Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.4
Harika 2052 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.0
  • Güvenlik 8.5
  • Yer 8.9
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.5
  • Temizlik 8.2
  • Tesisler 8.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.4
Harika 2052 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.0
  • Güvenlik 8.5
  • Yer 8.9
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.5
  • Temizlik 8.2
  • Tesisler 8.0

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
18 Haz 2017
8.3

Pros: great staff (shoutout to Nico & Paulo), great laid-back backpacker atmosphere, very nice quiet terrace and other common areas, great little kitchen to cook your food or just have stuff in the fridge, very typical old Barcelona-building with high ceiling and tall doors, comfy beds. We booked 2 beds in a mixed 10 dorm but it was actually split in two connected rooms of 4 and 6 beds which was super. Not party hostel, but you get to meet other travelers. Cons: not too clean, small lockers

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
14 Haz 2017
9.4

El lugar muy bien ubicado, la zona es segura y de bares, cerca de 2 estaciones de metro. El personal muy lindo y amable, me llegó un paquete por correo que me cuidaron en recepción:) El espacio muy agradable y óptimo para conocer a los huéspedes.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
3 Haz 2017
10.0

People from Hostel Is very kind. Clean Hostel and confortable.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Muchas gracias compañero! Hasta pronto!

30 May 2017
7.7

good location, most things were walkable within half an hour and for what isn't there's a metro 2 min away. The showers and bathrooms are all in the hallway and unisex so I felt ripped off for paying for a female room when I still had to walk past the desk to access the showers that all the guys use too. They don't give you a room key, rooms are just left open, and they took away our lockers on our second day, so security was pretty non existent. Staff is helpful with questions & directions.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We told you twice to don't put things in the big locker because we wanted to throw away the lockers because were broken. We show you new lockers where to put your things. We even gave you a key! In dorms most people don't want keys and you private lockers with lock. But of couse, we have keys for female dorm. Our average security rating is 8,4 and we control personally the people who enter to the hostel.

  • kenybel7736
  • Avusturalya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
29 May 2017
10.0

I could only stay one night but it was all good. Reception 24h was very nice and welcoming. I might come back soon guys.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
29 May 2017
9.7

Rapport qualite prix très bon, une nuit ravigorante et des rencontres sympas!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 May 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Very welcoming check in with Edu! My stay was cool, lots of good atmosphere, very clean, very well located, what i was looking for. It was sad that i couldn't stay longer. I 'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
21 May 2017
2.6

Do not stay here!! Completely unsafe. No locks on doors or keys to get in. You just buzz and they let you in, but DON'T verify that you're staying there - anybody could walk right in! No wonder people have had stuff stolen here! Very loud location (children screaming). Dirty everywhere, especially in the showers. 24 hour reception wasn't even there during the night. Looks nothing like the pictures. Pay the extra few dollars and stay at a nice hostel like Amistat instead.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We are sorry that you had this impression, we check personally every person who gets in the hostel. If not we always ask if it's guest or not. And we don't let visitor stay at the hostel. In more than 2 years we didn't have any problem with this. 10 bed dorm and 6 bed dorm normally there are no keys because most of the guest don't want keys as if you share a dorm with 9 more people it's difficult to go all together, maybe some people sleep until very late. We have lockers where you can leave your belongings, and also we can borrow you a lock. In more than 2 years we had a few problems with stolen things, as we always recomend to put your things on the lockers as we can't control inside the rooms. We definetely believe in safety and our rating in Hosteworld in safety is 8,8 with more than 200 reviews. We also clean the rooms and showers everyday, but take in consideration that this is hostel with common areas and often it's impossible to look after every corner of the hostel. In addition, our reception it's open 24h to open you the door and help you in everything you need and also our rating on HW about staff is 8,7. We are gonna take seriously your comment and be better in the future.

18 May 2017
6.9

No keys to enter the building or to enter your dorm. Small lockers for essentials was good. Location was good. Quite dirty though our floors where so dirty and the showers are small and smelly. Good kitchen facilities though and nice common room with big table.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
15 May 2017
8.0

Excelente ubicación. Buenas camas, habitaciones amplias con lockers, enchufes personales, lámpara de cama y ventana. Cocina muy equipada con heladera, microondas, vajilla y horno/hornalla. Terraza para los huéspedes ¡muy buena!, 4 duchas+baños separados. WiFi funcionando en todo el hostel 1º piso por ascensor o escalera. A menos de 10 cuadras de la Plaza Catalunya, principal en Barcelona, y a la vuelta de la manzana de una boca de subterráneo. No tengo críticas que me impidan volver. Recomiendo.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.