Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.3
Harika 2,756 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.5
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 7.7
  • Çalışanlar 8.4
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.9
  • Tesisler 8.3
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.3
Harika 2,756 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.5
  • Güvenlik 8.6
  • Yer 7.7
  • Çalışanlar 8.4
  • Atmosfer 7.7
  • Temizlik 8.9
  • Tesisler 8.3
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
83% 2756
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Avusturalya, Karma Grup, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
29 Nis 2016
7.1

This is a nice place to stay! My only concern were the lockers (which even with a lock on can be opened enough to stocl your hand in) and the showers (you have to push a button every 5 seconds, im all for saving water but 5 seconds is rediculously annoying haha). Other then that its clean and had comfy beds.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
24 Nis 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you so much for this great review :) Best regards, Your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 Nis 2016
7.7

Wir waren mit einer reinen Männergruppe da und fanden die Zimmer absolut in Ordnung, genauso die Preise an der Hausbar. Bis aufs Übernachten haben wir jedoch nicht viel zeit im Hotel verbracht. Einzig die Mitarbeiter könnten etwas freundlicher sein. Von 5, die an den beiden Tagen da waren, war eine Frau freundlich, der Rest war eher unsympathisch. Dafür war es aber sehr sauber und wir konnten vor dem eigentlichen Check-In Termin rein.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass ihr Männertrupp eine tolle Zeit bei uns hatte und wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder mit einem Lächeln bei uns begrüßen dürfen ;-) Herzliche Grüße Ihr Meininger Team Hamburg

22 Nis 2016
7.7

The hostel was nice, facilities were ok, though the shower reminded me of the ones you get in swimming pools/fitness studio: you had to press the faucet every 15 seconds to get water. I really liked the kitchen, which was accessible for all guests to cook one's own coffee/meal! The staff wasn't too motivated, which made my stay more cost effective than cosy, but ok.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey there, Thank you for your review :)! We want to apologize for the inconvenience with the shower. We forwarded this information to our maintenence man and he will have a look at it. See you soon and best regards, your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • adynastasa
  • Irlanda, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
20 Nis 2016
9.1

I am satisfied has been very well ,Thank you !

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Great thank you :) and see you soon!

17 Nis 2016
9.4

El personales muy amable, hablan varios idiomas, hay cocina a disposición y las habitaciones compartida son muy amplias y con wc y duche separada. A 20 min caminando del barrio rojo y a pasos de la estación de tren. Muy satisfechas 😊

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Gracias :-)

  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Nis 2016
3.4

I've stayed in a lot of hotels. Some nice and some bad. This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. I missed the check out time because I over slept. Exactly at 11am the cleaning ladies started shouting at me, told me to hurry up then slammed the door to my room. I was in my underwater and they still came in, touched my stuff and started cleaning slamming everything around. They woulnt even give me 10min to pack. The lady at the front desk didn't not care at all. Worst hotel don't stay her

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, Thank you for your review! We are sorry that you you left our hotel upset and want to apologize for this incident. We did talk to you about our check out times and offered you to book another night if you like to stay longer which you didn't agree on. Therefore it was probably a missunderstanding from both sides. We would like to welcome you back again and wish you all the best, your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • anonim
  • Danimarka, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Nis 2016
9.4

It was a great stay for me and my group. The hostel had really nice rooms and there was a good atmosphere at the hostel. Very good hostel, can definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your great review :) We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards from Hamburg, your Meininger Team

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
3 Nis 2016
6.3

Betten wackeln, kein Strom am Bett, Beleuchtung alt und kaputt, Keine Zufriedenstellende abschließmöglichkeit, keine Handtücher... für nen zehner ist das ok aber für 50 euro nicht

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Dein Feedback! Für die Unannehmlichkeiten in Deinem Zimmer möchten wir uns entschuldigen, denn das entspricht natürlich nicht unserem Standard und wird direkt an unseren Haustechniker weitergeleitet! Wir würden uns freuen Dich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Hamburg Dein Meininger Team

27 Mar 2016
9.1

Probably not in the most touristic area but a good hostel not far from the city center and the St. Pauli area, easy to reach by S-bahn. Big rooms and nice beds. The bar is also a plus

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.