Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.1
Harika 2,499 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.3
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 8.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.5
  • Tesisler 7.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.1
Harika 2,499 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.3
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 8.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.5
  • Tesisler 7.6
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2499
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
25 Haz 2016
8.0

Location was great. Facility was nice and clean. Bathrooms and showers were awesome compared to a few other hostels, very secure. Breakfast was also nice, far better than just a toast and jam breakfast. The staff was good once you could get their attention from bartendering. Can be a bit loud at night with live dis playing downstairs until 2 am. Overall a good place for its price.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad you found our location and proximity to public transport handy during your stay. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our free breakfast buffet. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • anonim
  • Iskoçya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Haz 2016
6.0

The only staff I came across were Brusque and couldn't seem to wait to get rid of you asap.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with our staff, we would appreciate if you got into contact with us so we can get more information as this is very surprising to us, our staff love their job. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Haz 2016
9.1

Une petite auberge de jeunesse très bien située (2 a 5 min de la gare Greenwich avec la DRL), un personnel très accueillant et sympathique surtout notre hôtesse Italienne qui a bien pris le temps de nous expliquer les choses, les lits et la chambre où on se trouvait étaient propres les salles de bain et les WC sont propres. Le seul point négatif c'est le bruit des portes qui grincent la nuit. Le petit déjeuné compris dans le prix est très bien.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
17 Haz 2016
6.6

Very mediocre hostel. It was grimy, dirty and dusty but the staff were all great. Location is far from London proper but very close to the DLR station so travel was easy. Would only recommend staying here if you're on a tight budget. Hostel tries to hard to be a party hostel but the bar and dance floor were relatively empty. It certainly didnt justify how loud and late the music was playing.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello thank you for your review. We are sorry you didn't particularly enjoy your stay with us. We are glad that you found our staff friendly and helpful during your time in Greenwich. We are happy to let you know that London Bridge is only an 8 minute train trip away in case you ever wish to return. Because our bar stays open late on weekends it usually gets very busy from 11pm-midnight, the fun is worth staying up for! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

14 Haz 2016
6.9

If asked if we would recommend this for non-party goers, I would say no. If asked if this was an above average hostel, I would say no. I would state that this hostel just wasn't for us. However the pub had great food!

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that our hostel was not what you were looking for, but we are glad to read that you enjoyed the food in our bar! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

14 Haz 2016
4.6

Awful showers. The club keeps you awake until 2am. Loud and creaky floors and doors. People were more concerned with the customers at the bar than with the hostel guests.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We do throw epic parties on the weekends but free earplugs are provided for each guest in case they need a little extra help getting to sleep! We are sorry you had an issue with our staff, we will be sure to focus more on this in the future as we are always trying to improve! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team,

  • anonim
  • Malezya, Karma Grup, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Haz 2016
6.3

The receptionist, also the bartender had difficulty juggling between both tasks. We were rudely told off that we booked for less than what we actually did. Realising his mistake, the staff took no effort to apologise. The towels for rent were out of stock although we arrived fairly early at 3pm. The private 6 bed rooms had only two power sockets, and the hotel refused to provide any extension cord. This depends on your luck as other rooms booked had one socket for each bed.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We hope that the issue with your room was sorted quickly. We are sorry to hear that we ran out of towel during your stay, we have them replaced every second day so that guests get fresh linen and we are sorry that they were taken up quicker than expected! We are happy to let you know that every single one of our rooms now has power points for each individual bed! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

12 Haz 2016
5.7

Beds were comfy and the bar wasn't too loud, the staff were nice. Showers and toilets were a bit dirty, but about what you would usually expect from a hostel. Only downside was the rat that was running around my room for a night, and when I tried telling the girl at reception she didn't speak any English. Apart from that, everything was about usual for a hostel in london.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
12 Haz 2016
8.9

This was a great hostel!! If I go back to London, I will definitely be staying here again. The hostel is located next to the train stop, so getting into the city was easy! It only becomes a problem if you're trying to stay out late because the trains don't run all night (the hostel's bar and others in the area are fun too though!). The rooms and bathrooms were kept pretty clean, nothing that we would have complained about. The Sicilian staff member was excellent - but I can't remember her name!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us in Greenwich. We are happy that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay and you enjoyed our bar, we hope you made the most of your guest discounts! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
12 Haz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay would really recommend this place to people if you have a drink at the bar say your a from upstairs and you get a disscount on some selected drinks. Very frendly staff

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you made the most of your guest discounts at the bar! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.