Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
6.9
İyi 595 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.0
  • Güvenlik 7.7
  • Yer 8.1
  • Çalışanlar 7.3
  • Atmosfer 6.2
  • Temizlik 7.1
  • Tesisler 5.8
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
6.9
İyi 595 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.0
  • Güvenlik 7.7
  • Yer 8.1
  • Çalışanlar 7.3
  • Atmosfer 6.2
  • Temizlik 7.1
  • Tesisler 5.8
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
69% 595
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
23 Tem 2016
3.7

The value for money was abysmal! The room was tiny with one plug socket to share between 4 that was half way up the wall! One staff member tried to be helpful about the socket situation but then changed their mind and said that the person taking over from her would not be as understanding so could not help us. The shows room on the third floor was ridiculous small and was suffocating due to lack of window! Bunks didn't have ladders. Disappointed that we had to pay for lockers considering price

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
18 Tem 2016
6.0

Cosmos is great because it's right near the museumplein but there is no atmosphere or vibe. There are no common spaces. Our room of 12 was incredibly hot at night. Don't rent bikes here, you can find something else cheaper and better I'm sure!

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
15 Tem 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 9-person female dorm with a few friends for one night. It was fairly cramped- there wasn't really much space between bunks at all. There was only one bathroom for 9 people- 1 toilet and 1 shower stall. They weren't separate either, so you couldn't go to the bathroom if someone was showering. The bathrooms were clean though. There are a few communal bathrooms that came in handy. Overall, it's fine for a night or two, but I wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
13 Tem 2016
7.4

saubere Zimmer, einfach eingerichtet. Renovierte, saubere Bäder. Altes Haus, also etwas verwinkelt, aber das hat seinen Charme. Super Lage: Tramstation in der Nähe, kurzer Fußweg (ca.5 min) zum Museumsplein, Supermarkt, Van Gogh- Museum und Rijksmuseum. Steile Streppen, also für Leute mit sprerrigem Gepäck etwas umständlich. Kartenzahlung nur gegen Aufpreis (5% auf den Ursprungspreis, Barzahlung empfohlen).

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • RicardoEstrada
  • Meksika, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
9 Tem 2016
4.3

Terrible, a big bug in the linen bited us and I had a swollen eyelid for two days, only get there if you are desperate, the rooms are really small, I read the other reviews and wanted to check it out and they were all true!

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and feed back! We are sorry to hear what happened to you. We checked your room and could not find anything and also others in your room did not have problems. We have directly called a pest control company and they have treated our rooms just to be sure. We hope you still enjoyed Amsterdam. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

9 Tem 2016
2.0

Please don't stay here . Garbage for what it costs . Don't need to say anything more .

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We will try to contact you to get some more info so we can improve. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • anonim
  • Nepal, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Tem 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay. Although little bit far from the city center, it is the nice area near to the Rjiksmuseum. Hotel staff are friendly and are available throughout the day (and night) to help. It is very hard to find hostels in Amsterdam and this one is a very good value for money. Recommended.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
6 Tem 2016
6.0

Insgesamt nicht schlecht, aber das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis entspricht nicht ganz dem was man erwartet,zwar nettes Personal und gute Lage auf für Ausflüge in die Innenstadt zu Fuß, dennoch denke ich das für diesen Preis mehr drin wäre.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
6 Tem 2016
7.1

Location good, however room with 9 girls was to small so floor was covered in bags. Plugs were not easily accessible from all beds and no lockers in rooms. Fine for one or two nights

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
27 Haz 2016
7.7

very cramped dorm, luckily shared with decent people.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.