Hostelworld.com

Hans Brinker Hostel Lisbon

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.1
Harika 828 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 7.8
  • Yer 7.8
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.0
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.1
Harika 828 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 7.8
  • Yer 7.8
  • Çalışanlar 8.3
  • Atmosfer 8.2
  • Temizlik 8.5
  • Tesisler 8.0

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
26 Oca 2017
8.3

Estuve solo una noche pero me encontré bastante bien allí si no fuera x un chico de los q estaban en la habitación q le olían los pies a podrido...Por lo demás bien, lugar tranquilo y muy independiente, baño en las habitaciones amplio, desayuno bueno y abundante y personal agradable..Las instalaciones comunes son muy espaciosas y la terraza estupenda.. Gracias

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review! And really sorry you had to stay in a dorm with this smell of somebody else....but sounds like the rest of your stay was good :)

  • anonim
  • Portekiz, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
26 Oca 2017
10.0

A warm all-out thank you!!! Helpful team, clean rooms, excellent relaxing mood, AND a wonderful breakfast along with it. Loved the daily treats ;) Don´t understand the odd complaint on here - must be some itch over the ultra-sensitive elevator :)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hahaha great review, thanks a lot and please come back :)

30 Ara 2016
5.7

We booked a double bed private bathroom and were given a 4 bed dorm. They also charged us for the booking fee again, they refunded us this money but only because we noticed ourselves. They let us keep the room to ourselves. The shower is on a timer which is extremely annoying. We also asked to do washing on 3 separate occasions and each time the staff hadn't replaced the washing powder. Its about 4 stations on the metro and a walk from there too. Not centrally located at all.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 4.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your feedback and sorry you had some trouble during your stay. I don't know how you booked, but nowhere is a 'double room' mentioned, it always says it's with a bunk bed. Concerning the shower, it might be annoying, but saves a lot of water :) And we don't say we're in the middle of the center, but either a 20 minute walk or 2 minute walk to the metro and 4 stops you're in the old center. Not that bad, isn't it?

30 Ara 2016
3.1

Hans Brinker has an atmosphere that reminded me of a hospital - very cold feel with sterile lighting. The whole setup does not really promote socializing and the staff was particularly unfriendly. The rooms were over cramped with beds that there was hardly enough room to store the luggage. As soon as we entered the hostel we made arrangements to move to another. It's possible to find a much better hostel for the same price in a better location.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations! Normally people do socialize in our hostel, in the bar/rooftop terrace, but maybe wrong moment, wrong timing? And please show me same price and better location...really wonder where this will be!

  • anonim
  • Polonya, Tüm Kadın Grubu, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 Ara 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel for an amazing price and with big, tasty breakfast included! The only thing that bothers me is why you only have metal boxes instead of lockers in the rooms? I was with friends so felt secure but otherwise I'd be a bit nervous about y belongings.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review! And happy to hear you had a good time. We're working on that, so soon all rooms will have lockers. But thanks for your feedback.

15 Ara 2016
10.0

I really had great time at Hand Brinker, really recommend, and I go back for sure!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Great, perfect, thanks and please come back, either in Lisbon or Amsterdam!

14 Ara 2016
9.4

limpeza deixou a desejar

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
13 Ara 2016
7.4

The first guy to check us in was very confused it seemed about everything in the hostel even though he said he'd been working there for a while. There isn't really a fridge or kitchen to use. The free breakfast is pretty good though with fruit and bread and a toaster, etc. Some of the other staff were very welcoming and seemed fun. I think this hostel might be run better during high season, we were there during the winter. Has a lot of cool stuff they offer just not during the winter.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review! Yes there is a difference of course when the hostel is full during high season or not during low season. Of course the service should be the same, so hopefully you did enjoy your stay!

9 Ara 2016
3.7

One of the guests was doing drugs inside dorm, lots of noise all night, inapropriate behavior. Reception did not take action despite all the fuss. Night lights did not work.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of your roommates. Unfortunately this is everybody's own responsibility. The night lights are new and we're working it to make them all work. Soon this will be the case!

7 Ara 2016
10.0

Very very good place

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks a lot! :)

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.