Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
6.7
İyi 1,257 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.8
  • Güvenlik 7.3
  • Yer 8.4
  • Çalışanlar 6.0
  • Atmosfer 6.0
  • Temizlik 6.4
  • Tesisler 6.1
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
6.7
İyi 1,257 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.8
  • Güvenlik 7.3
  • Yer 8.4
  • Çalışanlar 6.0
  • Atmosfer 6.0
  • Temizlik 6.4
  • Tesisler 6.1
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
67% 1257
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Oca 2017
9.1

Es gibt Sicherheitscodes an der Eingangs- & den (Gruppen-)Zimmertüren. Selbsterklärend. Bei Problemen wäre jemand telefonisch zu informieren. Es gab keinen greifbaren Fön. Ohne großen Schnickschnack, einfach gut.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Peru, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Oca 2017
9.1

It was a nice place, totally worth its price. The only problem I had if that the wifi didn't reach my room

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Belçika, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 Oca 2017
3.4

Really, it was disgusting. The black sheet on the maitress was dirty. Took me 20 minutes to take off all the long black hair stuck in my pillow and blanket. We were just 4 girls in the room but no space for my stuff. Aparently, one or two girls lives there. And nobody was at the reception for explain my probleme with the bed. I'm not a difficult customer and I have already travelled in different condition but I have never seen that.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
7 Oca 2017
6.9

First off all it’s important to know that this Hostel has really fair pricing and therefore you couldn’t expect high standards. But still some things weren’t really clear. I stayed in a private room that had no windows and doesn’t look like one of the rooms on the pictures. They really took the best photos to show the place (those with windows – not all rooms have windows, at least not my room). The location of the hostel is good and the staff is really friendly.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Norveç, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
27 Ara 2016
10.0

The Hostel Lodge32 its okay to stay, for short period of time not far from the train station.Clean and silent.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Finlandiya, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
26 Ara 2016
8.6

Praktisch und gut. Ich war auf einer Durchfahrt in Stockholm. Habe die Bestellung sehr kurzfristig gemacht. Habe telephonisch gute Beratung bekommen. Es war sehr wichtig, dass ich meinen kleinen Hund mitnehmen konnte. Er hat niemanden gestört. Er war still und ruhig. Es war kein Personal anwesend, aber alles war gut organisiert mit den Codes. Danke.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
16 Ara 2016
4.0

There is virtually no security. Anybody with the pass code can walk in when the receptionist is gone and sleep in the common room. The receptionist is only around when most people are out of the hostel. The wifi is really bad to the point where we were using the wifi from the 7 eleven next door. The pillow they provided was on par with the free pillows they hand out on airplanes. The locker in my room was broken and couldnt even lock. Almost every person in the hostel was over 30.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Isveç, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Ara 2016
10.0

By far the best Hostel I´ ve stayed at! A little thicker matress and it would´ have been perfect! The location right next to the sub and the busstop right in front of the door!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

9 Ara 2016
5.1

Bathroon and room dirt, at night has no. Security any one who knows the doors code can come in. Matress of the bed to tiny that I felt the bed frame. Kitchen could hVe more facilities.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! We provide 24/7 security line in case you have troubles. Each room has personal code, so no - not all the guests have code to your room. Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • anonim
  • Çin, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
7 Ara 2016
7.7

Generally it's quite positive. The hostel is clean, simple, well located (5 min walk to Råthuset metro station). But the internet doesn't alaays work well at the inmer side of the hostel or the bedroom, and there's no big enough lockers for backpacks... also sheets are charged. It's quiet at night and I slept quite well. Not too much social going on cuz the public space is limited anyways.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Bed linen charge is clearly stated even before you book and you can always bring your own linens! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.