Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.7
Çok iyi 5,339 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.6
  • Güvenlik 8.1
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 7.5
  • Atmosfer 7.9
  • Temizlik 6.6
  • Tesisler 7.1
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.7
Çok iyi 5,339 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 7.6
  • Güvenlik 8.1
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 7.5
  • Atmosfer 7.9
  • Temizlik 6.6
  • Tesisler 7.1
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel Located at Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 GR Kerkstraat 136-138, 1017 GR Amsterdam
77% 5339
52.3635852 4.8880362
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
10 Kas 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación y genial que los baños son adentro de la habitación. El hostel es algo viejo para el precio,el wifi no llegaba hasta la habitación y de noche muchos chicos pasaban gritando y golpeando las puertas. Hasta se activó una alarma a las 2 am y nos despertó. El resto bien, el staff super amable y el desayuno muy bueno.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review, hopefully next time you sleep better but enjoy it as much as possible!

8 Kas 2016
8.9

Como todos sabem, Amsterdam é caríssima para se hospedar, então se você procura um hostel bem localizado e não tão caro, escolha o Hans Brinker. Confesso que já estive em hostels melhores, mas os pontos positivos deste são o seu bar, a recepção 24h (no curfew), o fato de eles servirem café da manhã e a quantidade de quartos que oferece. Eu, por exemplo, peguei um quarto quádruplo com um amigo durante a semana e ficamos só nos dois no período todo.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review! Sorry to hear you didn't have the best night of sleep but you did enjoy your stay in the hostel. Please ome back some day!

4 Kas 2016
8.3

Es un lugar agradable para descansar, buen desayuno, muy buena ubicación, tiene un bar integrado y un mini antro. Si eres una persona tranquila te encantará, pero si quieres loquear un poco más no creo que sea el lugar.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review and happy to hear you've enjoyed it!

4 Kas 2016
7.1

Muy buen hostel. Desayuno abundante incluido, Happy hour de 17hs 18hs, boliche en el mismo lugar, excelente ubicación. Ideal para ir con amigos, muchos amigos. El personal no es de lo más considerado; hice una compra por internet para que llegue al hostel y, pese a ser despachada y enviada, nunca llegó... o eso parece. Los empleados no la buscaron con el mayor de los detalles y eso me molestó. En líneas generales, lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review. Quite positive, which we like... of course we do. And the stafff? Hmm sure they had some bad days/hangovers, but will tell them for sure!

2 Kas 2016
9.1

El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Entre 15-20 mins caminando se puede llegar a Dam Square y a partir de allí todo esta a unos cuantos pasos. También tiene excelente conexión con los Trams. El baño es muy, muy pequeño pero fuera de eso todo funcionó perfecto y las camas son bastante cómodas. El personal es agradable y atento.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

What else do you need? Thank you very much!

28 Eki 2016
7.4

Está muy bien situado y el personal es muy amable. El hostel es un poco ruidoso, ya que en la parte de abajo hay un bar/discoteca. No sé si estará permanentemente o solo el fin de semana que fui yo que coincidió con Halloween. El desayuno muy variado, un 10 para el desayuno. en cuanto a las instalaciones, son un poco antiguas aunque tampoco se necesita mucho más para dormir unos días.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review! Hopefully ou did enjoy our Halloween party? It's iimportant to always have a good time, but now it was a special time, Halloween :)

28 Eki 2016
8.3

Really nice cheap place to stay. Not too far from the centre and very easy to get too and from. Great bar and club down stairs

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks! And I have to say it again, we're right in the middle of the centre, so not too far, no right there!

  • anonim
  • Italya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Eki 2016
2.0

Il peggior albergo in chi siamo mai stati ... un disastro assoluto ... è un rudere gestito da non si sa chi ...il bagno è L inferno in terra ...

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 2.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Really sorry to hear you had such a bad experience. Not really detailed thought...but well hopefully besides staying with us you did enjoy the city of Amsterdam?!

27 Eki 2016
6.3

Él personal del buffet de desayuno poco amigable. La fruta del desayuno siempre olía mal, estaba fermentada. La variedad del desayuno podría mejorar, además que sirven muy poco cantidad y hace lento él servicio. La limpieza de las habitaciones muy mala. Él ambiente del bar muy bueno.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your feedback. We will do something about is of course to make it the next time a better experience, when there will be....

27 Eki 2016
4.0

The bathroom smells so bad. There is no any holding things to get up to the upper bunk. Wifi isn't stable and can't connect to any website except facebook, I can't search tour information.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your feedback. We've had some troubles with our Wifi, which is solved now but our apologies to you. New beds are coming in all rooms, so the ladder problem is solved as well. Hopefully this could make a future stay way better!

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.