Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
6.4
İyi 1,122 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.2
  • Güvenlik 7.2
  • Yer 6.3
  • Çalışanlar 7.0
  • Atmosfer 6.3
  • Temizlik 6.4
  • Tesisler 5.2
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
6.4
İyi 1,122 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.2
  • Güvenlik 7.2
  • Yer 6.3
  • Çalışanlar 7.0
  • Atmosfer 6.3
  • Temizlik 6.4
  • Tesisler 5.2
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
64% 1122
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Belçika, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Eyl 2016
6.6

I didn't get the room I ordered: 15 bed dorm instead of 6 bed dorm

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 Tem 2016
9.4

Auberge propre et agréable , situé un peu loin du centre mais facilement accessible depuis les transports. Bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Tem 2016
6.6

Staff were excellent, location a fair way out of London but train station close. No cooking facilities and no eating in rooms. Met some great people here and had a great time. Breakfast was included but not the greatest.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Tem 2016
8.6

Originally very pleased with this hostel it seemed clean and the staff were all very friendly however we left a bag of cookies on the floor overnight and in the morning something had eaten them (most likely a mouse) which wasn't very settling to know since they're a pub that serves food. Other than that a really nice place id recommend it aslong as you don't take food into your room.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
9 Tem 2016
2.0

They call me in the same day to cancelled my booking so I asked the lady who makes a call if gonna charge me the deposit that you need to leave when you are having a reservation, obviously she says no. After a few days money is take it from my bank account to this hostel. Terrible service and unclear specification.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there! We are really sorry that your booking had to be cancelled due to a problem to our reservation system. You were not charged for your stay, though there is a few pounds amount that is held automatically as a deposit we have refunded it to your credit card. We apologize for any inconvenience this may has caused to you and we invite you to join us for a free cup of coffee or tea next time you ll be around the area. Best Regards,Fran,The Great Eastern

  • anonim
  • Hollanda, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
8 Tem 2016
5.4

Mijn algemene indruk was matig, omdat ik de sfeer en gezelligheid mis waar vele hostels om bekend staan. Het zag er allemaal rommelig uit maar gelukkig wel schoon. De vering van het matras voelde je en dat is niet prettig slapen. Stapelbedden is geen optie voor lange mensen vooral niet als je beneden ligt. Het ontbijt was matig ik heb betere ontbijt service meegemaakt. Als je geen handdoek mee heb genomen, kon je ook niet een handdoek kopen/huren. Jammer.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
25 Haz 2016
3.4

Pros: A free breakfast and a large TV to watch the football in the pub. Cons: Lockers are very tiny, there are NO self-catering facilities, not even a microwave, no kettle, no iron, and the location sucks, as it's in the middle of nowhere. Nothing nearby. The wi-fi only works downstairs in the pub, not in your room.The food and drinks sold in the pub are very expensive, even with the discount. 10% discount is a joke. I certainly wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Nadimsky! Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and our function room. Sorry to hear that you didn't like the location. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities so that we can provide you a better stay in the future. Best Regards, Fran,The Great Eastern

21 Haz 2016
2.6

It felt like no one really cared about the customers, they don't care if you don't have a padlock or an outlet adapter, they'll just ask you to pay huge prices for it. The bearded guy was arrogant, the girl was just dumb and the other one seemed retarded (and still he was the nicest). You'll have loud rock/metal music from 7am, which will wake you up. Breakfast is between 7 and 9am, which is ridiculous. Also, it sucks. There's no kitchen. Location is also terrible, DLR trains suck.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Leandropm! Really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay or the location. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities and train our staff so that we can provide our guests a better stay in the future. Best Regards, Fran, The Great Eastern

19 Haz 2016
2.6

Staff is terrible, this hostel works just like a big company, they don't care about your well-being. Location is also terrible, you need to use DLR trains which take too long. You'll have loud rock/metal music from 7am, which will wake you up. Breakfast is just bread and jam, but the worse is that it is between 7 and 9am, which is ridiculous if you're on a holiday.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
10 Haz 2016
8.3

I thoroughly enjoyed this hostel. The facilities were not as up to date as I would have hoped, definitely a fixer upper but they are aware of that. I recommend it if anyone wants a nice quite place to slay.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi RaginCaigen! Thanks for your review! It's always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time in our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you ll be in London! Best Regards, Fran, The Great Eastern Team

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.