Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.4
Harika 536 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.7
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 7.3
  • Temizlik 8.7
  • Tesisler 7.4
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.4
Harika 536 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.7
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 7.3
  • Temizlik 8.7
  • Tesisler 7.4

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
9 Haz 2017
8.3

Seemed like a nice place only stayed one night but was clean and did the job!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
12 May 2017
8.3

I stayed in a private room and it was impeccably clean. I also saw the shared bathrooms for the dorms and they seems very clean as well. Breakfast was really basic (toast with butter & jam, watermelon & coffee/tea) and if the hotel would want to improve, the breakfast would be a good place to start. I booked a day trip to Poring Hot Spring through Lavender Lodge and I was really happy with the tour (and I believe the price they offered is “market price).

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
24 Nis 2017
8.9

Great location for central Kota Kinabalu. We were only at hostel for 12 hours so was fine however for longer stay the room was quite small, tiny window and the wifi didn't work in our room, had to sit in the kitchen area to use. Hosts were welcoming and accommodated our earlier breakfast requirement, did also try to help us with the wifi.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Avusturalya, Erkek, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Nis 2017
6.0

I feel I was sold something very different to the photos on the website. Room was on the third floor with no lift. Room was very small with nowhere to put anything. Breakfast was toast.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest, Thank you for your room booking although i am certain you had made a wrong booking . The facilities you complaint about only exist in a 3 star hotel and we are only a backpackers lodge. The photos on the website is the deluxe double room with private bathroom that you booked and for the little price you paid is real value for money. Its actually more than enough rooms for simple backpackers .

  • anonim
  • Yeni Zelanda, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
13 Nis 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
9 Nis 2017
8.3

Covers all the basics. However there is no elevators so if you happen to get bed on the 4th floor, it can be a little annoying.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
8 Nis 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. The common area is dining tables/chairs and combined with very low numbers during my time, there was no atmosphere. Wifi is very patchy/drops out often. Easy walking distance to various sites and lots of food options within 2mins walk in any direction. Convenience store next door, and easy to get to with bus to/from airport close by.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • eelhz
  • Filipinler, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
5 Nis 2017
9.1

Overall, its awesome. Owner and the whole staff are hospitable and accomodating. This one is rad..

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Tayvan, Bayan, 41+
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
4 Nis 2017
8.0

唯一缺點,浴室的水真的太弱了,一度洗澡洗到停頓2分鐘沒水⋯。後來換到較低樓層,稍微好一些。

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
2 Nis 2017
9.4

The hostel owners are very helpful and heart warming. The room is clean, spacious and bed is comfortable with its own bed light. It's more like a hotel, no social atmosphere here but I really like it.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.