Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.5
Harika 721 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 8.5
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 9.0
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.3
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.5
Harika 721 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 8.5
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 9.0
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.3
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
85% 721
45.8055667 15.9839272
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
28 Nis 2016
8.0

Nice staff, good location, close to main bus and train stations. Toilets were a little dirty.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your time and effort for writing this review. We take pride in our location, staff and cleanliness in our hostel. Unfortunately it is hard to maintain high level of cleanliness through out the day in a six bed dorm. We are only sorry if you had any objection that you did not came to us directly, we would fix it instantly. We hope to host you again! Kind regards PL team

28 Nis 2016
6.9

Seemed like anyone could have walked in off the street and got into room. Curtains didn't close meaning was light, people could see in and lots of traffic light/ tram noise. Other than that staff were nice and was clean enough and in a good location.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your time to write this review the staff is always there to help you. If You've had only just read the note on the window that says how to lower the window curtains or ask the receptionist for help you would not leave dissatisfied, turn to the staff in case you need some assistance. Kind regards PL team

26 Nis 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge, personnel accueillant et aimable. Très bien situé, juste entre la gare routière et la gare ferroviaire. Bon accès wifi, salon et cuisine à disposition ainsi qu'un ordinateur. Propreté correcte. Seul inconvénient, seulement deux douches par étage dans lesquelles il y a aussi les toilettes, donc évitez d'y aller aux heures pleines :)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
25 Nis 2016
10.0

My stay at Palmers was enjoyable. The location was very close to the bus station and was about a 15 minute walk towards the center of the city and where the nightlife was. Overall the facilities and the rooms were very well kept and the staff made to sure keep it very clean at all times. This definitely was not a party hostel and was more on the mellow side which was nice because it was quiet. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you, we are very proud of this review :) We take pride in our cleanliness and staff, and we are happy that you are happy with our service. It is very important to us as we see that our effort did not pass unnoticed :) We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards PL team

12 Nis 2016
4.0

The location is close to the bus and train station. But the tram is right outside and shakes the windows and building constantly. The curtains don't go the whole length of the window so people at the tram can look right in your room at night. Moldy bathroom, moldy kitchen grout. Gum and loads of hair from other people in and around the beds. The hostel needs a through clean especially since it wasn't busy. The shower did not drain so you stand in water. Some staff were nice others not as much.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank You for your review? If You've had only just read the note on the window that says how to lower the window curtains... Trams are usually part of the central location in any bigger city. Travelers are used do it but there are always people with more sensitive hearing. We try to decrease it with soundproofed windows and it works pretty well. Our cleanliness awards from Booking.com speak of our dedication to this matter, but we as well are just human, and mistakes happen. We are sorry that You didn't speak to our staff and You would see that they are nice as they come and make everything right for You. Kind regards.

9 Nis 2016
8.9

Great staff, nice kitchen. Super close to the train station. I'd come back

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
9 Nis 2016
6.0

I loved staying here for the location mainly. Less than a 10 minute walk from the bus and train station. The bus station also has a bus that takes you to the airport in 30 minutes. Not a great hostel for meeting people, they don't have events or things like that but the staff is nice and knowledgeable. Also to get to the city center is a 10 minute walk as well.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Kanada, Erkek, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 Nis 2016
9.7

Excellent value

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
5 Nis 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night but staff was incredibly helpful, close to the city centre and very clean.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate your time and effort. We take pride in our cleanliness and staff, and we are happy that you are happy with our service. We hope to host you again, and we wish you happy travels! PL team

1 Nis 2016
9.7

Nice, cozy hostel a few minutes walk from the train station. Very clean. Large, well-equipped kitchen. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The only negative thing was the traffic in the street. Trams pass all the time, which created a lot of noise.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you very much for your review. We really are at a great location and our staff really has a habit of being friendly and helpful. We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.