Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
9.0
Süper 1378 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.9
  • Güvenlik 9.5
  • Yer 9.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.6
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 9.1
  • Tesisler 8.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
9.0
Süper 1378 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.9
  • Güvenlik 9.5
  • Yer 9.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.6
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 9.1
  • Tesisler 8.0

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
16 May 2017
5.7

Room needs a good clean, same with the bathroom. Like most places you will be hit with a city tax (even though the booking says it includes all the taxes). Unfortunately you can hear every movement someone makes because there is no soundproofing so even if you are being quite you will be loud. Good location in town but Florence is small so most places would be close to a the centre. Bed was comfortable. The owner was nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, thank you for your choice to stay in my place. We checked points where you were not satisfied and we did extra cleaning. We didn't note big necessary as we clean bathrooms every day ones or 2 times, your room was also cleaned every day, your bed and the crash garbage. Could be particular situation when someone use the bathroom before you and left bad impression. We check very often and clean every time when is necessary. The city tax is charging from the city and in our description is well informed every guest that is not included in the price for the room. We hope that this circumstances won't present in your next visit in Florence and we wish you all best.

13 May 2017
8.0

Tons of mosquitos everywhere

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Rusya, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
11 May 2017
9.4

Отличный гостевой дом для своей ценовой категории. Расположение очень удачное! Пять минут от станции S.M.Nov. (Жд вокзал) и сразу попадаешь в центр города. В любую сторону можно выходить и гулять. У меня был абсолютно простой номер. Без изысков. Но при этом чисто. Если вы хотите именно гулять и возвращаться, чтоб переночевать, то отличный вариант. И конечно же спасибо Леонардо за ответы на все вопросы. Если нужно узнать- как ехать, куда идти, где самая вкусная пицца,то спрашивайте у него!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Karma Grup, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
8 May 2017
7.7

It is cold but there are blankets. It's plain but it's a hostel. The shared bathroom was clean. Leonardo was nice but not there enough. The location is fantastic.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
3 May 2017
9.7

This hostel was such a lucky find! Leonardo and his staff are super friendly and go above and beyond for their guests. The location is perfect (1 min from duomo, short walk to train station) , the place is CLEAN, and I felt safe leaving my bags in the hostel. Leonardo even offered to let me leave my bag in the hostel on my check out day in case I was going to sight see a little more. Awesome staff! I wish that there was a common area, but this was a perfect place to stay with friends :-)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
28 Nis 2017
8.3

간판이 없어서 찾기가 힘들어요 구글찍고 들어가서 진짜 잘보고 찾으셔야되욬ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 일단 직원분들 너무 친절하시구요, 시설도 꽤 괜찮고 잠만 자기에는 괜찮은 숙소입니다

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
26 Nis 2017
5.4

I booked because of the high ranking, but can not understand how anyone can give this a high score. The room was clean, but consisted of 4 grey walls and an awful bed. The best thing about this hostel is the door, through which you can escape quickly and visit Florence. Not even a homeless person would give this a 10. So how this place reached an average of 9.2 is beyond me. Book a hotel instead or go for a cheaper hostel!

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. Yes, we are clean and central place, but your vote for this point are very poor, you had 4 doors to get to your room and is more than secure but your vote is poor. You paid less than 25 euro per person and your vote for valute for the money is poor. We have a high rank because of proportional of the things, something what you didn't consider.

23 Nis 2017
9.4

Seriously could not have asked for a better location or a kinder host. The private room my friend and I had was huge & so were the two bathrooms all guests shared. When we let the front desk know about our room being chilly, they were quick to get us a heavy blanket. It was definitely not a party hostel but it was so close to the bar district. I will stay here for sure next time I am in Florence- A+!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Italya, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Nis 2017
9.1

Posizione centrale. Ostello pulito e ben servito.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
8 Nis 2017
9.4

Great location and Leonardo was v helpful!! Room was quite cold in the middle of the night however

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.