Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Camden

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.3
Harika 2,841 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 9.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.6
  • Tesisler 7.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.3
Harika 2,841 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 9.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.6
  • Tesisler 7.7
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2841
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
22 May 2016
8.6

Close to markets, bus stops, metro station, very good service, I did the check out at 4 am because of my flight and the guy in reception offered to me a coffee or something for breakfast, they helped me looking for the night bus (he actually left the reception for looking for the bus in the street), for those who like hostels atmosphere this is the right place, they offer 25% disccount in the bar if you´re staying there. If I come back to London this is going to be one of my firsts options

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
22 May 2016
9.7

Awesome all around! Rooms were big, clean, and had own shower and bathroom. Staff was great. The Camden Town area was easily one of my favorite parts of London, so St. Christopher's was the perfect place to stay!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you appreciated our dorms and the cleanliness was up to your expectations. We do have awesome staff and are glad you agree. Safe travels, see you next time!

  • anonim
  • Güney Kore, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
19 May 2016
10.0

Thank you very much.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you to you too! Happy travels!

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 May 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Friendly staff and very close to Koko. Bar was reasonably priced and very clean room. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about our hostel. We are so glad you had an awesome experience with us. We will pass on your kind words to our staff. We pride ourselves on being affordable while offering the best services and facilities. We certainly are super close to so many awesome music venues in Camden, we are very lucky! We hope we see you next time you are in London.

8 May 2016
3.7

For the better part, the hostel is relatively central if you don't mind walking a bit. The rest is super bad though. It's super noisy above a pub, no atmosphere. Worst was cleanliness, the room had loads of dustballs everywhere, so clothes falling on the floor get super dirty. My room smelled like mold. Toilet and showers are really dirty. The toilet seats are really bad and the flush didn't work properly so ppl just left it...Showers have nothing to regulate the single temp: boiling hot.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for leaving a review, We are glad you liked our location in central London, also very close to public transport. We are sorry to hear our hostel was not up to your expectations. We are a lively hostel, we are sorry if this was not what you were after. We have regular closing times to suit our guests. We provide free earplugs at our 24 hour reception if you have noise concerns. Our rooms are cleaned thoroughly everyday including sweeping and mopping the floor. If there is ever a problem with cleanliness a member of staff is always able to help. As we have a high frequency of guests coming and going through the hostel sometimes things may be overlooked. We appreciate your patience and apologise. We hope this will not affect you staying with us again. We wish you safe travels.

  • anonim
  • Sili, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
8 May 2016
8.0

Everything was as i expected, its a backpackers hostel, with a good location and nice beds. Clean in general and the staff were very helpful and laid back. There where two things that i didnt like; first that it doesnt have a common area for people from the hostel (only the first floor where you have a big nice bar but everybody can go inside and its a bit loud if you want to read a book or something) and in second place the dorms where too hot! Still I would stay again if im travelling around

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for your review. We are glad to know you found our staff helpful and you enjoyed our location. We do have a common area. There are lounges, a TV, DVDS and an area with a microwave, kettle, crockery and cutlery. We are sorry to hear you found the temperature in the dorms to be too hot. We do try to keep the rooms ventilated in the summer time by keeping the windows open. We do hope to see you next time. Safe travels!

  • anonim
  • Avusturya, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 May 2016
8.3

- very simple rooms, through the years and many guests, the rooms are damaged (especially the bathroom) + Great staff, clean and welcoming.. maybe until next time :-)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for leaving a review with us, we do appreciate it! We are glad you found our staff to be welcoming and our rooms to be clean and up to standard. We are constantly looking to improve our facilities, obviously this takes time and we ask for your patience. We are sorry if our hostel was not up to your expectations. We hope this will not affect you staying with us again and wish you happy travels!

  • anonim
  • Arjantin, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
2 May 2016
8.3

El personal super amable, la ubicación buenísima, el ambiente que se genera en los espacios comunes también muy bueno, el desayuno increible. No hay cocina pero tiene un microhondas que se puede usar sin problema, no hay muchos utensillos de cocina disponibles. Lo único a mejorar es la limpieza, los espacios comunes estan bastante sucios al igual que las habitaciones.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
2 May 2016
9.7

Massive thanks to the night reception man who sorted me out when I arrived in London really late on such a good hostel chain and there is free laundry dorms are relaxed and chilled out really liked the hostel

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for leaving a review with us. We are so happy to know you found our staff welcoming and they helped you out. We are glad you appreciated our free laundry and enjoyed our relaxed atmosphere. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

28 Nis 2016
7.4

O pior de tudo foi o chuveiro, impossivel de tomar banho! Box minusculo, sem opção de escolher temperatura, quando apertei a 1a vez o botao(temporizador) a água era muito gelada e em minutos era impossivel ficar ali de tao fervendo!! Ficamos apenas uma noite e nao sei como faria pra lavar o cabelo ali!!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.