Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.1
Harika 1786 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.3
  • Güvenlik 8.5
  • Yer 9.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.1
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 7.9
  • Tesisler 7.9
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.1
Harika 1786 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.3
  • Güvenlik 8.5
  • Yer 9.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.1
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 7.9
  • Tesisler 7.9

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
18 Nis 2017
7.4

More like a hotel than a hostel. Good security as the rooms require a key card. WiFi is only free between 8 am to 8 pm, but you can buy access for a few dollars. Backs onto some bars so it's quite noisy in the evening. All in all pretty decent, but not for those who enjoy the quiet side of life.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
6 Nis 2017
7.7

This is the nicer of the nomads I've stayed in. Staff are great. Geographical location is prefect, right in the centre of town. However it backs on to a club that is open til 4am (even on week nights) so expect no sleep. Wifi is limited but doesn't work anyway

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed the staff and location. We do have unlimited wifi it is $4 for $24 hours or $12 for a week. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

5 Nis 2017
8.0

Everything was pretty great. There was hardly an atmosphere though. Most of the people there seemed to work there and the others made it cliquey. Probably just a timing thing though

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
3 Nis 2017
7.7

You will not get any sleep!! Rooms are great, spacious, clean, beds comfy but the noise from the bars is unbearable; even with ear plugs in. Girl who checked me in was pretty rude and just told me my room number without giving any information or directions. As this is the first point of contact I was instantly put off. Stay here if you're keen to party. If not, pay more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey Thank you for your review, we do appreciate all feedback. You were on the back of the building that does face to many bars in our central location. Very sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our staff. We do our best to give all the information we can on check in. Hopefully you come back in the future so you can see what else we have to offer. Thanks The Nomads Crew

3 Nis 2017
8.3

Nice place! Stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm with private toilet, shower and a balcony which was awesome. Very clean and a big place! Nice beds and really good location right in the center of town. Only negative was the bars across from the hostel that played really loud music through most of the night, making sleeping a challenge and the wifi is only in common areas from 8-8. However, the actual hostel was really nice and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey Thank you for your great review. Due to our central location is sometimes can get a little loud. However we have 24 hour reception to help in any way to enjoy your stay further. Hope to see you again. Thanks The Nomads Crew

30 Mar 2017
9.1

perfekte Lage, alles super schön eingerichtet, super nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber. Was negativ war, war dass es nur von 8-8 unten an der Rezeption Internet gab und das dann natürlich total überlastet war. Außerdem war mir fast schon etwas zu viel los im Hostel. Ansonsten alles tiptop. Es gab sogar kostenlosen Toast+Marmelade zum Frühstück und es gab kostenloses Abendessen (zwar nicht viel aber kostenlos)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
30 Mar 2017
5.7

Worst Hostel during my stay in New Zealand. Directly in front of a night club, extremely loud even with closed windows and ear plugs! Matress was horrible! Pillow without pillowcase was extremely ugly!! The kitchen was too small for this Hostel, fridges overcrowded and dirty.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Thank you for your review. Extremely sorry you did not enjoy your experience here with us. We do have 24 hour reception to help with any matters. We can do our best to move rooms and replace mattresses that have had too much wear and tear. Thankfully we have had a new fridge arrive recently which should help with some congestion in busy periods. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

27 Mar 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night but it seemed like a nice hostel. It's very big and it even has a sauna. WiFi is only available in the common area from 8am to 8pm though. The night I was there it was very noisy so i didn't sleep much

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed your stay here. We do have unlimited wifi available after 8pm at a small cost of $4 for 24 hour access. Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks The Nomads Crew

27 Mar 2017
8.0

Ein seHe großes Hostel mit einer Menge junger Leute. Es ist alles da was man braucht inkl. Frühstück und Abendbrot, wenn man möchte. Die Küche ist bei der Anzahl der Leute vielleicht etwas klein und man muss hoffen, dass die feierlustigen Mitbewohner nicht zu viel Lärm machen. WiFi gibt es nur 8-20 Uhr.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
26 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a great location and the staff were all super helpful. It's a bit annoying that it's an alcohol free hostel but you do get free breakfast and dinner at a local bar (small portions though)!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey Thank you for leaving your review, delighted you enjoyed our location and staff. We try to give away a few freebies so people on a budget can enjoy the cheap bars around town. Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks The Nomads Crew

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.