Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.7
Çok iyi 480 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.5
  • Güvenlik 8.2
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 8.4
  • Atmosfer 7.0
  • Temizlik 7.0
  • Tesisler 6.7
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.7
Çok iyi 480 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.5
  • Güvenlik 8.2
  • Yer 9.0
  • Çalışanlar 8.4
  • Atmosfer 7.0
  • Temizlik 7.0
  • Tesisler 6.7

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
15 Eyl 2017
7.1

La habitación muy cómoda, varios enchufes. El baño, sucio! Y el inodoro no tenía tapa, realmente muy incómodo. En los días que estuve que fueron 4 nunca limpiaron el piso de la habitación ni del baño el cual estaba lleno de pelos. Dos de las recepcionistas amorosas una habla español. Una de lentes no! Muy agrieta!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
15 Eyl 2017
6.0

La ubicación esta bien pero eso es todo lo que tiene. Las camas no son muy cómodas, la cocina ni existe y no hay zonas comunes. Para una noche no esta mal pero no lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
13 Eyl 2017
6.3

Our stay here was alright, location was fantastic, however the rooms were quite small, lack of plug sockets, the kitchen was tiny and there was nowhere to hang out apart from at a 6 man table on the balcony (if you're a non-smoker it isn't ideal) we weren't too fussed about this as it was cheap but the bathroom was pretty gross, no lock, toilet seat and highly doubt it had been cleaned throughout the duration of our stay.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
7 Eyl 2017
4.3

Viel zu teuer dafür, dass die Zimmer winzig, sehr schmutzig und die Umgebung unglaublich laut war. Die Betten haben bei jeder Mini Bewegung gewackelt. Kein Platz für Gepäck. Die angegebene Küchenzeile ist quasi nicht vorhanden und fast nicht funktionstüchtig. Das Personal ist zwar freundlich trotzdem hat man bei dem Hostel eher das Gefühl, es ist dafür ausgelegt besoffen ins Bett zu fallen und sich für Sauberkeit und Schlaf (die Bar unten ist sehr laut) nicht zu interessieren.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
6 Eyl 2017
7.4

Déçue par cette auberge pourtant bien située.. Chambres assez petites, salle de bain plutot spacieuse mais aucune salle commune, pas de cuisine (sorte de kitchenette dans la réception, avec peu de vaisselle et matériel défectueux). Petite terrasse par rapport au nombre de lit dans l'auberge (seulement 5 chaises non cassées) Bus loupé du à l'absence de la gérante et aucune excuse à son retour 30 min plus tard .. Je ne recommande donc pas cette auberge malgré emplacement idéal

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest thank you for your review. No one was late except you because the check out was till 10 am and we told you few times that you have to leave the room but you didn't pay any attention to it. And you have checked out hour and a half after you were supposed so the blame for being late to the bus is not on us!

  • anonim
  • Italya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
31 Ağu 2017
8.6

Welcoming staff, great location and price, cozy atmoaphear

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
27 Ağu 2017
9.1

Chambre en cohérence avec Le prix Et grande salle de bain. La terrasse est très agréable en début de soirée pour boire un coup ou discuter avec les autres voyageurs de l'auberge. Idéalement située à proximité de la vieille ville et cadre très agreable

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
24 Ağu 2017
8.3

Great location, nice hostel - not many facilities but good value for money.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
23 Ağu 2017
8.0

Reasonable hostel. Rooms were big! Admittedly fairly low security, room door was left open and the lockers were too small to even fit a backpack. This meant that there was people's luggage all over the floor. Shower was a bit mouldy which wasn't great. There also wasn't really an atmosphere, just a few people smoking in the garden. However, the staff were all lovely, and there was an absolutely delicious ice cream shop around the corner with yellow chairs! One of the best ice creams ever!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Yeni Zelanda, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
23 Ağu 2017
4.6

Wouldn't rate it... only a small table for people to chill at, no proper hang out zone. Kitchen was in the reception... room was so small meaning no room for luggage properly. Bathroom wasn't very nice, floor felt dirty and oily almost... but the location is good.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest thank you for your rating. Special PRECAUTION!!!!We will never forget you especially one staff member will never forget you. She gave you her personal mobile phone to call a number in Croatia(to do you a favor ) and you called a number in Australia and that costed her 200 kuna( 28 euros). You have promised to pay and then you have said that you can not pay because you have got no money.

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.

×