Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain View Backpackers Wanaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.9
Çok iyi 301 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 7.6
  • Yer 8.4
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.5
  • Tesisler 7.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.9
Çok iyi 301 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.9
  • Güvenlik 7.6
  • Yer 8.4
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 7.5
  • Tesisler 7.6

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
6 Ağu 2017
10.0

A++ excellent hostel

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
3 Ağu 2017
6.3

Good location, walking distance to all the bars and restaurants, and very friendly staff. The facilities weren't great and the bathrooms smelled pretty bad. It was also incredibly cold both in our room and the bathroom. We also came back to find that one of the staff members had gone in our room without giving us a heads up which was an uneasy feeling. Not a terrible place to stay, but there maybe better options

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello. We are sorry if you were offended by one of our staff going into your room We do go into bedrooms and empty rubbish bins, we also have to check that people have not left things ontop of the heaters when they head out for the day. The heater works really well in the room you were in, so I am sorry that you didnt come and ask for help. We work really hard at keeping this place clean, and we have just put better fans in the back bathrooms to help improve the air circulation and remove the smells. I hope you will come back in the Summer and see the changes and enjoy our amazing garden that is so close to the centre of town.

14 Tem 2017
8.0

Bathroom facilities weren't great (low water pressure, outside dorm ones smelled a bit) and the kitchen was small but they were kept very clean. The rooms were warm and the beds were decent. The drying room was great for snow gear, and they have a solid movie collection for a rainy day. Best part of the place was the staff though, I'd stay there again just because of them. Overall good place!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your great words about our staff and the cleanliness. Its awesome being able to tell them that the guests Do notice and that it is super important to make the effort. Then i get to show them these appreciative great reviews. Here at Mt View, we are slowly fixing lots of things. Bathrooms and water pressure are high on the list and have already seen a lot of attention in our 10 months of ownership. We have a few more goals to achieve in the next couple of months... warmer drier bathrooms with better pressure... :) Please do come back.

14 Tem 2017
9.1

Small yet super relaxed hostel and very close to town. Facilities were clean and the staff are friendly. Good place to stay with the lookout being on a short walk away.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

HI thanks for enjoying our hostel and its close proximity to town and the lookout. Come back in the summer and enjoy our awesome garden to relax in.

6 Tem 2017
9.7

Great place ! Clean, friendly and good location.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay here at Mt View. :)

8 Haz 2017
7.1

Clean, well equipped and friendly hostel. Only downside is the minimum 400mb of internet per day, and it didn't reach the rooms. Would stay again though.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

HI, thanks for coming to stay in our hostel. We don't give unlimited wifi as we find it changes the energy of the hostel. As a small hostel its much nicer when people chat and take part in hostel living rather than all having their heads in their devices. We strive to keep our hostel clean and we also are investing in it to making it a better equipped hostel. When you come back you will be able to see changes. thanks.

25 Nis 2017
9.1

Limpio. Ordenado. Buena atencion. Buen ambiente. Jardín amplio, aunque no lo use. Reserve porque era el unico que quedaba y fue bastante bien.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
22 Nis 2017
9.7

Fab little hostel - has a family feel as it's quite small, everything you need in the kitchen/lounge and a nice little outdoor area.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Wicked, Thanks for your great remarks. Come and stay again.

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Nis 2017
8.3

Lovely stay in this beautiful hostel. It's just a bit pricy when you're not a BBH member but you won't regret choosing this hostel for your stay in Wanaka. Loved it :)

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

HI, thanks for your feedback. Having a BBH card is a great thing as it gives you 4 dollars off the advertised price. It is a NZ collective of Hostels and accommodation. It is a great card to encourage your friends to get as it offers many benefits. Our accommodation prices are priced the same as all the other Wanaka hostels.

  • anonim
  • Hindistan, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Nis 2017
9.7

Slightly low score on security because when going from the private 2-bed suite to the shared bathroom, one can't lock the suite behind him.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.