Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.6
Çok iyi 780 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 7.3
  • Yer 8.6
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 6.6
  • Tesisler 7.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.6
Çok iyi 780 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 7.3
  • Yer 8.6
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 6.6
  • Tesisler 7.0
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
76% 780
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
20 Kas 2016
7.1

It's a nice hostel with cosy garden and hammocks! Stayed in a bungalow, (matrass on floor, but clean and nice). Overall the hostel is clean and has a good athmosphere (with fellow travellers. The staff was not really focussed on the guests though, but helpfull if you would ask something.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
4 Kas 2016
8.0

Cool place! Marie and Olly are great! Rooms were average, restaurant is decently priced and handy to have there. Loved the vibe.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Çift, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Kas 2016
2.9

You will read so many mixed reviews on this place. Please read this one. We thought it seemed ok as some reviews were really good. We stayed in a standard double room. Which was horrible. Little security (a padlock on the door). Lumpy mattress on top of wooden planks and lumps of concrete. No windows. Poor bathroom facilities. Non existent staff. Building work near by. Place in need of a revamp. Worst place we stayed in avoid at all costs. Friends found nicer hostels/guest houses by themselves.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. I feel this has a few points that need addressing as they are misleading or inaccurate. The bedroom you were in had 4 windows (we hide them behind the curtains). The bed is definitely not made with lumps of rock, we are not a Flintstones themed guesthouse, although it's an idea. The place IS having a revamp, hence the building work which we are trying to keep as unobtrusive as possible. We have at least ten staff and at least two of us can remember speaking to you - at which point you could have mentioned you were having a bad time so we could try to rectify it instead of running off to type up a rather unpleasant review. Oh and p.s. the door has a cylinder lock AND a padlock. There is CCTV near your room, a nightguard below it and up to 7 staff sleeping in the rooms directly below you.

25 Eki 2016
2.9

Everyone was drunk or stoned. A lot of noise from other people who were fighting and being disrespectfull to other guests (in the middle of the night). I could not sleep here. After two horrible nights I went to the hotel next door. Not so cheap but so much better!!!

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
25 Eki 2016
7.4

No air con in our room, only one fan that just pushed hot air around and one bathroom between 8 rooms and the toilet was usually blocked. Food was really nice, the tv room is really good and staff were pretty helpful.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi, thanks for the review. Sorry you found the room too hot - we do state on Hostelworld that there is no air-con but it is something we are addressing. There are 8 rooms in the area you stayed but 5 of them are en-suite, leaving just 3 rooms for the bathroom. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

23 Eki 2016
9.4

Really loved this place! shared a bungalow, basic but clean and tranquil garden environment. staff was friendly, patient, and helpful..good location, away from the more hectic party strip..would stay here again!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
22 Eki 2016
8.6

Muy bien. Barato, centrico y los trabajadores son extrajeros asi que hablan ingles! En Laos no es tan facil de encontrar esto

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
18 Eki 2016
5.4

We ended up in a 3 bed room that was just mattresses on the floor and one fan. It was very hot and sweaty. The hostel does have a great restaurant but is about a 10-15 min walk from center of town/bars/ where everyone is.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
16 Eki 2016
8.3

Bien situé, près du centre de la ville, mais assez éloigné des bars pour que ce soit tranquille. Chambre confortable, salle de bain propre, toutetois peu de toilettes/douches pour le nombre de chambre. Personnel sympathique.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
14 Eki 2016
9.1

Ended up extending my stay here- chill atmosphere with a relaxed staff, good food.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.