Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.6
Harika 208 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 8.8
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.8
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.6
Harika 208 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.6
  • Güvenlik 8.8
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 8.8
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.8

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
30 Kas 2016
9.7

Best hostel! So happy we stayed here.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey there, We're so glad to hear you loved staying with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you'll come visit us again soon!! Cheers, ITH Management

15 Kas 2016
3.7

Very disappointed with this hostel. Please be aware that most of the people staying here are "students" (read unemployed people who bum around the hostel all day) and that there is very minimal social organisation. The staff are inattentive and cancel almost all of the 'scheduled activities' at the last minute. Avoid at all costs!

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey there, We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay here. To address some of your concerns - we do have long term students that stay here, and we do complete an application process with each one of them to ensure we get the right people. We're sorry that you were put off by this. We hate to cancel activities as we love running them to show people a good time but unfortunately if we don't have enough interest (at least 5 people) we do have to cancel them. Unfortunately you did catch the end of a period where there was a large convention in town, so a lot of our guests were occupied with that rather than our social activities. Again, thanks for your feedback, and we are sorry that you were disappointed. I hope that you may give us a chance down the track to redeem ourselves at this or one of our other locations here. If not however, safe travels, and all the best! Cheers, ITH Management

  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 Kas 2016
10.0

Great staff and location, I was welcomed in and had an amazing time with everyone. Thanks for having me, hope to stay there again soon!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay be sure to return if you are ever in San Diego. Cheers ITH Management

30 Eyl 2016
10.0

Been to hundreds of hostels, this one is easilly top 5. Great staff, wonderful manager Jared, laid back, this hostel is a well oiled machine in a perfect neighborhood. I love all the activities they organize. The room temperature is perfect, it's a party hostel and a quiet hostel at the same time. Jon from Taiwan

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay!! Come back and visit soon! Cheers, ITH Management

23 Eyl 2016
8.6

It was a wonderful stay, and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay!! Come back and visit soon! Cheers, ITH Management

10 Eyl 2016
8.9

Nice, clean hostel in a good location close to Balboa Park and a short Uber ride to the airport. Free breakfast in the morning. The night I was there, there was some drunk pajama party in the lounge that went ALL NIGHT LONG - I couldn't hear it in my room, but everytime I went to the bathroom, I could hear the party. Just be aware that this seems to be a bit of a party hostel. Luckily, the party doesn't extend into the dorm rooms!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey. Thanks for the kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to provide a social atmosphere with also having people respect the quiet hours and the guests who wish to sleep early. Cheers ITH Management

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.