Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.7
Harika 3,108 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 9.3
  • Yer 9.7
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.4
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.7
Harika 3,108 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 9.3
  • Yer 9.7
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.1
  • Temizlik 8.4
  • Tesisler 8.4
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
87% 3108
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • ABD, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
12 Oca 2017
9.1

I always stay here when I come to LA. It's clean, has the perfect location, and everyone is friendly. It's not the best hostel for meeting other people, but maybe that's because I've been here at the off travel season. I'll be back for sure though!

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad that you keep coming back and that our quality of service is always high! In the future, try one of our daily hostel events or tours, they are great ways to meet people!! We can't wait to see you next time!

  • anonim
  • Kanada, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Oca 2017
5.7

Arrived January 1st. Entire place smelled. No atmosphere. People and staff were rude. Rooms got extremely hot overnight Power outlet by bed did not work Bathrooms were disgusting and unsanitary

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 4.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry you were so unsatisfied staying with us. Our staff and guests are usually all very friendly, so we apologize that you had a different experience. And did you happy raise any of these issues with our staff while you were here? Typically our housekeeping and maintenance staff can fix all of these problems immediately for you. At any rate, we hope you have a pleasant rest of your trip. Safe travels!

  • anonim
  • ABD, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
1 Oca 2017
9.7

Great stay(s), attentive (and patient) desk staff-have catered to my many annoying requests gracefully, and are very helpful if given the opportunity (except for that one guy...). PS-i wish I would've known about the coed dorms sooner.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear that the our staff was able to provide you with great service during your stay. We would love to see you again if you're ever back in LA! Safe travels!

  • anonim
  • Meksika, Çift, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
28 Ara 2016
10.0

Me gustó mucho el alojamiento en Hostel International, todo estaba muy limpio, el ambiente también era agradable, los cuartos aunque son compartidos no tuve ningún problema de que no me dejaran dormir o algo por el estilo. En la mañana, un desayuno tipo continental estaba incluido.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

¡Muchas gracias por su comentario! Estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros! ¡Vuelve y visítanos de nuevo pronto! :)

27 Ara 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've stayed in. Plenty of open space, awesome people.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled that we gave you a great and memorable hostel experience! We hope to see you again sometime soon!

27 Ara 2016
7.7

Nice area, clean rooms. The only thing i didn't like were the bathrooms. They didn't smell nice and the hooks for your clothes was outside of the shower, which meant anyone could take your things while in the shower.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback! We are actually renovating all of our bathrooms next month! We are so excited! We'll take your comments into account on our new shower designs :) Safe travels!

  • anonim
  • Almanya, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
27 Ara 2016
6.0

The location of the hostel is excellent but the showers/bathrooms were horrible ! The room was spacious but we had really old people staying in our room and it was really smelly and noisy at night. The breakfast was not tasty except from the orange juice. I loved Santa Monica but the hostel could've been better

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks for your review! We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are actually renovating our bathrooms and adding air conditioning to the dorms in the next couple months, so we are very excited about that! We hope you can come back and give us another chance when the renovations have been completed :) Until then, safe travels!

  • anonim
  • Kanada, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
26 Ara 2016
8.9

It was a really great hostel overall, most essentials, nicely furnished, safe. Loved how large and equipped the kitchen was. Breakfast could be improved. Bathrooms overall did the trick. The hairdryers were not strong enough. The rooms were overall pretty good. The window wouldn't close in my room and it was really cold. They did offer extra blankets. It was kind of loud a few nights after 10 pm and I smelled weed in the hallway and really wish they'd strongly enforce the no-smoke/drugs rule.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we apologize for any discomfort you experienced while with us. Did you happen to get the chance to tell our staff about smelling smoke? We have a strong policy against drugs, and smoking in the building is very strictly prohibited, so had we heard about it, our staff would have taken care of the situation right away. Thanks again.

23 Ara 2016
8.3

立地良く、したいことが徒歩で可能なためよかった。またスタッフも親切で、わかりやすかった。誰が同室になるかで大きく滞在の差が出るため、清潔さについては今回はちょっとマイナス。またお湯がぬるく、この時期だとブルブルしながらシャワーを浴びたのが残念…またバス・トイレは共同しかなく、毎回部屋鍵を持って出かけねばならず、ちょっと面倒くさかった。それ以外は問題を感じなかった。

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

レビューをいただきありがとうございます! 私たちはあなたが私たちと一緒に過ごすことを楽しんでうれしいです!

22 Ara 2016
10.0

I've stay here twice, and my latest stay was amazing. I arrived at 12am and the guy on the front desk was so lovely, happy and kind (given the hour). He was so accommodating, changing my room so that i could have a bottom bunk for my last night before flying home. This was probably only possible given the time of year being so close to christmas. Brekky is good, cleanliness of facilities is really good as well. Great value for money. Perfect location & really easy to meet people. Will stay again

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

That's so great to hear! We are thrilled you've enjoyed staying with us, and we can't wait to see you again next time!

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.