Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.2
Çok iyi 1,892 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.7
  • Güvenlik 7.4
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 6.8
  • Temizlik 6.1
  • Tesisler 6.5
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.2
Çok iyi 1,892 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.7
  • Güvenlik 7.4
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 6.8
  • Temizlik 6.1
  • Tesisler 6.5
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
72% 1892
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
20 Eyl 2016
6.3

RIP-OFF! "Free" Wi-Fi is limited to half an hour and not accessible in the rooms. Had to leave my luggage in a room accessible for everyone. Some lockers were broken but at least noone could get in at night without a key. Located close to the harbour right at the city center. Staff was helpful but not nice. Kitchen was way too small, lots of bathrooms, showers, etc wouldn't work and were completely dirty or even grossly moldy!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Hollanda, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
19 Eyl 2016
5.4

Check the bookings!! Check the beds before people check in. And the rooms are way too small 😖 Mattresses are a joke!

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Eyl 2016
4.3

We were put in a room with a crazy old man (70+) who slept all day and then woke up early hours shouting at the top of his voice. Not a pleasant experience, glad we only stayed for one night. Also the free pancakes in the morning didn't come with a plate or cutlery so literally just had one dry pancake on a napkin, not worth bothering with. Also nowhere to charge your phone at night. Stay at flinders backpackers, was much much better!

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
18 Eyl 2016
5.7

First night in twin room there was rotten fruit on the window sill and pamphlets left by previous visitors. The carpet was sticky and mattress was only foam with a dip in the middle from use and could feel slats underneath. Communal bathroom was horrible with toilet paper on the floor of every cubicle. Mould on the roof and all the paint was coming off due to inadequate ventilation. A number of toilets and showers out of order. Good location was the only thing. Needs upkeep badly.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Eyl 2016
6.0

Noisy, central but not so nice neighborhood, 10-bed-dorm was really constricted, drawer could neither be closed nor locked, in the evening the kitchen was extremely dirty and overcrowded, had to wait half an hour till I could cook. Common room was too small - okay for two nights but all in all too small for the number of people!

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
9 Eyl 2016
6.6

Sehr kleine Küche

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

HI there, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your thoughts on our kitchen and agree that it is quite a small space for many people to share. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we will see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 Eyl 2016
6.9

Very good location, but the rooms were very cramped and the kitchen was small considering how. Any people were staying there. However clean and reasonably priced

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
8 Eyl 2016
8.3

I was in auckland for about 5 days Nomads has a really good location which is just next to queens street. It also is only a 5 min walk to the ferry, trains station and bus stop I was glad nomads upgraded me from a 10 men dorm to a 4 men dorm Beds were comfy and room and bathroom was clean The only part which i didnt like was that the toilet door didnt shut properly, other than that it was all good :)

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
31 Ağu 2016
6.3

Good location, fairly cheap - you get what you pay for I guess. Base is alot nicer up the street but a little more expensive. Lift was broken whilst I was there, walking 7 flights of stairs to the kitchen wasn't ideal...

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were affected by our lift outage and hope the staff was helpful with your luggage etc. If you have any other thoughts were we can improve our services please let us know. Thanks very much, Nomads Auckland Management

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 Ağu 2016
9.7

Even if I had a few problems getting there but that was totally my fault, the staff was super friendly (also in the evening hours). I spent a week in a dorm with 8 people, the room, the showers and the kitchen were clean and I enjoyed preparing my meals even if tere are too many people for such a small kitchen. I will come back if I come to Auckland again :)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.