Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
9.1
Süper 857 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.7
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.4
  • Çalışanlar 9.1
  • Atmosfer 8.7
  • Temizlik 9.2
  • Tesisler 8.8
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
9.1
Süper 857 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.7
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.4
  • Çalışanlar 9.1
  • Atmosfer 8.7
  • Temizlik 9.2
  • Tesisler 8.8

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
10 Şub 2017
8.9

Belle endroit, calme, mais un peu cher.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
4 Şub 2017
10.0

Very nice clean ensuite private rooms.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

3 Şub 2017
8.9

Would happily recommend people to stay at this hostel. It's lovely and clean, dorm rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. They offer various nightly activities to join in on too. Only one issue is with the gent working behind the front desk, he came across as rude from the initial meeting and throughout the stay wanted to charge me for repairs to a locker that was already damaged when we checked in (luckily another guest came to the rescue). Would still stay again.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello Thanks for your comment, we are sorry about the problem you had with the front desk staff, it was a misunderstanding because of he understood you were reporting you broke the locker, apologize about that situation. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
29 Oca 2017
6.3

Masaya Hostel really doesn't live up to expectations. If you're looking for a decent nights sleep you won't find it here. The dorm bedrooms are damp and smelly. The bed was so uncomfortable, the bottom of the mattress (if you can call it that) touched the wooden planks, all the wood creaked every time someone moved. The door creaked so loudly every time it opened. All communal areas are right outside the dorm bedrooms. So other guests that don't respect the rules regarding noise wake you up.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment We are so sorry you had problems to sleep, we will take in mind your comment in order to improve our facilities and services. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

28 Oca 2017
8.3

Nice hostel! Great personel and good price!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Oca 2017
10.0

Tout pour plaire . Toilettes communes et chambres extrêmement propres . Petits déjeuners très variés, copieux et excellents. Les moins : l'espace fumeur dans le patio du bas entraîne une odeur de cigarette dans les chambres qui donnent sur ce patio . Comme c'est le seul endroit fumeur de l'auberge cela peut être bruyant la nuit .

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Bonjour Merci pour ton comentaire on est désolé avec le probléme vous avez eu , votre comentaire nous aide améliorer. Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogota

26 Oca 2017
9.4

Fantastisch hostel. Een aantal toiletten en wastafels meer zou wel fijn zijn!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
25 Oca 2017
8.9

Hostel bien situé dans le quartier historique. Bien tenu et propre, l'eau chaude fonctionne. Les chambres sont bien organisées avec casiers et rideaux au lits. C'est assez une usine à backpackers en mal de confort occidental rassurant. En gros on ne se sent plus vraiment en Colombie. Il manque de toilettes/douches par rapport au nombre de personnes je trouve. Le Masaya de Santa Marta est nettement plus beau et agréable.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Merci pour ton comentaire On est désole, que vous n´avez pas été confortable dans l`hostal, On est espere que vous reviens pour vous donne un meilleur experience . Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogota

  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 Oca 2017
8.6

Great culture at the hostel. That was definitely the highlight. Great people. A couple of employees seemed a little disorganized. (There was no key available when we checked in. And the employee couldn't figure out how to open the dorm.) Facilities are good for most part. Beds are not super confortable. The bathroom situation was a little rough for men. Only 2 toilets for the whole place. But woman's had 6. Overall I would be back. Great common areas and bar. Lots of fun people and socializing.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we are sorry you had problems getting the key of your room, we gonna verify what happened because of we always have enough keys for all the rooms. For sure you are welcome to come back anytime you want Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

19 Oca 2017
9.1

Just stayed here. A few things to add. Vivian that works at the front is AMAZING. A wealth of knowledge and super nice. She made up for what was one of the NOISIEST places I have ever stayed. I wish we could rate hostels on noise. Everytime I was grumpy from the lack of sleep from the noise Vivian brought a smile to my face. Promote her. Marty USA

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hello We are sorry you had nois problems, we always try to turn off lights at 10:00 pm in order to let our guests rest well, when you do not fel confortable at nith because of the nois, please let it know to our staff so we will find a solution, although during day always you will find nois because of we have a lot of travellers daily at our hotel. Have a good day. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.