Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.1
Çok iyi 526 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.6
  • Güvenlik 7.9
  • Yer 8.2
  • Çalışanlar 7.4
  • Atmosfer 6.4
  • Temizlik 7.2
  • Tesisler 6.2
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.1
Çok iyi 526 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 6.6
  • Güvenlik 7.9
  • Yer 8.2
  • Çalışanlar 7.4
  • Atmosfer 6.4
  • Temizlik 7.2
  • Tesisler 6.2
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
71% 526
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Almanya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
26 Nis 2016
6.6

Günstiges Hostel mit freundlichem Personal, sauber, etwas spartanisch eingerichtet. Gut für Leute, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Amsterdam suchen. Leider kein Gemeischaftraum bzw. Frühstück vorhanden.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Arjantin, Bayan, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
22 Nis 2016
5.1

The staff was nice. Stayed in 12 female dorm, overpriced for what was provided. Linen was not clean, there where no common area, no kitchen, no microwave. Three very small bathrooms for the whole hostel. It is near Museumplein, but it is not near the city center (20 min in tram). Bathrooms were cold and the lights shut off after a few minutes. The showers only ran for a few second, making very difficult to take a shower.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
22 Nis 2016
2.6

Hotel orribile. Camere strapiene, coperte ingiallite, crepe sul muro. Prese elettriche attaccate alle sorgenti d'acqua senza un minimo di protezione. Letti a castello senza scalette. Non c'è una cucina né una sala comune, ma non puoi mangiare nemmeno in camera. Le scale sono ripide e pericolose. Bagni minuscoli e deposito bagagli a pagamento per tenerti la valigia incustodita sopra un frigorifero. Si trattengono il doppio del costo di prenotazione e ti avvertono solo dopo:inammissibile. Orribile

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
14 Nis 2016
6.9

Was an ok hostel walking distance from everything(20 mins walk to central station with everything in between) their is no real common area or kitchen facilities plus you don't have access to building unless you buzz wasn't a major problem as they have a 24hr reception but still.... meh the rooms are not very big and the shower toilet on our floor was tiny the toilet is less than 10cm in front of the shower door. If you need a place just to sleep it is ok but if your with a group probs not

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
12 Nis 2016
8.3

No common area or water or table but overall nice staff great location and unbeatable value

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
8 Nis 2016
5.4

Je déconseille cette auberge. Très cher, je l'ai prise faute de place ailleurs. Le prix est d'autant plus abusif que : - il y avait 6 lits dans une chambre manifestement prévue pour 4 max - pas d'ampoule individuelle - pas de place - pas d'échelle pour grimper aux lits du dessus, il a fallu escalader (!) - salle de bain riquiqui - isolation catastrophique : fenêtre simple sur une rue passante Le but est manifestement de caser un max de personnes dans un minimum d'expace.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
5 Nis 2016
3.7

Stayed in 12 female dorm, VERY over priced for what was provided. Linens obviously never changed-brown/white color with BLOOD STAIN and other suspicious spots. Small rooms gave it a sweatshop feeling. No kitchen or common area. Staff was uninviting and didn't speak English. Lockers for rent, €3 luggage storage for 6 hrs only. Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people. Would not recommend staying here, worst hostel I've been to in Europe and most expensive. Simba the cat was the only positive

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We checked if you had notified our staff during your stay about the linen, but we could not find any remarks. Also no complaints while you stayed with us. We are known for our cheaper prices, but during weekends and holidays, prices are higher than usual. But you actually stayed in the cheapest room in during normal period and we were one of the cheapest in Amsterdam. We hope maybe next time you can try on of our ensuite rooms. Own bathroom and more comfy maybe? Kind regards, Cosmos staff

4 Nis 2016
4.0

The hostel was about profit over backpackers welfare. I understand this to others would be a steal, however because we are all backpackers I felt there should be some flexibility. My friend and I arrived than expected and we know that we could not check in yet, however we were no even let inside the compound and had to stand outside talking to one of the staff through the window. It was raining then and they just weren't flexible nor compassionate.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We are actually about welfare, clean hostel and safety. That is one of the reasons why we can't allow people before check in. We are cleaning and making sure check out is going smoothly, this way you can expect a clean bed and room when you check in. We advise to store your bag at any station if you are very early in Amsterdam, this way you can already explore the city. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

2 Nis 2016
7.7

A simple place to crash for the night.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
2 Nis 2016
6.0

Room was very tight but clean. Staff wasn't unfriendly but not very nice either. Location was best part.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

En iyi hostel fırsatlarını ve haberlerini doğrudan e-posta gelen kutunuza almak için aylık Haber Bültenimize kaydolun. Aboneliğinizi istediğiniz zaman iptal edebilirsiniz.