Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Papa Germano

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.6
Harika 1,546 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 8.9
  • Yer 8.9
  • Çalışanlar 9.0
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 8.1
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.6
Harika 1,546 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 8.9
  • Yer 8.9
  • Çalışanlar 9.0
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 8.1
Papa Germano Located at Via Calatafimi 14/a, , Rome.
Papa Germano
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Calatafimi 14/a
86% 1546
41.9050239 12.4999523
Papa Germano
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
5 Oca 2017
8.3

Encontré un ambiente tranquilo familiar con buena atención, una muy buena ubicación.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
5 Oca 2017
7.7

Papa Germano was a pretty good place to stay. There weren't many people there so when I visited but it seems that there is a good amount of common space. The setup is like small apartments and they have a fairly thorough cleaning every day. The biggest downside of this hostel is that it's quite far from Centro Historico and Trastevere where I hung out the most. Luckily there are lots of buses that go to Termini and the hostel is a quick five minute walk away.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
1 Oca 2017
10.0

We were here 3 nights. The longest we stayed anywhere on our trip. The rooms were very nice compared to others we've had and it was definitely more hotel feel. They cleaned the rooms each day and towels were provided. We never ate breakfast here but the dining area and meeting area were nice. It was very close to the train and Metro station which was also a plus. Wifi was great as well and included. I would stay here again on a trip to Rome.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Italya, Erkek, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Oca 2017
8.0

Struttura sobria e pulita dal buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, ubicata in una viuzza tranquilla e molto comoda per la vicinanza con stazione Termini. Bus a portata di piede per varie destinazioni. Personale gentile e disponibile. Confermiamo che l'unico punto debole sono le serrature delle porte delle camere, piuttosto rumorose. Ci torneremo volentieri. Antonio e Gabriella (soggiorno da 1-1-2017 a 4-1-2017)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
25 Ara 2016
8.3

Everything was great, except for one small annoyance: there weren't any soap or paper towels in the bathrooms. This is not ideal for obvious reasons.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • El Salvador, Çift, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 Ara 2016
6.3

Is not a hostel is the hotel i m paye 55€ + taxe = 61€ / night And the quality is not for one hotel the shower is broken

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We are very sorry, but you were aware of the price since you arrived when you had to change your booking for a single room to a double, so that was no surprise at all. The city tax is specified in your booking, it's not due to the hotel but to City of Rome.You had two bathrooms available, with 2 showers,You haven't reported there was a problem with the shower during your stay and actually nobody did since the day you left. Now we can understand this was a bit over your budget, but you cannot have a double at the price of a single. Thanks

22 Ara 2016
4.9

Weird vibe in this hostel, beds are too close together and no lockers in rooms. Not a good place to meet people

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We are sorry, but vibes in a hostel depends mainly on the people you share the room with. Probably you had bad luck and didn't feel at ease with your room mates. It is also not easy to meet people if you stay just one night. We have to welcome any guest, as we are a public place. In the decription of the hostel we say we have no lockers and that this is not a PARTY hostel. We higly reccommend to read carfully anything before making the booking, Thanks

15 Ara 2016
7.7

The only negaative is sharing room with permenet guest this is third hostel ive stayed in like this amd they disturb normal travellers they should all be in same room just my opinion

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

we are sorry, but we cannot reject bookings, this a public place.

  • anonim
  • Kolombiya, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
14 Ara 2016
8.0

Me gusto mucho, buena atención, servicio y ubicación.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
8 Ara 2016
7.7

Cet hôtel est très sympathique mais simple. L'emplacement n'est pas vraiment idéal pour les visites. Cependant la chambre est grande, agréable et toujours propre. Le personnel est sympathique mais l'endroit manque de convivialité. Il est réellement dommage que le petit déjeuner ne soit pas proposé. Autres points négatifs, les couloirs d'accès aux chambres sont souvent bruyants et la ventilation de la salle d'eau fait trop de bruit. Mais néanmoins nous avons passé un bon séjour.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.