location, besides this, the facilities and room weren't well looked after, smelt. The staff were mixed in helpfulness but beware the hidden fees and charges. Very disappointed to find a hidden extra charge for a service I didn't get to use nor requested in the first place and when a refund was requested the Hostel refused. Wouldn't recommend

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are really sorry you stay wasn't nice. Be sure that we will work on all the point that you mentioned in your comment. As we are always trying to be the best hostel we can we wanted to see if you could give us some additional information on your feedback to see why you have been extra charged. As such we have also sent you a personal email paired with this response. Thanks again and we wish you all the best on your onward travels!

8 Ağu 2016
8.0

This hostel is advertised if you are looking for a good nights sleep. I had read a review about the pub being loud but I thought on a Monday and Tuesday that it would be okay. Not really. The pub has outdoor seating and people are very loud. There is no AC so you have to leave the Windows open, too. The mattress also had a big indentation in the center. But other than these two things all was fine.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there, Thank you for your comment. We are happy you mostly enjoyed your stay and please be sure that we will do our best to improve on the points you mentioned. Thanks again, see you soon!

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.