Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Il Giglio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
6.7
İyi 316 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.0
  • Güvenlik 6.0
  • Yer 8.0
  • Çalışanlar 6.0
  • Atmosfer 6.0
  • Temizlik 7.0
  • Tesisler 8.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
6.7
İyi 316 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.0
  • Güvenlik 6.0
  • Yer 8.0
  • Çalışanlar 6.0
  • Atmosfer 6.0
  • Temizlik 7.0
  • Tesisler 8.0

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
12 Eki 2016
8.6

Great facilities very close to the main train station. Fully recommended.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
28 Eyl 2016
4.9

Checking in was confusing. Paying with card nearly impossible as the POS machine had no instructions and was in Italian. Bed was super uncomfortable, construction outside and hammering on nearby floors was loud from 7AM-6PM. Woke up one morning to doors propped open and unlatched. As the staff is never there it made me feel unsafe. Other guests were unfriendly/rude.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

I'm very sorry for all the troubles that you had during your stay in Giglio. Pos machine works like all over the world and the instructions are in italian because we are in Italy. I'm very sorry for the noise but we can't stop any works in the building if they have the permission. So sorry also for the other guests that you find rude and unfriendly but we can't choose...... I hope anyway that you had good time in Florence. All the best

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.