Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.2
Harika 6,800 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.1
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 8.0
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.2
  • Tesisler 8.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.2
Harika 6,800 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.1
  • Güvenlik 8.4
  • Yer 8.0
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.2
  • Tesisler 8.0
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, Rue Ramey, , Paris.
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75018 62, Rue Ramey
82% 6800
48.8915556 2.3449587
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Portekiz, Çift, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
5 Ara 2016
8.9

Staff really kind, easy to acess by metro

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • flopacha
  • Arjantin, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
3 Ara 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, la ubicacion es muy buena.està en el barrio mas lindo de parìs y hay 2 lineas de metro cerca, En menos de 20 minutos llegas a cualquier lugar, el hostel es un ambiente muy agradable. No lo duden. Realmente es un 10.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 Ara 2016
5.7

So Disappointed. Our room was on the ground flor, not quiet at all, you can hear people talking outside and kids shutting from the school (that is next to the hostel). The room's door was super noisy was a mess everytime when you try to close and open it. The room looks like a stay. No forks in the kitchen. And the worst... the toilet are in other building! So is not nice when you have to go to the toilet at 3 am in winter! Tiny showers.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. On your booking, it's mentionned shared bath, wich is just next to the room we gave you, we're sorry if we gave you wrong directions as there no need to cross the yard to go in the toilets. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable expérience at the Montclair Hostel. With my best regards, Romuald Manager

2 Ara 2016
8.0

We booked a room with breakfast, when we arrived we were told breakfast was an extra €6. I showed them our booking to dispute it. He gave us a breakfast token because he couldn't prove he was right. Breakfast was very disappointing so we never argued to go back for it. Only bread, croissants, orange juice and coffee. Not ever cereal or the option of a spread that wasn't pure sugar. Atmosphere of hostel was pretty good but toilets were never cleaned with any detergents so smelt like pee

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the misunderstanding regarding the breafast that you experienced during your stay. If you check on the website, it's not included, anyway we offer you the breakfast to provide you a good service. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Be sure that we clean the rooms and bathrooms every day, thanks to let us know. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

  • anonim
  • Galler, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
2 Ara 2016
8.6

This hostel was great for location with a Carrefour and multiple metro stations within a 10 minute walk. Stayed in a double room which was very clean and kept warm during winter which was good. The room and ensuite were kept very clean. WiFi was also decent in the room, enough for medium quality Netflix for example on my phone.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our Hostel very clean. We work hard to provide this quality at all time.We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central. It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our wifi, which is working in all the Hostel. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • anonim
  • Arjantin, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Ara 2016
8.0

Excelente ubicación , a 200m del metro y en un lindo barrio. Estaba muy bien calefaccionado y el personal es amable. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y cómodas. El desayuno cuesta 6e y no vale la pena. Las duchas son pequeñas y pocas.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré Coeur, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

29 Kas 2016
8.3

receptions are kindness! nearly have montmarte and underground! good!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from 2 metro stops, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

28 Kas 2016
8.0

Hostel très bien situé, personnel sympathique. Points négatifs : chambres un peu petite, pas de prise de courant ou lumière individuelle pour le lit et hauteur entre les deux lits très petite!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Cher Client C’était un plaisir de vous accueillir au Montclair lors de votre récent séjour à Paris. Nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir pris le temps de publier ce gentil message. Il est très gratifiant de lire que vous avez trouvé nos réceptionnistes chaleureux, professionnel et disponibles tout au long de votre séjour. L’équipe du Montclair est d’ailleurs dispo H24 pour répondre à vos attentes. Nous travaillons actuellement sur ces petits détails qui améliorerons encore votre confort. Nous avons vraiment hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau au Montclair, et merci encore pour ce super commentaire ! Amicalement, L’Equipe du Montclair Hostel

27 Kas 2016
9.4

El hostel está ubicado cerca de una parada de metro en la que llegas a cualquier lugar de París. Es un hostel animado con el personal que son muy educados, hablan algunos recepcionistas en español, otros no, pero al final te entiendes con ellos. Tienen una cocina grande para poderte hacer de comer hasta las 0h del día. Las personas allí alojadas son simpáticas y entrantes en el que te encontrarás personas de varios países y de distintos idiomas. El desayuno cuesta 6€.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from 2 metro station to reach all places in Paris We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

26 Kas 2016
8.6

Decent hostel. One of the cheaper ones we could find in Paris. Easy to take metro everywhere though. Kitchen could use so more supplies but overall all the necessities were there. Comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our Hostel confortable . We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our kitchen, the best way to save money and of course meet new people We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.