Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.3
Çok iyi 1,126 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.4
  • Güvenlik 7.7
  • Yer 7.3
  • Çalışanlar 8.1
  • Atmosfer 7.1
  • Temizlik 7.0
  • Tesisler 6.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.3
Çok iyi 1,126 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.4
  • Güvenlik 7.7
  • Yer 7.3
  • Çalışanlar 8.1
  • Atmosfer 7.1
  • Temizlik 7.0
  • Tesisler 6.7
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
73% 1126
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Meksika, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
25 Kas 2016
7.1

was ok in general, but my room was next to the street and the noise during the whole night was very disturbing... I couldnt sleep for several hours until I got very tired

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi! Thanks for the review. I'm sorry that you were bothered by noise, but I'm glad you seem to have liked the hostel as a whole. If you return, feel free to request a room away from the street :) Johan, Duty Manager

  • anonim
  • Hindistan, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
25 Kas 2016
6.3

The not so good things:- Bathroom was not clean and no toiletries were provided.Wifi connectivity was poor. The good things:- Locating was easy and good ambience and security. Breakfast was good and beds were clean.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hostel, we pride ourselves on being centrally located. Regarding wifi and toiletries this is a recurring issue that we are looking at rectifying within the near future. Regarding the cleanliness I will discuss this with housekeeping. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Kas 2016
2.3

This hostel was very unclean. The lobby is a nice area, so it's a bit misleading because the room experience was not enjoyable to say the least. You have to pay 3 pounds to lock your things up, and every time you'd like to access it, you have to pay the 3 pounds again. Overall not a pleasant experience.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay here at RestUp. We understand that lockers within the rooms or free of charge is preferred and it is an issue that we are addressing. Additionally we will forward the complaint regarding general hostel cleanliness on to our housekeeping team to make improvements. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

19 Kas 2016
6.3

Good Location. The security gate as broken and there were no locker in the rooms. The staff were good but when my friend asked for a towel they said they gave them to us at the beginning which was not the case so they made us pay. The room could have been cleaner as well and the bathroom a bit old. The atmosphere was not a party one which is what we wanted. Quite and relaxed. Wi-fi only available in public areas which is not the be all and end all. Beds were comfortable, linen clean.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We are glad that you enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and location. Wifi is an issue that we are currently working on. We apologise for any confusion with the towels as they are always rented from reception for £2 and not included. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review.

18 Kas 2016
9.7

Great place

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for the excellent review, we would love to have you back here again in the future.

  • virgdelorme
  • Kanada, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Kas 2016
7.4

Its a nice place, but à little too far from everything. They don't have curtains for the beds and nos plugs near the beds. Overall its a nice place to stay

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello! Thank you for your honest review, it help us and motivate us to improve our facilities and services. I hope to have you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • anonim
  • Portekiz, Karma Grup, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Kas 2016
6.6

Fraco em relação às expectativas. Este hostel parecia muito mais apelativo nas imagens de apresentação do mesmo. Condições razoáveis.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to write this honest review.

  • anonim
  • Meksika, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Kas 2016
7.4

Mi estacia en seguridad no fue del todo comoda ya que en mi habitacion de 8 personas un dia por la mañana habia 3 chicos en una cama que lo mas seguro que no estaban hospedados en el hostal la ubicacion buena cerca de una estacion del metro el personal mejor no se podria perfecto! En limpieza pues no me convence mucho por que yo nunca vi que fueran a limpiar la habitacion y tenia la habitacion un holor poco agradable

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hola, Gracias por tu honesto comentario, nos motiva para mejorar y dar lo mejor de nosotros. Intentamos dar lo mejor de nosotros para que nuestros huespedes tengan una estancia estupenda en uns ciudad como Londres. Esperamos verte pronto con nosotros de nuevo, Saludos, Lia@recepcion

  • anonim
  • Meksika, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Kas 2016
7.1

La mayoría del personal es muy amable y atentos. Mi habitación no tuvo limpieza desde el día que llegu mucho menos el baño. Como leí anteriormente y ahora comprobé solo hay agua muuuuy caliente para tomar un baño. No hay mucha vigilancia, en mi habitación otros compañeros de cuarto, llevaron amigos a dormir y nadie se dio cuenta ni dijeron nada. El hostal esta muy cerca de estación de metro.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu honesto comentario. Apreciamos que tuvieras una buena experiencia con el staff ya que nos gusta ayudar y ser atentos con nuestros huespedes. Esperamos verte con nosotros pronto. Saludos. Lia@recepcion

  • anonim
  • Ispanya, Çift, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Kas 2016
8.0

Personal super agradable, habitacioned muy frias y pequeñas, desayuno escaso, zonas comunes muy limpias, ambiente relajado!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hola! Muchas gracias por tu honesto comentario, apreciamos saber que tu estancia ha sido satisfactoria. Esperamos verte de nuevo con nosotros. Saludos, Lia@reception

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.