Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smiddy Bunkhouse & Blacksmiths Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.9
Çok iyi 216 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 8.3
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 7.7
  • Tesisler 7.1
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.9
Çok iyi 216 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 8.7
  • Yer 8.3
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 7.7
  • Tesisler 7.1

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
4 Tem 2017
5.7

The hostel did not have our reservation when we arrived, but was able to accommodate our group. The bunkhouse building contains a common lounge room, a kitchen, and the bedrooms. The bedrooms open directly onto the common room. Another very noisy group was staying at the hostel at the same time, and we they were loud except 2-7am. No quiet hours are posted and the owners are not present, so there is no remedy for this. The place could use a good cleaning: lots of dust bunnies and cobwebs.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
26 Haz 2017
8.0

Bunk house was clean and tidy, staff were friendly and the location was great for starting the great glen canoe trail.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Erkek, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Haz 2017
7.1

Got really what expected. Just a bit far out from Fort William. Clean and tidy and functional.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Haz 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, shop just a short walk away, pub only 10min walk or a 5 min drive. Awesome views of Ben if the weather was decent. Had a good stay, would recommend.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 Haz 2017
10.0

Was good accommodation set in stunning views helpful staff very clean overall top place

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 May 2017
2.9

Unterkunft entsprach überhaupt nicht den Erwartungen. Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers und der Bäder war unzumutbar. Personal war zwar freundlich aber nach 17:00 Uhr wird die Elektronik im Büro ausgeschaltet und es ist nur noch Barzahlung möglich. Da wir nicht ausreichend Bargeld bei uns hatten, mussten wir unsere Abreise am nächsten Morgen um zwei Stunden verschieben. Die Zahlung per Kreditkarte war erst um 09:00 Uhr wieder möglich. Ich kann nur von dieser Unterkunft abraten.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for this. As we do not properly understand German your review has been translated by a German speaker. We will address the matters raised for clarity. The beds, bunkrooms and bathrooms are changes and cleaned daily so there cannot have been an issue here. The clients did not arrive until quite late if I remember correctly so the shower rooms could well have been used by other guests before their arrival. In terms of the credit card payment – our office does close at about 5pm. As is usual we always say that clients can pay by card in the morning form 9.00 – or there is an ATM within a 2 minute walk for cash. However, on this occasion I asked if the client was happy for us to take a card payment without them being present so that they could leave early if required. They were happy with this arrangement. The payment of £ 87.15 was taken on 29.5.2017 as agreed – I have proof of this. So the clients departure would not have been delayed by 2 hours as they are suggesting. This has worked well for other clients who have arrived after our office closed and after our latest check in time. This is our factual reflection on the issues raised which we hope is helpful.

24 May 2017
6.0

Expensive Had to pay for 4. Only 2 of us. Microwave not working. No towels provided

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello Sorry that you may have misunderstood when you booked but we only let by the room with a minimum room for 4 - this is made clear in the booking process. We did test the microwave and it is working fine. If you had asked we could have easily provided towels for you on request. It was a shame that your Glasgow flight was changed so that you had to leave so very early in the morning - if you had known this would have saved you a night's accommodation with us. As it was we did give you a small discount. Except for the microwave none of these issues were mentioned to us before your departure and you had enjoyed your stay with us.We hope that you have a great time in Scandinavia.

6 May 2017
7.4

I have stayed here twice now over an 18 month period and both times the staff/owners have been incredibly rude. I am not some "namby pamby" sensitive human being that complains at every opportunity, but I do expect a certain level of decency from people, especially from those who claim to work in the tourism/hospitality industry. If you cannot be civil and polite with guests, please employ somebody to represent your facilities who will be.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Romanya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
5 May 2017
8.6

A very nice place

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
21 Nis 2017
8.6

This is a totally perfect ace to stay if you're going to climb Ben Nevis. Beautiful setting

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.