Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.2
Harika 2,893 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.0
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 9.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.4
  • Tesisler 7.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.2
Harika 2,893 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.0
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 9.1
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.4
  • Tesisler 7.6
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2893
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Kanada, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
26 Tem 2016
6.6

The room was stuffy and had zero ventilation. We were equipped with a broken fan and the windows wouldnt open. They only give you thick winter blankets so be sure to enjoy sweating perfusely on your lumpy bunk bed all night. The toilets were leaky and dirty. The nighttime staff member was very friendly and location was quite close to the underground so it was easy to get around.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
24 Tem 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff. Nice hostel. My only complaint is that the 8 bed dorms have one toilet+shower room for 8 people. And one outlet for 8 people. The rooms are not as nice as they look in pictures.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
24 Tem 2016
5.1

Good location, bad hostel. I don't recommend St Christophers in general. There are better hostels, more personal and cleaner.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
19 Tem 2016
6.0

I happened to go to London on a very hot day and the hostel was not ready for that. The room was way too hot and there was only a tiny window in the room. They had to go and buy a fan for a few rooms which was ok. The room smelled funny as well as the common areas. The place looked very nice, but the overall experience was not so good. I liked the location, with a lot of places to have dinner or go for drinks in the same block. I only wouldn't return because London is so big. So many options

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Tem 2016
10.0

Camiento que nun foi la cama más afayadiza na que dormí de xuru, sicasí nun me cabe un arbeyu pel culu. /// I suspect that it hasn't been the most comfortable bed in my whole life even though I'm satisfied.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Isveç, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 Tem 2016
8.6

I had a great time staying at the in. The staff was very friendly and helpful! When I forgot my wallet in my morning haze of checking put at 3.30 am and came back for it he had found it and kept it safe and got me some coffee while he called a cab so I wouldn't miss my coach to the airport. The only inconvenience I had at the in was that there were no electrical outlet by my bed which ment charging my phone on the other side of the room which felt a bit uncomfortable when you share a dorm.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are so happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. We always try to welcome our guests as much as possible. We are glad we could be of help to you when you needed it most! We understand that we do not have enough power-points in the rooms. In the coming month we will be installing individual power-points for each bed that will include a UK socket, EU socket, reading light and USB port. We are very excited for this new facility and appreciate your patience in the meantime,. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

10 Tem 2016
9.1

Great place in Camden to stay. I didn't do any of the organized events because I was visiting a friend who lived in London but the events seems awesome. The staff was really great, the rooms were basic but still not bad. If you're traveling alone this is probably an environment conducive to making friends/travel buddies.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Iskoçya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Tem 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff that are willing to help out. Free breakfast which was a bonus and the location is perfect for bars and venues

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to know you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are glad you enjoyed our free continental breakfast. We are in the perfect location, so close to many famous venues in Camden, we agree with you there! Safe travels and see you next time!

5 Tem 2016
9.1

El hostel esta bien ubicado, cerca del metro y la zona esta muy buena. Las habitaciones están perfectas. El staff es genial, en especial Aleks que nos dios buenos consejos de como disfrutar de nuestra estadía en Londres. Sin dudas nos alojaríamos de nuevo.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Italya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
3 Tem 2016
8.9

Spent here four nights in the first days of July. Camden is lovely and in my opinion the most fascinating district of London.The hostel is nice too,the staff has been very kind and avaliable to face any problem.Jack(the australian guy who works there) was great! A very nice person and a good friend.The room was clean and tidy and I didn't have any problem with my roommates..Once I will come back to London I book Christopher's Camden again without any doubt.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.