Hostelworld.com

Lollis Homestay

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.9
Harika 1616 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 8.7
  • Çalışanlar 9.4
  • Atmosfer 8.9
  • Temizlik 8.7
  • Tesisler 8.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.9
Harika 1616 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.8
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 8.7
  • Çalışanlar 9.4
  • Atmosfer 8.9
  • Temizlik 8.7
  • Tesisler 8.7

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
11 Şub 2017
6.0

Not totally clean, very casual, wooden beams everywhere (hit my head multiple times and I'm only 5'2"). The front desk guy who works the night shift gave me multiple wrong pieces of information and advice. Would not recommend, but it was okay.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
3 Şub 2017
9.4

Lollis Homestay trägt seinen Namen zurecht. Ich haben mich sofort wohl gefühlt. Ein liebevoll gestaltetest Hostel mit sehr gemütlicher Atmosphäre und ganz besonders netten Leuten. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet. Mein Zimmer war ohne klassisches Stockbett, die Matratze auf den Podesten fand ich super bequem. Jeder hatte sein eigenes Licht und seine eigene Steckdose am Schlafplatz. Alles sehr sauber und ordentlich, auch die Duschen. Bei einem weiteren Besuch in Dresden - wieder Lollis!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
17 Oca 2017
9.7

Great, clean and cosy hostel in a really great part of Dresden. Great for solo travellers or anyone looking to explore this really cool city.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great review of our Hostel. Yeahm Dresden is cool, and especially the area where we are located. Neustadt area is full of great bars, venues and hip stores, just in the streets around here. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

11 Oca 2017
9.4

I really liked this place. It's in the heart of the alternative neighbourhood, which allows you to hop from the hippest bars directly into a comfy bed. Even though it was January, I met a nice crowd there!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, this January is simply great, as more than expected solo travellers are around, even it is really low season. So the athmosphere is great every day, as we discover :-) We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

7 Oca 2017
6.9

They had an entire floor rented out to young high school students which they do for a month or two each year. Therefor the common area was crowded with kids every night. It seems like it would be an awesome hostel otherwise. The staff was nice but my girlfriend frequently felt uncomfortable when the cleaning guy was around. He would stare a lot and be weir. The truly redeeming factor was the location. We could go out at night and find lots of places to go, and it's only a short ride to old town.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thank you for rating us! We especially appreciate your excellent comment about our nice alternative area, but also your comment about our staff (We know that our cleaning guy is unique- but we love him as he is, he works here since forever and unfortunately he doesn't speak any English- maybe he was just curious). You are right, we support an alternative school project right now for a couple of weeks (the kids learn how to survive on their own, without their parents for most of the time). We normally do not accept school groups or even big groups at all as we rather like to have real backpackers from allover the world. But in this case we made an exception (also because it is not busy in January here at all, because of low season). We really think, that the idea of "learning how to live together" for kids is really cool. We are sorry that you felt kind of disturbed of that. We hope that you will visit us whenever you're back in Dresden- be sure, that there is no school group during high season, promise! All the best- Juliane, Lollis Homestay

7 Oca 2017
6.9

All staff are very nice and friendly but I didn't like the hostel design: feels dirty and dusty, like a bunch of junk disguised to look "homey". My hall had a strong incense smell (like an old church) and the red walls and pictures of Jesus and Mary give off a creepy cult-horror movie vibe. No privacy in the showers. Door doesn't lock and there are strategic tape strips on the wall to cover your privates but only if you're the right height for it to cover. Showers: Uncomfortable and not private.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions with us. First of all I thank you for the nice words about our staff. Really appreciate that. I feel very sorry that you did not like the atmosphere and the design of our Hostel. It seems like you have a very different taste depending on the decoration. As for the privacy in the showers already did something in between. We installed a curtain between the showers and the basin area of the female and also the male bathroom, so there is much more privacy there now. Sorry, if that was a problem for you when you stayed here. But anyway, we wish you all the best and wish you a pleasant journey. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

2 Oca 2017
6.6

Personal amable. Hostel muy pequeño e incomodo, hay que subir muchas escaleras. Algo alejado del centro pero cerca de bares. Se puede conocer Dresden en un dia desde Berlin o Praga, no hace falta pasar una noche ahi.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • saddiqjumari
  • Singapur, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
2 Oca 2017
9.1

The ambience was perfect for interaction and of course, the staff was helpful and cheery. You will feel at home. Location wise, it's far from the train station, but near tram stops. I had a rail pass and I wouldn't spend on trams, so it's my choice. The security of this place is great, you got different types of keys for each door and stuff, but it is located in a neighborhood, so anything can happen. But dont worry, Germany is generally a safe country.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your wonderful review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and really hope to see you again one day. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

1 Oca 2017
9.7

I so loved my stay at this hostel! I felt at home, and the staff treated me like i was part of their family, cozy and warm common area, i met a lot of backpackers like me, i really enjoyed the vegetarian free dinner that they organized, they have free bike rental. My room (5 beds room) was so cool, everything was made just by wood, i liked the style. Located at the new part of Dresden, quite far from the old town, but with the tram you will reach it in 7 mins or less. A memorable experience.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so great to read that you would call your stay here a memorable experience with all our services like free diner, bike rental and so on. We wish you all the best and really hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

27 Ara 2016
8.6

Perfect location! The common area is really nice and cosy, kitchen is very good, though there were no free dinners as per the schedule hung up in the room. The rooms are spacious and well-decorated!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your great review of our Hostel. We are very happy that you liked your stay here. As for the free diner the day you stayed here I feel very sorry. We did a mulled wine evening instead, because our cook was ill and so we had to improvise spontaneously. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon again. Best regards. Martin - Lollis Homestay.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.