Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.3
Harika 2,888 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.1
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 9.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.5
  • Tesisler 7.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.3
Harika 2,888 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.1
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 9.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.5
  • Tesisler 7.7
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2888
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
24 Tem 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff. Nice hostel. My only complaint is that the 8 bed dorms have one toilet+shower room for 8 people. And one outlet for 8 people. The rooms are not as nice as they look in pictures.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
24 Tem 2016
5.1

Good location, bad hostel. I don't recommend St Christophers in general. There are better hostels, more personal and cleaner.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Tem 2016
10.0

Camiento que nun foi la cama más afayadiza na que dormí de xuru, sicasí nun me cabe un arbeyu pel culu. /// I suspect that it hasn't been the most comfortable bed in my whole life even though I'm satisfied.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Isveç, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 Tem 2016
8.6

I had a great time staying at the in. The staff was very friendly and helpful! When I forgot my wallet in my morning haze of checking put at 3.30 am and came back for it he had found it and kept it safe and got me some coffee while he called a cab so I wouldn't miss my coach to the airport. The only inconvenience I had at the in was that there were no electrical outlet by my bed which ment charging my phone on the other side of the room which felt a bit uncomfortable when you share a dorm.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are so happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. We always try to welcome our guests as much as possible. We are glad we could be of help to you when you needed it most! We understand that we do not have enough power-points in the rooms. In the coming month we will be installing individual power-points for each bed that will include a UK socket, EU socket, reading light and USB port. We are very excited for this new facility and appreciate your patience in the meantime,. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

10 Tem 2016
9.1

Great place in Camden to stay. I didn't do any of the organized events because I was visiting a friend who lived in London but the events seems awesome. The staff was really great, the rooms were basic but still not bad. If you're traveling alone this is probably an environment conducive to making friends/travel buddies.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Iskoçya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Tem 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff that are willing to help out. Free breakfast which was a bonus and the location is perfect for bars and venues

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to know you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are glad you enjoyed our free continental breakfast. We are in the perfect location, so close to many famous venues in Camden, we agree with you there! Safe travels and see you next time!

5 Tem 2016
9.1

El hostel esta bien ubicado, cerca del metro y la zona esta muy buena. Las habitaciones están perfectas. El staff es genial, en especial Aleks que nos dios buenos consejos de como disfrutar de nuestra estadía en Londres. Sin dudas nos alojaríamos de nuevo.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Italya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
3 Tem 2016
8.9

Spent here four nights in the first days of July. Camden is lovely and in my opinion the most fascinating district of London.The hostel is nice too,the staff has been very kind and avaliable to face any problem.Jack(the australian guy who works there) was great! A very nice person and a good friend.The room was clean and tidy and I didn't have any problem with my roommates..Once I will come back to London I book Christopher's Camden again without any doubt.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 Tem 2016
7.4

Security, Location, Staff are awesome! The facilities were the worst that I've seen.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our location in central London and found our staff to be welcoming. Your safety is our priority. We are sorry to hear our facilities were not what you were after. We offer secure lockers, free Wi-Fi, a lounge area, free laundry, free continental breakfast and 24 hour reception. We are constantly looking to improve our facilities, if you can offer any suggestions that would be appreciated. We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Tem 2016
8.9

I had a wonderful time while here! I really appreciated the help from Stephen, Shellee and the rest of the fabulous team! It is important to remember that this hostel is central to the Camden party scene so it can be a bit tough to get much sleep but plenty to do and the best location!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.