Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.0
Harika 821 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 7.8
  • Yer 7.5
  • Çalışanlar 8.1
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.2
  • Tesisler 7.8
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.0
Harika 821 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 7.8
  • Yer 7.5
  • Çalışanlar 8.1
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.2
  • Tesisler 7.8
Hans Brinker Hostel Located at Rua Pedro Nunes, 10, , Lisbon.
Hans Brinker Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Pedro Nunes, 10
80% 821
38.7317237 -9.1482210
Hans Brinker Hostel
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
30 Ara 2016
5.7

We booked a double bed private bathroom and were given a 4 bed dorm. They also charged us for the booking fee again, they refunded us this money but only because we noticed ourselves. They let us keep the room to ourselves. The shower is on a timer which is extremely annoying. We also asked to do washing on 3 separate occasions and each time the staff hadn't replaced the washing powder. Its about 4 stations on the metro and a walk from there too. Not centrally located at all.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your feedback and sorry you had some trouble during your stay. I don't know how you booked, but nowhere is a 'double room' mentioned, it always says it's with a bunk bed. Concerning the shower, it might be annoying, but saves a lot of water :) And we don't say we're in the middle of the center, but either a 20 minute walk or 2 minute walk to the metro and 4 stops you're in the old center. Not that bad, isn't it?

30 Ara 2016
3.1

Hans Brinker has an atmosphere that reminded me of a hospital - very cold feel with sterile lighting. The whole setup does not really promote socializing and the staff was particularly unfriendly. The rooms were over cramped with beds that there was hardly enough room to store the luggage. As soon as we entered the hostel we made arrangements to move to another. It's possible to find a much better hostel for the same price in a better location.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations! Normally people do socialize in our hostel, in the bar/rooftop terrace, but maybe wrong moment, wrong timing? And please show me same price and better location...really wonder where this will be!

  • anonim
  • Polonya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 Ara 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel for an amazing price and with big, tasty breakfast included! The only thing that bothers me is why you only have metal boxes instead of lockers in the rooms? I was with friends so felt secure but otherwise I'd be a bit nervous about y belongings.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review! And happy to hear you had a good time. We're working on that, so soon all rooms will have lockers. But thanks for your feedback.

15 Ara 2016
10.0

I really had great time at Hand Brinker, really recommend, and I go back for sure!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Great, perfect, thanks and please come back, either in Lisbon or Amsterdam!

13 Ara 2016
7.4

The first guy to check us in was very confused it seemed about everything in the hostel even though he said he'd been working there for a while. There isn't really a fridge or kitchen to use. The free breakfast is pretty good though with fruit and bread and a toaster, etc. Some of the other staff were very welcoming and seemed fun. I think this hostel might be run better during high season, we were there during the winter. Has a lot of cool stuff they offer just not during the winter.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
9 Ara 2016
3.7

One of the guests was doing drugs inside dorm, lots of noise all night, inapropriate behavior. Reception did not take action despite all the fuss. Night lights did not work.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of your roommates. Unfortunately this is everybody's own responsibility. The night lights are new and we're working it to make them all work. Soon this will be the case!

7 Ara 2016
10.0

Very very good place

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks a lot! :)

6 Ara 2016
9.1

My stay at the hostel was very good, clean, near a metro stop, the staff was cool aswell and with a nice breakfast. I came back also the week after for one night when I had the flight back home the morning after. The only thing to improve is that they have only 2 or 3 electrical sockets in the dorm bed.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your great review and feedback! We will try to get more electrical sockets in each room.

4 Ara 2016
2.6

bad experience from the moment of entering the door, the reception girl wasn't friendly at all, very far off smiling, she didn't know any info about the city, she didn't tell me nothing where is what in the hostel either. I was sent into a room, there wasnt clean bed for me, I had to wait then I san sent to another Room. There was no lockers and when I went to ask she said there is none in The hostel until i said if i can cancel my stay she showed me some. Nobody is hanging around its bad vibe.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

I want to apologize for the experience in our hostel. Really sorry to hear this. Of course the receptionist should be friendly and at least know something about the city. Concerning the lockers, we're working on this. So soon all rooms will have them of course! And yes sometimes there are more people who want to contact and sometimes less...this is unfortunately something we can't do anything about.

  • anonim
  • Kanada, Erkek, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
2 Ara 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing, made the stay really welcoming. Clean and great value!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Woooooooow only 10's! Thank you :D

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.