Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.5
Çok iyi 3,231 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.5
  • Güvenlik 7.7
  • Yer 8.5
  • Çalışanlar 7.8
  • Atmosfer 7.4
  • Temizlik 6.9
  • Tesisler 6.5
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.5
Çok iyi 3,231 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.5
  • Güvenlik 7.7
  • Yer 8.5
  • Çalışanlar 7.8
  • Atmosfer 7.4
  • Temizlik 6.9
  • Tesisler 6.5
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
75% 3231
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • ABD, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
2 Ara 2016
8.0

My friend and I stayed at this hostel for two nights in the 12 bed mixed dorm. It was our first hostel experience, and it went well here! Felt quite at home, hostel pub was awesome. The only reason the rating isn't that high is because the facilities aren't 5-star. There were double door codes, available in-room lockers, clean sheets upon arrival, and bathrooms were pretty clean. Good value for money. Would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Slovenya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Kas 2016
8.3

Great bar, especially gin collection. If you want to chill before sleep I recommend this hostel however sleeping in a room with 7 other people of whom 3 snored quite heavily is a bit of a challenge though. Stayed for one night only so it was all good :)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, thanks for your nice review! We are very proud of our gin collection and it's great to know you liked it too! Sorry to hear you couldn't get enough rest in your room, we do offer free earplugs at the reception as we know sometimes it might be hard to fall asleep! We hope to see you again in the future!

22 Kas 2016
5.1

Cold and unfriendly guys at the reception, dirty toilettes...not much of a great atmosphere.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, we are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. Our staff always give the best to make sure you guys are having a good stay and a great time, and we are sorry to learn that you didn't feel this way. We hope to see you again in the future!

18 Kas 2016
4.0

The hostel facilities were absolutely disgusting. The toilets were ALL blocked filled to the rim and stunk the whole place out. Showers were disgusting. The slats on my bed kept falling through so ended up having to sleep on my friends tiny bunk with her because they were all booked up. I have stayed in hundreds of hostels in my time and I'm not very picky but this was by far the worst. Definitely asking for my money back because I wouldn't even stay there again if someone paid me to.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Georgina, so sorry to hear your stay with us was not a happy one. Naturally, this is not the experience we want for our guests and will take every measure to ensure this doesn't happen again. We have cleaners on the premises every day to clean the building from head-to-toe, but any problems the hostel is staffed 24/7 and we do our best to ensure problems are resolved a quickly as possible.

  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Kas 2016
7.4

Liked this place for the location in a pretty safe, quiet area and good price. Out of the hustle and bustle of Victoria station. 10 minute walk to Victoria station to catch the metro and trains anywhere. Can be noisy on weekend nights. Bathrooms and showers need an overhaul, toilets weren't always functional while I was there.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

During the weekends when the hostel is fully-booked, we do what we can to ensure the hostel is quiet. Nonetheless, if you experience any problems we are staffed 24hours a day and so they can be resolved as soon as you let us know. Likewise with the bathrooms, we have maintenance staff on the premises everyday. However, we are currently renovating the hostel and have already refurbished a premier room of 12 people.

16 Kas 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great staff! Stayed for 2 nights and got to meet some really cool people. The common area is also the bar which may not suit everyone. If you like a drink and a good chat though, it's a perfect place to chill with fellow travelers. Food is decent too! The hostel is a 10 min walk from Victoria station which is ideal if your catching a flight from Gatwick. Nice area to go for a stroll in as its surrounded with old buildings and streets with nice cafes & bars.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
16 Kas 2016
6.9

El personal muy amable pero creo que éramos demasiados en una habitación, tal vez enchufes para cada cama no estaría mal

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
16 Kas 2016
7.1

I stayed for two days, it is near the Victoria station, 5-10 minute walk, so the location is really convenient. The security lockers cost extra, but the luggage room is free which is great. You can buy an adapter for 3 pounds which is ok. The staff was friendly but maybe sometimes moody??! There were to many beds in the roomroom (24), badly distributed in my opinion, not enough space... No plugs near my bed, so had to leave the phone on someone else's bed... Bed not really comfortable...

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Glad to hear you found our location so useful! We offer many things in our hostel shop to make your stay with us that bit easier, including locks, towels, adaptors, ear plugs, towels. There is a range rooms with different numbers of beds and prices, maybe next time try our room of 3 or maybe our premier 12 bed room?

15 Kas 2016
5.7

A good location if you are getting connections at Victoria Station. There's no common room (except the bar) and the room I was in was very, very small for the number of beds there. So the floor was covered with backpacks, etc., and it was difficult to move about in the room. The bins are changed in the morning, but not afterwards (it seems), so that they - the bins- are full or overflowing by night-time.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Glad you found our location so handy! The hotel is staffed 24hours a day and so if you have any problems they can be resolved instantly once you let us know. We have cleaners on the premises between 10am and 2pm and the hostel is checked numerous times through out the day and night. We hope you had a safe journey back to Ireland.

14 Kas 2016
6.9

Only there for a lay over, got in late and left early. The bed was alright but the washrooms were a bit grungy. Breakfast was okay, cereal, toast and coffee, but nice that it was included. It was a good place to lay my head right near London Victoria but besides price there wouldn't be much bringing me back.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Sorry to hear that! We are currently undergoing a phase of renovation and always looking to improve our facilities and customer experience. Hopefully if you visit us in the future, you will be able to see the changes! Also if you visit us at the weekend, there is a very nice Brunch nine in the morning until midday with 25% of for our hostel guests.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.