Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lollis Homestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.9
Harika 1,602 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.9
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 8.7
  • Çalışanlar 9.4
  • Atmosfer 9.0
  • Temizlik 8.6
  • Tesisler 8.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.9
Harika 1,602 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.9
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 8.7
  • Çalışanlar 9.4
  • Atmosfer 9.0
  • Temizlik 8.6
  • Tesisler 8.7
Lollis Homestay Located at Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden, Dresden.
Lollis Homestay
Germany
Dresden 01097 Goerlitzer Str. 34, 01099 Dresden
89% 1602
51.0687604 13.7555909
Lollis Homestay
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
11 Oca 2017
9.4

I really liked this place. It's in the heart of the alternative neighbourhood, which allows you to hop from the hippest bars directly into a comfy bed. Even though it was January, I met a nice crowd there!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, this January is simply great, as more than expected solo travellers are around, even it is really low season. So the athmosphere is great every day, as we discover :-) We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

7 Oca 2017
6.9

All staff are very nice and friendly but I didn't like the hostel design: feels dirty and dusty, like a bunch of junk disguised to look "homey". My hall had a strong incense smell (like an old church) and the red walls and pictures of Jesus and Mary give off a creepy cult-horror movie vibe. No privacy in the showers. Door doesn't lock and there are strategic tape strips on the wall to cover your privates but only if you're the right height for it to cover. Showers: Uncomfortable and not private.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions with us. First of all I thank you for the nice words about our staff. Really appreciate that. I feel very sorry that you did not like the atmosphere and the design of our Hostel. It seems like you have a very different taste depending on the decoration. As for the privacy in the showers already did something in between. We installed a curtain between the showers and the basin area of the female and also the male bathroom, so there is much more privacy there now. Sorry, if that was a problem for you when you stayed here. But anyway, we wish you all the best and wish you a pleasant journey. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

2 Oca 2017
6.6

Personal amable. Hostel muy pequeño e incomodo, hay que subir muchas escaleras. Algo alejado del centro pero cerca de bares. Se puede conocer Dresden en un dia desde Berlin o Praga, no hace falta pasar una noche ahi.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • saddiqjumari
  • Singapur, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
2 Oca 2017
9.1

The ambience was perfect for interaction and of course, the staff was helpful and cheery. You will feel at home. Location wise, it's far from the train station, but near tram stops. I had a rail pass and I wouldn't spend on trams, so it's my choice. The security of this place is great, you got different types of keys for each door and stuff, but it is located in a neighborhood, so anything can happen. But dont worry, Germany is generally a safe country.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you again one day. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

1 Oca 2017
9.7

I so loved my stay at this hostel! I felt at home, and the staff treated me like i was part of their family, cozy and warm common area, i met a lot of backpackers like me, i really enjoyed the vegetarian free dinner that they organized, they have free bike rental. My room (5 beds room) was so cool, everything was made just by wood, i liked the style. Located at the new part of Dresden, quite far from the old town, but with the tram you will reach it in 7 mins or less. A memorable experience.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so great to read that you would call your stay here a memorable experience with all our services like free diner, bike rental and so on. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

27 Ara 2016
8.6

Perfect location! The common area is really nice and cosy, kitchen is very good, though there were no free dinners as per the schedule hung up in the room. The rooms are spacious and well-decorated!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you liked your stay here. As for the free diner the day you stayed here I feel very sorry. We did a mulled wine evening instead, because our cook was ill and so we had to improvise spontaneously. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

27 Ara 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located and the staffs are nice, but for the price I think the facilities should be better. We stay just for one night and my wife was not able to take a shower because the heating system was broken. For who is treveling take a shower is very important. Also the room smell bad.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of our Hostel. We are very happy that our staff and location have been great for your stay in Dresden. I want to say sorry for the trouble with the heater and the hot showers. Our landlord did not take action when we called him several times that day, which was especially bad as it was during christmas. We tried our best, offering our guests hot showers in our Apartment across the street, we even gave discounts or helped finding another accomodation, but it was tough as most hostels were closed during christmas. Unfortunately the solving that problem with the heater system was not in our hands. Of course the system works again now, we are very very sorry that it happened when you stayed here. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again to serve you with our facilities and athmosphere as good as we are! Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

26 Ara 2016
8.3

Great vibe! I met a lot of like-minded travelers in this hostel. Staff is helpful and friendly. Downside was the warmer & heater were defective on the 1st nights I check-in (26.12.16-Christmas). Staff explained, they couldn't find a repairer as they are off. Warmer & heater were fixed on the 2nd night. Luckily I didn't caught cold. I stayed at 8-bed dormitory, 2nd floor. 2 shared bathrooms for ladies with transparent doors, there's only a curtain to cover up. I personally felt insecure on this.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, even you stayed here when our heating system was broken. That was a terrible situation for us and all our guests. We tried our best to make the best out of it, letting everybody shower in our apartment across the street, helping with blankets and even finding another accommodation in the worst case. Fortunately the next morning the repairman found the problem and was able to solve it. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

26 Ara 2016
10.0

Wooonderful staff! Julia was fantastic, very helpful and ready to support you. Great atmosphere, none noise, good rooms and clean bathrooms!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards and a Happy new Year! Martin - Lollis Homestay.

26 Ara 2016
9.7

We just live the room. It's so creative!!!! Since we just stayed there for one night, shower is not a problem for us. The staff is really nice. The location is a little bit far from the city center. And maybe due to Christmas the neighborhood is so quiet. Well thank you so much for everything!! A pleasant journey!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. That our neighbourhood was so quiet was because of christmas, indeed. We wish you all the best and really hope to see yu soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.