Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.2
Çok iyi 1896 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.4
  • Güvenlik 7.8
  • Yer 8.9
  • Çalışanlar 7.1
  • Atmosfer 6.6
  • Temizlik 6.6
  • Tesisler 6.3
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.2
Çok iyi 1896 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.4
  • Güvenlik 7.8
  • Yer 8.9
  • Çalışanlar 7.1
  • Atmosfer 6.6
  • Temizlik 6.6
  • Tesisler 6.3

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
10 Haz 2017
6.3

A girl had her stuff stolen from her bag inside the room 😕. Bathroom was dirty and smelled. Location and price were amazing though. 1/2 off food and drink was great. If they kept up with the cleanliness, maybe a friendlier staff, and fixed the place up a bit, this spot would be perfect.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
3 Haz 2017
7.7

Fui dos veces. La noche que llegué a Miami, con mi hermana, y unos días antes de mi vuelo de regreso. En ambas ocaciones me tocó distintas habitaciones, y todo muy limpio. La habitación tiene aire acondicionado. En la noche supuestamente no lo podes tocar, ni modificar. Pero si no lo bajas un poco te congelas. Te dan sabanas y toalla, pero la cama no tiene colcha. Las habitaciones tienen su propio baño, y lockers. El personal amable pero no tienen mucha idea para recomendarte cosas.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
1 Haz 2017
6.3

Central location, right in front of the beach which is handy. Cheap however there is no kitchen so you end up spending the money your trying to save on expensive takeway. Not a great social atmosphere either.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 May 2017
2.9

We paid to stay the night but it was that bad we went somewhere else. To start the woman manager/receptionist so rude to everyone that came across her. Once we finally checked in (you can't check in before 3pm and then it's on a first come first served basis) we were taken to our 12 bed dorm. It was awful, it stank, there was no air con, the beds were dirty; plus other extras like no wifi or plugs by the bed. For the same price you can stay in rock hostel and it is much nicer.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, We really sorry that the experience in Ocean Blue Hostel wasn't that good for you guys. But after the complaint we received from you i personally went to the room and check there was only 3 guest in the room. The room was clean and A/C was working just fine, even after i check everything was good you guys decide to leave. I am sorry that you had to witness when i asked the lady to leave the Hostel but you cannot judge my behavior if you dont know what really happened. As i explained to you this person was mistreating the housekeepers and i asked her to leave because i wont let anyone to treat bad my staff. you were right about customer service should be great to everyone but in this situation the ''customer is always right.'' Doesn't apply, I am sorry but i am very respectful to every single person no matter the race and color and i think everyone should be the same and treat everybody with the same respect. Once again i apologize for the inconvenience and we hope you can give us the chance and stay with us in the future. thank you Management

  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
29 May 2017
6.9

Had to ask for another change of sheets trash left in bunks Too many beds to a room!!!! Need better storage and floor mats for bathroom disgusting with 12 girls in one restroom

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Güney Kore, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
26 May 2017
8.0

호스트도 너무 친절하고 진짜진짜 좋았어요!!! 편안하게쉬었습니당

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Kanada, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 May 2017
7.4

Some people didn't care if you were sleeping or not and juste came in, opened the light, then talked really loud... Otherways it was fine :)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
24 May 2017
4.0

I had booked this hostel for 3 nights but ended up just staying for 1 and loosing money as I couldn't stay due to how bad it was. The staff I met were unfriendly, the 'clean' towels stank, the air conditioner in the room was so weak u couldn't feel it and it was stiflingly hot, the wifi didn't work in the rooms and it was right next door to a massive club which banged out music until 5am. I've stayed in hostels a lot and normally not picky but stay at bed and drinks instead it's so much better!

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Italya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 May 2017
5.4

Das Hostel hat unseren Pfand verschlampt und uns doppelt berechnet für unseren Aufenthalt. Geld ist nach Reklamation bis heute noch nicht zurücküberwiesen wordwn.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 May 2017
8.0

This was the best hostel I staid in, in Miami (and the cheapest). It is on Ocean drive so just need to cross the road to be on the beach and No need to walk at night to go out, all the bars and restaurant are in the street. The bedrooms are big, beds are fixed on roof and floor and that you don't feel when people go up in there bed. Italian shower... The only thing is that for people who are staying for more than a week and want to cook, because there is no kitchen nor micro wave.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.