Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Vento Surf

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.8
Harika 896 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.7
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 8.7
  • Çalışanlar 9.2
  • Atmosfer 8.8
  • Temizlik 8.6
  • Tesisler 8.4
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.8
Harika 896 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.7
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 8.7
  • Çalışanlar 9.2
  • Atmosfer 8.8
  • Temizlik 8.6
  • Tesisler 8.4
Hostel Villa Vento Surf Located at Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7, , Panama City.
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
Panama
Panama City Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7
88% 896
8.9784120 -79.5206925
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
22 May 2016
6.6

The hostel has nice staff, was in a decent location, and had AC in the rooms, but otherwise I found it a bit lacking. Most disappointing was the breakfast, which is make your own pancakes - I have no problem with making my own, but there was absolutely nothing to go with them, not even a glass of juice. I didn't feel like my stuff wasn't secure, but there are no locks on the doors in the dorms.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
3 May 2016
9.1

Bottom line, everyone in the hostel is there to make sure you have a great time. The pool and backyard are cool. The common room is functional and relaxing. Honestly if you want a spotless hostel with lots of showers you should find somewhere else. If you want to stay somewhere that feels like home and is full of unique characters then Villa Vento is the spot.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
29 Nis 2016
9.4

Not much to do nearby which was the only bad thing. Me and my friend were there for 1.5 days and were a little bored. But the hostel was clean, super helpful staff and amazing effort in keeping people friendly and making friends. 100% stay there again.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
26 Nis 2016
6.6

The AC in the room was amazing (works from 9pm till 9am) and some of the staff very nice. The breakfast (selfmade pancakes) and the pool were a nice bonus. The kitchen facilities were poor and there were no bins, shelves nor chairs/tables/hangers in the rooms. Overall overpriced but an okay hostel.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
24 Nis 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have been to in 2 months of travelling. Location is great.... Very close to Marbella district. Daniel the manager is a top guy, very amiable and friendly and willing to do anything to make sure your experience is great. The air conditioning was a huge plus in the dorms as I have become too accustomed to non air conditioned rooms in central america. One thing to note is that they broker tours to Sanblas which again is handy as I didn't know beforehand.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
21 Nis 2016
5.1

The hostel itself wasn't terrible, a bit run down and there was no security other than the few security lockers provided. The number of bathrooms was insufficient for the number of people in the hostel, always long waits. Air con in rooms only on 9pm to 9am, fans in the main areas so it was pretty sweltering. Mainly, one of the staff members was extremely rude to me when I asked for help getting a bus somewhere. I ended up cancelling a future booking as he made me feel so uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We're sorry that you weren't happy with your stay here! While we do not claim to be perfect in regards to amenities, we do take great pride in treating our guests with the utmost respect, and are deeply sorry that you felt that one of our staff members was rude to you. If you would like to elaborate, please email us so that we can gain a better understanding on the specifics of the situation. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and safe travels. x

  • anonim
  • Sili, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
20 Nis 2016
8.3

Todo bien. Muy amable el staff. Buena ubicación. Saludos

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
19 Nis 2016
6.9

The locker of mixed room is a completely mess and dirty, but in general is ok!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
12 Nis 2016
7.1

This hostel is run by surfers & skaters so expect a pretty laid-back kinda vibe, almost to a fault. It's located in Marabella, a safe semi-upscale area close to the waterfront trail & mall. It's about a 30-40 min walk to Casco Antiguo or a short bus/taxi ride. The hostel pool and backyard makes for a social vibe even for those glued to their smartphones, I think their WiFi password was "talk to each other" LOL. Breakfast was DIY pancakes. Could use more lockers though for the number of beds

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
12 Nis 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel. Good atmosphere with friendly staff. Meet some lovely people. Simple but adequate breakfast of pancakes which you cook yourself and coffee. The pool is s nice bonus.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.