Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
9.1
Süper 2887 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.9
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.4
  • Çalışanlar 9.1
  • Atmosfer 9.0
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 9.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
9.1
Süper 2887 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.9
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.4
  • Çalışanlar 9.1
  • Atmosfer 9.0
  • Temizlik 9.0
  • Tesisler 9.0

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
25 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a great time. Staff and friendly, rooms were clean the the rooftop was amazing! Will came back for sure!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
23 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, huge rooms and v pretty. Staff were really fun and friendly. Laundry is a good price as they dry and pack it too. A very social place, open seating plan in eating area so it's easy to meet new people. Great location, everything walkable. Only con: bathrooms were very clean but smelled bad.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Ella! Thank you for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hostel! Next time let us know about any issues about the rooms so we can fix it right away! Cheers from the Oasis Team!

14 Mar 2017
6.0

I was in a 10 bed room that smelled really bad. The ventilation was awful, there was only one window and that was not enough to get the smell out. I think this hostel is too big, I prefer smaller more intimate places that have the ability to do dinners where you meet people. The social area on the top floor was decent but nowhere near as good as any other hostel I stayed at on my 3 week trip. We felt like customers rather than like part of a community.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Cisco. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our hostel. Next time let us know about the smell and we will happily change you to another room. It is indeed a big hostel and if you were looking for a more familiar vibe we have our Oasis Hostel Sevilla which is more chilled and with a familiar atmosphere. However we are glad to hear you liked our location and segurity. Next time let us know if you have any issues with the room so we can help you out. Take care and visit us soon! Cheers from Oasis Team

10 Mar 2017
9.4

I was only here 2 nights but had a pleasant stay. Facilities were great and staff really friendly and helpful. About a 15 min walk to town and the bus station so good location in between. Large, modern, clean rooms. Check out the cute patisserie on the corner. Night activities seemed quite expensive but that could be the city itself. I'd come back/ recommended this hostel for sure.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Cheers for the lovely words :) We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the vibe of the place. looking forward to seeing you soon. Regards from Oasis Team

7 Mar 2017
9.4

This place was really nice, clean, cheap and had a rooftop pool which was awesome but it was quite hotel like in atmosphere. All of the facilities were great and all I just felt like getting to know other people was hard. The staff always seemed a tiny bit peeved about stuff too and they actually messed up and put my friend and I in the wrong room so we had to switch halfway through our stay. No biggy but yea a good straightforward hostel but very business like.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you so much for your comments and feedback. We are sorry to hear you had some trouble with your reservation and hope it was not too much of a hassle :) Hope to see you again. Oasis team

5 Mar 2017
8.6

pool and roof top terrace were super cool. common areas indoor are okay. staff was alright but not super friendly.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
5 Mar 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay. Loved the terrace, great place to sit and relax. Had the dorm to ourselves the first night. Being on first floor heard some noise throughout the night.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry about the noise at night however we hope that you had a good time and enjoyed the city! Regards from your Oasis Team

25 Şub 2017
8.0

A huge hostel. It's in a great location and has great facilities (nice rooftop terrace!) but it's a bit hard to get to know people because of the size. Not necessarily a bad thing though! Beautiful building, nice common areas, and good staff.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
25 Şub 2017
8.3

Overall this is a really big hostel with lots of great offerings and wonderful cleanliness. However, it is very difficult to sleep in as the bunk beds are VERY high, the quiet hours are not respected, and the pillows are worthless. Also, they claim they'll sell you a padlock for 3 euros but then they tell you that their padlocks don't work and you should go buy one elsewhere. I thought the whole experience was fine but it's hard when you can't sleep. Great facilities though!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
25 Şub 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, pretty centrally located. The beds are comfortable but quite small. Amazing rooftop terrace with a great atmosphere. Only one shower/toilet for a 14-bed dorm, which is just not enough.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. We also have several bathrooms throughout the building that you can use. Maybe next time! :)

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.