Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.9
Çok iyi 362 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.3
  • Güvenlik 7.8
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 7.3
  • Temizlik 6.8
  • Tesisler 7.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.9
Çok iyi 362 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.3
  • Güvenlik 7.8
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 8.9
  • Atmosfer 7.3
  • Temizlik 6.8
  • Tesisler 7.0

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
29 Oca 2017
4.3

Toilets were not cleaned the whole time we were there. We never had toilet roll and the bathroom was disgusting, plugs in our room didn't work well and none of the lights worked near our beds. Location was good though and staff were friendly, just a shame it was so dirty.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
25 Oca 2017
6.0

great that it is small rooms. good size beds. the bathroom is the worst I have seen. not very hard to mop the floor but it was muddy and grimy not sure if it had ever been cleaned tbh. hot water however. cheap near the square.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
22 Oca 2017
7.1

The staff were super friendly and the location is good. The price is cheap. But there is no breakfast and the beds are fairly uncomfortable. The bathroom seems unclean.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
17 Oca 2017
9.4

Great hostel for backpackers , staff are awesome ... Had great laughs with them and they help out so much , if ya need a bike they will sort it for you and get it delivered . Wifi works , location is perfect and so close to the night life of chiang Mai inner city . Highly recommended hostel and such valve for money

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
2 Oca 2017
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
1 Oca 2017
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
31 Ara 2016
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
26 Ara 2016
9.4

That Hostel is amazing and served us with the biggest and cleanest private room ( for this budget ) we had on our whole southeast Asia trip. Marco and God are doing an absolutely great job and are more than welcoming towards their guests. They make the hostel awesome and are the reason why we would always go back. The only downside is that the rooftop is not as cool as we thought its gonna be. Thx for the good times and sry for the late review :) Jenny and Raphael

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 Ara 2016
8.0

Helpful staff. Wish they had reception from 11pm-7am so we could check in and out late, etc. Beds were firm but tolerable. Enjoyed restaurants nearby and the fact that it is right near a wat so all drivers will know where to take you. Wish they cleaned the room... Spent four days there and no one came in the room. Internet is spotty. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
18 Ara 2016
8.9

If you want to spend a great stay in chiang mai, go to kikie's house! She is welcoming, so helpful and sooo friendly! You can ask her everything! One of the best woman we ever met in our trip. Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.