Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
9.4
Süper 1,966 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.4
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.9
  • Çalışanlar 9.6
  • Atmosfer 9.3
  • Temizlik 9.2
  • Tesisler 9.1
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
9.4
Süper 1,966 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 9.4
  • Güvenlik 9.4
  • Yer 9.9
  • Çalışanlar 9.6
  • Atmosfer 9.3
  • Temizlik 9.2
  • Tesisler 9.1
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1966
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Iskoçya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 May 2016
9.1

Fantastic stay at the Let's Rock Hostel in the center of Krakow! The staff were welcoming and friendly and the location could not have been much better, only being a short walk to the main square. Atmosphere at the hostel while we were staying (23rd-26th of May) was not great though. This could be attributed to the small size of common room which in turn, could be at fault for the lack of inclusiveness. Overall though, we had a fantastic time staying at the hostel.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
14 May 2016
9.1

While this wasn't the cleanest, largest, or nicest hostel I'd ever stayed in, it was definitely one of my favourites. The staff was great, breakfast was sufficient and there was plenty of information available. Had a great time here, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
14 May 2016
7.1

It was OK. Staff could be rude. Facilities were basic. Events going on all the time which was good. Obviously quite noisy. Was just very average.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Isveç, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 May 2016
9.1

A really nice hostel with great staff, great location and awesome atmosphere. All though the hostel was very noisy, because of the cobblestoned street were the hostel is located, cars and horses make a lot of noise in the night in addition to that the hostel is located above a Karaoke bar. But if you have earplugs at hand it is no problem, and you can't get a better location than this.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
7 May 2016
8.6

Hostel was pretty good, location and value were excellent. It had good showers, bathrooms, was all nice and clean. Also had a kitchen for cooking food. The hostel staff had events every night, but unfortunately when I stayed there were not many other guests, so the atmosphere wasn't amazing, but I'm sure it is in peak time

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
3 May 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien, la ubicación de lujo.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 May 2016
8.0

Could do with the street front rooms having double glazed windows to prevent the excessive noise throughout the night.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
30 Nis 2016
8.6

A place with great atmosphere, social activities, friendly staff in an excellent location - the rooms do not have great ventilation and can be noisy from the street however it did not prevent a good rest.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we cannot have air conditioning in the building, for it is so old that we would need a special permit. But If you just told us we could give you a fan or something, it usually helps. As for the street noise, we are located in the most central area of the city and the noise is something to be expected. If you were looking for something a little more quiet, make sure to book something less central, other than that we could always assist you with finding some alternative acomodation better matching your expectations. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

23 Nis 2016
9.1

It was a cozy hostel, good located and with good vibes. Their activities are incredible and the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
23 Nis 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff. It's right in the old town square so it is easy to get everywhere. They organize free events every night too which is nice.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.