Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Panther's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
9.2
Süper 2596 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.3
  • Güvenlik 8.9
  • Yer 9.9
  • Çalışanlar 9.5
  • Atmosfer 9.2
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 9.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
9.2
Süper 2596 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.3
  • Güvenlik 8.9
  • Yer 9.9
  • Çalışanlar 9.5
  • Atmosfer 9.2
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 9.0

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
22 Tem 2017
9.4

Really awesome hostel! Was only here for a night but thoroughly enjoyed myself. The bars/clubs they take you on the pub crawl are really good. Great atmosphere in common room for pre drinks. Bed was pretty comfy. Great location in old town. Would highly recommend staying here if you like to party!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
21 Tem 2017
4.9

Be careful using a card for payment. The girl at check in automatically ran my card in my home currency rather than local, without asking. Doing so charges a rather expensive conversion rate. Additionally, the transaction was processed as a cash advance, so my bank charged me a fee. Together, this doubled the cost of my stay. Other than that, it's a dirty place. The only positive thing I can say about it is that they give out free shots at night. I went to another hostel and was much happier.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
20 Tem 2017
8.3

C'est une très bonne auberge si tu veux faire la fête et que ça ne te gêne pas de ne pas trop dormir. Par contre les toilettes sont assez sales (quand on ne trouve pas quelqu'un qui dort dedans - vraie anecdote), il n'y a pas de machine à laver pour le linge (et la laverie est assez loin), il n'y a pas beaucoup de prises pour recharger son smartphone, etc. On est loin du confort optimal mais ça reste une bonne auberge.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
18 Tem 2017
9.1

Definitely don't come here if you want a quiet night in. Great party hostel with very helpful and fun staff. If you like to party then they will make sure you have a great time! Plenty of drinking games, karaoke, free alcohol, and homemade food. Extremely central location in the old town as well so it's close to everything!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Isveç, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Tem 2017
9.4

Well this is one of the first hostels we stayed at, but it really set a high bar for the rest to come. The staff, atmosphere, bar crawls, drinking games and general socializing was excellent. Special thanks to Patrick, Marcel, Ania the other Brown haired guy I forgot the name of. This staff is amazing, so friendly, helpful and generally all around great people. The rooms and beds themselves aren't that good, but you don't really mind when the people are so great. THANKS!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Tem 2017
10.0

Hostel is very central. Fantastic atmosphere, feel like at home at all time. Good facilities, free events and breakfast.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you so much for such heart-warming words. We all try our best to make everyone feel at home here. We hope you’ll be back some day in the future.

17 Tem 2017
10.0

Esta muy bien ubicado y sus instalaciones son buenas. El personal tiene mucho carisma

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Irlanda, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Tem 2017
5.7

Handy location but door to our room didn't close properly and many rooms around the living area meant it was often noisy. The breakfast was very limited and disappointing . Needs to be done up

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, We are promoting ourselves as a party hostel. This is the reason why it is really hard to keep it totally quiet, especially in high season. If you had some problems with doors, you should have let us know the moment you realized. Our staff would do what was necessary to fix it immediately. We have a regular continental breakfast which is for FREE. It is really simple but if you are looking for something more fancy, our staff is always happy to recommend you places near the hostel where you can eat anything you want ;) Warm regards, PPH’s Staff

12 Tem 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel for a solo traveler. Many come in large groups making it difficult to meet others. Only 1 night with a big event planned out of 3 I stayed. The staff are super kind and facilities are decent. Biggest issue with this hostel was that they made me change rooms the 3rd day. Apparently there was a system failure, booking me 2 nights in 1 room and 1 night in another. This meant I had to check out at 10am my 3rd day and check back in at 2pm. Very inconvenient and seemingly avoidable

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. Usually the parties are wild at Pink Panther’s so we can’t party EVERY day. Sometimes guests need a break to cure their hangovers! Even if there’s no pubcrawl, there always is an event in the common area. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience caused with changing the rooms. When we found out about the issue, it was already too late to fix. We hope you had fun with us anyway.

11 Tem 2017
5.7

Lockers weren't accessible. Wi-Fi didn't work. Hostel had a dirty feel to it.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, In all of our dorms, there are lockers under the beds. Each of our guests have the access to one of them. As far as we know, Wi-Fi is working. However, if you had any problems with it, you could have asked for help at the reception :) Even if your device could not connect with the network, we have a laptop our guests can use. We are really sorry that you did not feel comfortable staying at our hostel but we are hoping you enjoyed your trip to Kraków! Thank you for your review. Warm regards, PPH’s Staff

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.