Hostelworld.com

Londra

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
6.9
İyi 80 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.3
  • Güvenlik 7.1
  • Yer 6.0
  • Çalışanlar 6.4
  • Atmosfer 5.6
  • Temizlik 8.0
  • Tesisler 7.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
6.9
İyi 80 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.3
  • Güvenlik 7.1
  • Yer 6.0
  • Çalışanlar 6.4
  • Atmosfer 5.6
  • Temizlik 8.0
  • Tesisler 7.6
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
69% 80
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Arjantin, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Haz 2016
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
12 Haz 2016
6.6

My stay at this hostel was okay. t's actually a hotel with a few hostel rooms. Therefore, the 'dorm' rooms are actually just hotel rooms with extra beds. They are pretty small and there are no lockers to keep your things safe and very little room to put bags anywhere. Luggage storage is out in the open and not secure at all. Overall, this was okay but definitely not the best hostel in Sorrento.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Macaristan, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 Haz 2016
9.7

Perfect time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
7 Haz 2016
6.3

20-30min walk into town

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
28 May 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Not too far from train station and nice stroll into town. Beach close. Relax by the pool and take advantage of their bar. Staff were fabulous (one male night staff member was a bit rude). We had a 4 bed 'dorm' and yes it was a hotel room with x2 singles and a bunk bed but there was still plenty of room and the bathroom was spacious and clean. With hot showers. And fresh towels daily (it's the small things after 5months backpacking). Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
20 May 2016
3.1

Its a hotel, not a hostel. But if you book a dorm bed they offer you are treated not very... friendly. The dorm (a 4 bed room) was in the basement with a tiny window to the street which was big enough to get the noise in. The cellar war furnished with a mixture of hotel room interior moved to make space for an extra bank bed which was metall, loud and the mattress saggy. It was truly not worth a penny and a waste of holidaytime. Oh by the way, internet cost extra of course!

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
20 May 2016
3.7

Staff: CREEPY. Constantly watched us like we were an annoyance to their normal pensioner clientele. Made us feel very unwelcome and monitored closely when we used the pool. Breakfast we were watched too - quite annoying. Generally hotel is out the way of Sorrento, DO NOT get a taxi from here to Sorrento - walk it. Security is poor - no lockers - just a wardrobe. Plus side is the pool. If you're young, go camping - SO MUCH BETTER!!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We thank you for your comments, we feel very disappointed that you have this impression of our hotel. We do not “monitor “ our guests . We try to be attentive to any requests or questions they may have with regards to security we have safe in reception this is available for guests to have any valuables. It is a pity that you did not raise these concern with us during you stay, We would have tried to resolve you concern ,so that you would have been left with a good impression of our hotel.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.