Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.8
Harika 4,768 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.3
  • Atmosfer 8.9
  • Temizlik 8.6
  • Tesisler 8.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.8
Harika 4,768 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 9.0
  • Yer 8.8
  • Çalışanlar 9.3
  • Atmosfer 8.9
  • Temizlik 8.6
  • Tesisler 8.6
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4768
52.3603300 4.8783151
Flying Pig Uptown
    Oda mevcut

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Erkek, 31-40
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
30 Kas 2016
9.4

Never been to a hostel where they treat you like royal guests. The atmosphere, the facilities, and the staff get an A++ from me. Any problems, just WhatsApp reception, problem sorted! And the staff chill and get down with the guest, but when it's time to work, trust me they work. Would definitely come again and would definitely recommend anyone who wants to meet some good people, and enjoy the real Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
29 Kas 2016
6.9

This place is ok. The best part is the kitchen and breakfast. It's a little far from everything. About a 30-40 minute walk to the center. The bar is nice and so is the staff. Got upgraded to 8 bed when booked a 12 bed dorm for free. However our toilet didn't work in our room. They come around and do checks but seemed never to fix it. And it's smelled like sewer. Really bad. They have heat in the rooms which is nice. Beds are great.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are always looking at how we can improve our guest experience so your feedback is invaluable to us. We are glad that our free breakfast, guest kitchen, comfy beds stood out at positive during your stay. We are sorry you did not fully enjoy our uptown location. We are an approx. 25 minute walk to Dam Square, as we are located beside the Leidseplein entertainment area, full of bars, restaurants and night life and the museum district. There are also regular trams that run to Dam square just around the corner. We are sorry to see the toilet in the room was not working properly, unfortunately, as our maintenance team had to wait on the delivery of a part, it was not possible to fix during the couple days you were here. This has been fixed but we are very sorry this affected your time with us. Thank you again for your time, we hope overall you had a good stay here in Amsterdam- The Flying Pig Uptown

28 Kas 2016
9.1

Perfect location. Met a lot of like minded individuals. My entire 8 room dorm hit the town together. I had a good stay.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and found the hostel a great place to meet people :) We hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • anonim
  • Fransa, Bayan, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
25 Kas 2016
8.3

Lorsque nous avons récupéré notre chambre,a 15h,le ménage n'avais pas été fait au complet... il restait des serviettes,poubelle, détritus! Ce fut le seul détail négatif. Car tout le reste était super.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 4.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 6.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we can learn a lot from your experiences with us, so we really appreciate it! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your time with us :) We are sorry that the room you stayed in was not completely ready when you and your group checked in. As our cleaning team works until 4pm, it is possible that the room is not completely ready if you arrive before this time. We are sorry for the inconvenience but are glad it did not affect your time with us too much! Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

24 Kas 2016
9.4

This place is great, they have a bar and a smoking area, rooms are good for the price, confy beds, too many stairs but i guess that's everywhere in Amsterdam, near tram and metro station, 5min to museums. Surrounded with little cafes and restaurants

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. It's brilliant you found us to be a clean, comfy and social place to stay in Amsterdam :) We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
24 Kas 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here when in Amsterdam! The showers were very spacious, the toilets clean and the beds extremely comfy! The staff were wonderful and friendly too. The only qualm I have is that there was lack of seating at breakfast time, but that's understandable as the free breakfast was so good! Honestly, if you are ever in Amsterdam, definitely book this hostel. I'm missing it already!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we really appreciate it! We are chuffed to read what a great stay you had with us here and that you enjoyed our free breakfast :) We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again. Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
21 Kas 2016
9.7

I had an amazing time at the flying pig hostel! The location was perfect and very close to the nightlife. The staff were wonderful and the atmosphere was super great. Very social and communal hostel!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
21 Kas 2016
9.1

Wake and bake and have some good free breakfast with your pals. Staff are a lot of fun, bar is cheap, Vondelpark on the doorstep, beds are really comfy, lots of bathrooms, they're clean too, if maybe a little small and cumbersome. Thanks for the good times and the great hospitality! Everything smells good, although I guess that's the point. Also a hostel cat is a friendly resident! Wouldn't stay in another hostel in Amsterdam, my experience was solid.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks a million for your review :) We are delighted to see you found our hostel a clean, comfy, social place to stay as well as enjoying our free breakfast! We are delighted you wouldn't stay anywhere else in Amsterdam and look forward to welcoming you back again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • anonim
  • Brezilya, Erkek, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
17 Kas 2016
6.9

Hostel é bem localizado e seguro. A internet deixou a desejar e funcionários também, fiquei esperando um período de 2hrs para o pub crawl e cada funcionário falava uma. L coisa diferente, no fim, não teve.

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi There, Thank you for your review, we can learn a lot from your experience with us so we appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry to see that your stay with us was not as expected. Unfortunately, the internet being down was not the hostel modem/ wifi but in fact it was the internet provider. Our Internet provider was performing aerial updates and upgrades,they had told us in advance that the internet cuts would be for maximum 30 minutes, however, when we could contact them, it turns out they had misinformed us and meant it could be all day. We are very sorry this affected your time with us, but hope you can understand that this was a circumstance out of our control. We are sorry you missed the pub crawl, the guide comes in to do a pick up every evening between 7.45- 8.15 and should go around asking everyone to join, we will contact the pub crawl to see what had happened on the dates you stayed with us. Again, we are sorry this affected your time with us. Thank you again for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time. We wish you all the best with your future travels, The Flying Pig Uptown

16 Kas 2016
9.4

Great hostel right next to Vondelpark and Rijksmuseum . The staff are all really chill/super helpful and also really fun. There is a smoking room connected to the bar so if that is your thing then that can be convenient but if not then the bar area is a good spot to kick it. There were always travelers hanging around so definitely a good spot for a solo traveler. Will be back here next time I am in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.