Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.6
Harika 4591 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 8.8
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.1
  • Atmosfer 8.4
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.2
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.6
Harika 4591 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 8.8
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.1
  • Atmosfer 8.4
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.2

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Italya, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Şub 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel in a very good spot. Staff was really nice and helped a lot with transportation, the room was big enough and the restrooms very clean. I will come back for sure when the weather is warmer since there is an awesome terrace with cute colored tables and a view on Sacre Coeur

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

19 Şub 2017
9.1

I was really happy with this hostel! I stayed in a 4 bed female dorm and it was really clean, the bathroom was spotless, there was a view of sacre coeur from the window, a lovely terrace outside and great wifi. The staff were really helpful, especially Michael. Location was fantastic - 2 blocks from sacre coeur, very close to 2 train lines and surrounded by crepe stalls, in the fabric district.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Şub 2017
9.4

Simply a great place to stay during your stay in Paris. The staff is super friendly and is always eager to explain you the way, recommend the best sights...

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

17 Şub 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a fantastic location - I was recommended to stay in Montmartre and I wasn't disappointed - it ended up being my favourite neighbourhood, vibrant and busy! Hostel is ideally situation, and ridiculously close to Sacre-Coeur - perfect for watching the sun set over Paris. The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful, and the room was neat and tidy and very clean. Loved this hostel and would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Paris :) easy access to the metro system too

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • anonim
  • Polonya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
16 Şub 2017
8.0

The location was great..but nothing besides that. 1. Old beds - they were extremely noisy when you moved. 2. The bar below the hostel was not sound proof... it was hard to get asleep. 3. No shelves - I love when they are secure (lock integrated with the access card) shelves under the bed to store and organize your things. Nice to see: 1. Small towel.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our lovely team and our great location. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

13 Şub 2017
8.9

'Le Village Hostel Montemartre' ist ein Hostel in perfekter Lage, nahe der Sacré Coeurs mit einer super Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Das Personal ist super freundlich gewesen und hat bei allen Fragen geholfen. Es stimmt, dass das Haus relativ hellhörig ist, aber nicht in dem Maße, dass es sonderlich stört.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

13 Şub 2017
9.4

I loved our stay here! I wish the location had been a tad better, the area felt a bit grimy after dark but the staff were wonderful, the room/bathrooms were clean, the terrace under sacre coeur was lovely and it has a kitchen! My only recommendation would be for the kitchen to be supplied with just the VERY basics of food prep (salt, some sort of cheap oil at the very very least) just since those aren't things you can really buy in the quantities you'd use them in while there. Would stay again!!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

10 Şub 2017
9.7

Super Lage und sehr gemütlich eingerichtet !

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

7 Şub 2017
9.7

I stayed here and was upgraded to a three bedroom dorm with an amazing view of Sacre Coure! The room was clean and warm- you could set the heat, the showers were really nice, and kitchen facilities were great. I would probably skip breakfast here and find it elsewhere for better value, but other than that the staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and the rooms were amazing.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Belçika, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
7 Şub 2017
7.4

I sent an email with the question if it was possible to make the stay extra romantic because it was my girlfriends birthday and I would be glad to pay extra for it. this was three weeks before my stay. They responded very kind and said they would give me the best offer. When I responded back that I allready booked a room, they ignored my mail for 2 weeks and at arrival we were given a normal room without any extras. It's rude to ignore people when you know they allready booked anyway

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I gave a look and we never received your e-mail with the answer. We have your first e-mail and our answer and that's it. We don't ignore our guests, specially when they want to make such a lovely surprise. If we would have received your answer, we would have discussed some ideas with you to make your trip magical. We don't have special rooms, but Paris is the city of love and everything can happen. Elsewhere, we hope you enjoyed your stay. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.