Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.5
Çok iyi 2450 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.6
  • Güvenlik 8.1
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 7.2
  • Atmosfer 6.7
  • Temizlik 7.6
  • Tesisler 6.4
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.5
Çok iyi 2450 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.6
  • Güvenlik 8.1
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 7.2
  • Atmosfer 6.7
  • Temizlik 7.6
  • Tesisler 6.4

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
25 May 2017
6.9

Die Zimmer sind klein und eng. Die Luft in den Zimmern ist stickig und der eine Ventilator hat nicht ausgereicht, um das gesamte Zimmer zu belüften. Die automatischen Raumsprays verschlechtern die Luft. Es gibt keine Nachtlämpchen an den Betten und das Deckenlicht ist sehr grell. Handtücher gibt es nicht auszuleihen, sondern nur für 5 Pfund zu kaufen (meins hatte Fussel). Die Gepäckaufbewahrung bis 24 Uhr kostet 2 Pfund. Zum Frühstück gibt es Müsli und Toast mit nur süßen Aufstrichen.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
17 May 2017
6.0

The location was good but it was very dirty and the rooms were hard to get into. There's three beds in one bunk and the toilet wasn't working in our room

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 May 2017
4.0

el personal que trabaja en el hostel son una auténtica vergüenza tanto los del recepción como las encargadas del desayuno, que es con los que me tocó tratar.... con ese don de gentes que se gastaban ya les mandaba yo a trabajar al campo, maldita panda de vagos incompetentes

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Italya, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 May 2017
8.9

eravamo in tre amiche tutte contente e soddisfatte buona posizione servita da bus e metro vicina lo consiglio

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello and thank you for your review and rating the hostel so favourably for value, security and location. We are pleased that all of you enjoyed staying with us, please like our Facebook page to receive the latest news, photos and offers. You are welcome back anytime! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

4 May 2017
6.9

This hostel ist made for midgets!!!!!! I am 6"0 tall and this hostel was a night mare, I could fit into the beds properly and always hit the wall in the shower! Also very hot in the rooms at night. But the staff is nice and its not far from camden. Good for two nights but nothing more

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are really glad that you liked our staff and location of our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our hostel. We are aware of the fact that our showers are small as our hostel is a small building Also, our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. We will take your valuable feedback into account and hopefully, if you decide to stay again with us, you will notice all the positive improvements. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Nis 2017
6.6

The location was fine. We were able to hop on a bus and get anywhere we needed. Disappointed overal. The bunk beds seemed to be made for children. I'm 5 foot 6 and my feet were hanging over the edge. You can imagine how uncomfortable my 6 foot 2 husband was. The shower was tiny, could barely bend over to wash our feet, and on top of that you had to press a button every 30 seconds to get water to come out. The mirror in the room also seemed to be hung for a child, had to bend down to see yourself

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our beds and by the small size of our toilets. Please note that all of our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. Also, we are aware of the fact that our toilets are small as our hostel is a small building. We will take your feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel.

  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Nis 2017
10.0

Just great people from staff, absolutely open-minded atmosphere, so you get in touch with people from all over the world really easily. but everything seems to be paid for :(soft)drinks, snacks,towel and lockers. only breakfast free which is great by the way, ... An awesome stay, thanks to the nice team for that!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thank you for giving us such a high rating. We are happy to read that you liked staying at our hostel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Nis 2017
9.4

My stay was on the24th Apr. My room was the 8 bedder with G floor. The room was clean and the people are friendly. The breakfast is nice as well. You can paid £1 to have locker in the room . theu got two TV room. Where you can sit and chill and use wifi. watch TV. Nothing else I could ask for.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thank you for rating us so highly. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hostel! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • anonim
  • Svaziland, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Nis 2017
9.4

Great customer service!!they took great care of us at the front desk. The breakfast is good and the beds are comfortable. The staff is all friendly and the stay is comfortable. well come back again

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thank you for rating us so highly. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our hostel. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Nis 2017
10.0

A well-located functional hostel The location of the hostel allows you to enjoy the enchanting atmosphere of Camden Town. The beds are comfortable and the curtain allows to have privacy and to cut off the light. The bathroom is very modern. The kitchen for breakfast is a bit small but the terrace allows you to eat outside. There is insufficient window insulation (light drafts and noise)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.