Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.7
Çok iyi 435 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 8.3
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 6.5
  • Temizlik 7.3
  • Tesisler 7.3
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.7
Çok iyi 435 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 8.3
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 6.5
  • Temizlik 7.3
  • Tesisler 7.3
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien Located at 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao, , Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao
77% 435
10.7674596 106.6928672
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
28 Haz 2016
7.4

This hostel was in a great location right next to Pham Ngu Lao street. The beds were large and the bathroom was ok. When we were there the crowd was a bit quiet and there was not much of a communal area, but the staff were nice and as a whole the hostel was nice. Good air conditioning, too many stairs for our lazy selves!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your nice review! We are so glad that you found out our great location, large bed, nice staff....We really appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future.

25 Haz 2016
5.1

I was supposed to stay there 2 nights... I didn't even stayed one. It doesn't look clean, the rooms are small, the bed light is broken.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review! Actually, you did not stay even for one night in our hostel, So maybe you did not know that we clean room and check the facilities in the room everyday. Anyway, we really appreciate the feedback and will be sure to consider critical points you've mentioned. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh City

19 Haz 2016
9.4

Very clean comfortable hostel. AC worked great making the room a great escape from the heat when you go to bed

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Avusturalya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
5 Haz 2016
9.7

Good hostel, great security. Nice decoration room and effective A/C

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
5 Haz 2016
9.7

All of staffs were full of smile, great people and great location

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you very much for your great review. We are so please that you enjoy your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We really happy that you found out our great peple and location. We wish you have a great time during of your travels.

5 May 2016
8.3

Very convienient location, but trick to find the first time but if you're staying a few nights you learn your way around, the people were lovely and the place was cleaned daily, lockers for all your items in the dorm, they allowed us to leave our backpacks locked up for an entire day after we checked out because we had no where to put them before the airport, unfortunately I found a bed bug but it was an isolated incident and I believe it wa from the travellers in the dorm there before us. 8/10

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We are so glad that you found out very convenient location, lovely people, cleaned daily... We are really appreciate your feedback. we sincerely hope to see you again in the future!

29 Nis 2016
4.9

Beds are good. Location is perfect. Dorm is really tight. I guess, they never cleaned the bathroom. Didn't happen during my 3-day stay. Paid for breakfast but after one day the hostel decided to quit it. Doesn't matter if I already paid for. Wanted to extend in dorm. Morning of room change they told me, it's fully booked. Got a bigger group and didn't care about single travelers.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you very much for your stay with us at Saigon Backpackers hostel. We are sorry you had problems during your stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We are so glad that you found out good beds and perfect location. We hope you enjoy other service and facility in the hostel. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels Best Regards

18 Mar 2016
6.6

Ziemlich versteckt in einer Seitengasse. Personal konnte schlecht Englisch. Dorm war sehr dreckig und teilweise mit Schimmel. Die Schließfächer waren groß genug für den ganzen Backpack. Frühstück ist inbegriffen und auch sehr lecker.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
13 Mar 2016
4.3

Väldigt trånga och tråkiga rum. Väldigt stora sängar dock, kunde satt in mindre sängar så hade det blivit mer plats. Smutsiga väggar. Illaluktande badrum. Oengagerad personal och dålig frukost. Skulle inte bo här igen.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
6 Mar 2016
8.9

Very good location. Staff so helpful and friendly. Dorm was a bit cramped but clean and comfortable. No elevator so careful on the stairs. Wi fi a bit temperamental in the room. Recommend.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you so much for your good feedback. We so please that you found out our good location, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff... We appreciated that you recommened us to other travellers. We hope you have a great time in the rest travel. Best Regards

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.