Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
8.3
Harika 738 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 8.5
  • Yer 9.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.3
  • Temizlik 7.4
  • Tesisler 7.6
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
8.3
Harika 738 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.2
  • Güvenlik 8.5
  • Yer 9.2
  • Çalışanlar 8.7
  • Atmosfer 8.3
  • Temizlik 7.4
  • Tesisler 7.6

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely a great location. One of the nicest hostels I have been to. Great linen, own outlet and light.. Reasonable price if you consider that youre staying just next to the awesome beach of Ipanema!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
15 Mar 2017
10.0

A very friendly and cozy place to stay. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. They know everything about Rio. My friend and I spent a good holiday there.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff were so nice and helpful, and the free tea/coffee is a plus. They have a good kitchen if you want to cook.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear Guest! Thank you so much for your review. Our staff is ready to provide the best informations about Rio and help our guests. We have a nice kitchen and good dinner with special prices. Hope you come back soon and enjoy ouw hostel again. Regards, Fabiana dos Santos Manager

  • anonim
  • Brezilya, Karma Grup, 25-30
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
7 Mar 2017
5.7

Adorei os funcionários. Que são em geral muito educados e gentis. Só não gostei do segurança que fez alguns comentários desnecessários que deixaram minhas amigas desconcertadas. Outro ponto negativo do hostel é a falta de organização e comunicação entre os funcionários. E a limpeza dos banheiros também deixa a desejar. Em geral o ambiente é gostoso. As pessoas são legais. A localização é ótima.

    • 2.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário. Iremos buscar iniciativas para melhorar os pontos mencionados no seu comentário. No mais esperamos hospedá-la em outra oportunidade. Fabiana dos Santos Manager

3 Mar 2017
6.3

At the begining off our stay the staff was very nice and the facilities were very clean. when we asked soming the sraff always follow the rules and never do more in addition. the staff throw our friend staff from her room even though she paid for the night in the claim she had a flight at that night. the showers and the bathrooms always broken and flooded, not so recommeded place.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

We were nice with you and your friend all the time even when we tried many times for you organize your stuffs spread on the floor making it impossible for other guests to wlak in the room or the facilites for clean the room. Your friend didn't pay for another night and the check out is at 11:00, so she had to leave the dorm. Regards, Fabiana dos Santos Manager

2 Mar 2017
10.0

Staff was friendly and they help you if you need something. Breakfast is okay. Location is good, around restaurants, bars, clubs and pretty close to Copacabana Beach

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible, making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

1 Mar 2017
9.1

Good staff. Comfortable beds. Air con. Good location from the metro only 1 block. Nice vibe. Basic breakfast. Drinks are slightly overpriced. Laundry is 15 per kilo but around the corner a laundromat will only charge 8 (min 3kg). Recommended hostel for making friends.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible thats why we can't work with the same price for outide and making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

27 Şub 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Can't fault it. Thanks.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible, making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

24 Şub 2017
6.9

I stayed during carnival and the atmosphere in the evenings was great, parties everynight I was there, and everyone went out together in the night time. The cleanliness wasnt great but it was carnival I'm sure it's not normally like that. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly making me feel welcomed. I did have an issue with security though where one night my friends only needed WiFi to Google their address and the gaurd refused to even let them into the lobby? A little bit excessive.

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 6.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 4.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for stay with us during the carnival. It was really amazing. During the carnival is a little complicated to keep everything cleanliness but we tried to do the best for the guest feel comfortable. We'll improve the secuity comunication with the guest.. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

24 Şub 2017
4.0

4 toilets for whole hostel, none of which flushed, we were always queuing for about an hour to use them.. Receptionist was asleep at the desk when we got back one night and then fell asleep again when we were talking to him. Rooms were dark, cramped and dirty. One member of staff was very creepy towards one of us. Pretty poor hostel

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 4.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Dear guest We appreciate your detailed review and we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on Hostelworld. Please rest assured that we will address your recommendations for the improvement of our hostel. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.