Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Go Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fiyatlar
harita
Değerlendirmeler
7.5
Çok iyi 603 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 7.2
  • Yer 8.0
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 7.4
  • Temizlik 6.7
  • Tesisler 7.4
ŞIMDI REZERVE EDIN
7.5
Çok iyi 603 Yorumları
  • Ekonomik 8.4
  • Güvenlik 7.2
  • Yer 8.0
  • Çalışanlar 7.6
  • Atmosfer 7.4
  • Temizlik 6.7
  • Tesisler 7.4

Aşağıdaki değerlendirmeleri son 12 ay içinde rezervasyon yapan müşteriler tarafından sunulmuştur. Bu değerlendirme kutusundaki yorum ve puanlamalar tüm zamanlarda alınan geri bildirimler olup bunları gönderen müşterilerin kendi düşünceleridir ve Hostelworld.com'un kendi düşüncelerini yansıtmaz. Bu şekilde hostel'in ne kadar iyi olduğu hakkında anında ve güncel bilgi alabilirsiniz.
Değerlendirme kılavuz ilkelerimizi okuyun

  • Göster:
  • Sırala:
18 Eyl 2017
7.7

A nice hostel with a great view of the mountains. Rooms get incredibly hot in the day (the fan blew hot air round the room) but luckily cools down at night. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are tidy. Dogs tend to bark at night, but I consider it extra security. Staff are friendly, although the Lao/Thai staff may not seem it, I think it's just a language barrier.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
21 Ağu 2017
9.7

I only had the chance to stay a night at this hostel but I absolutely loved the atmosphere and appearance of the place. If I ever return to the town, I will most certainly stay in this hostel (hopefully for a while)

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Ingiltere, Bayan, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
10 Ağu 2017
9.7

I had the most amazing time at Easy Go. It felt like home for the two weeks I was there. I was only supposed to stay 4 days! My favourite hostel ever. The staff were incredibly friendly, and we had a good laugh. And every person who came through was happy, social and friendly, what a great atmosphere. The dogs and the cats are so cute, and especially Lily, who gives the best cuddles. I can hardly fault it. Huw you are amazing, don't let that big up your ego. If in Vang Vieng, STAY HERE!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
  • anonim
  • Fransa, Karma Grup, 18-24
  • Acemi Göçebe
  • 1 Değerlendirme
10 Ağu 2017
4.3

Propreté catastrophique (animaux partout qui montent dans les chambres) Chaleur étouffante Literie à changer impérativement

    • 6.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 4.0Tesisler
    • 6.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi Guys! Thanks for taking time to leave a review! Reading what you wrote though I am a bit confused however. You mentioned that the place wasn't tidy? We have 2 cleaners that take hours cleaning everything in the mornings and regularly throughout the day as well, We do also list in the description that at the hostel we have 2 cats and 2 dogs that live with us. The dogs cant get up the stairs to the rooms but sometimes the cats like to sleep in bed with guests which they love! They can just be removed if you don't like them and passed to someone who does enjoy them but who doesnt like cat hugs? We also provide lockers for all our guests and encourage via the introduction we give when you check in and also via posters through out the hostel to keep your stuff locked up. We have cctv cameras for peoples protection as well. The security is so good you can see you guys extending your stay even though you only booked for 2 nights and didn't have to stay longer but chose to. If anyone doesn't want to stay at Easy Go they are free to leave and stay somewhere else! We have a lot of people get stuck here and enjoy the atmosphere living with animals,locals with a great mountain view. Seeing as you hated it so much why would you extend your stay longer? I find it confusing? but mind you I never understood people that don't like animals. I feel bad that the cats stayed with people that obviously hated them so much? Next time if you dont like something please let someone know so they can do something about it and maybe leave a donation so that the cats can get therapy after sharing a bed with you. The beds are changed after every guest leaves without fail and after a few days if guests stay longer. Yes its hot here, the hostel is in SE Asia! We have fans in all the rooms for this very reason for peoples comfort. Its a shame you didnt say anything as we could of done what we could to help. However when someone is smiling and happy to your face and ask to stay more so they can enjoy the group activities that are on offer is that our fault that we don't know something is wrong? PS I told the cats you hated them and they wanted to leave you a nasty review but luckily for you our security is good enough that they couldn't get near the computer. Safe travels guys! Salut les gars! Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire! En lisant ce que vous avez écrit, je suis un peu confus cependant. Vous avez mentionné que l'endroit n'était pas propre? Nous avons 2 nettoyeurs qui prennent des heures à nettoyer tout le matin et régulièrement tout au long de la journée. Nous proposons également dans la description que dans l'auberge nous avons 2 chats et 2 chiens qui vivent avec nous. Les chiens ne peuvent pas monter les escaliers dans les chambres mais parfois les chats aiment dormir au lit avec des invités qu'ils adorent! Ils peuvent simplement être retirés si vous ne les aimez pas et transmis à quelqu'un qui les apprécie mais qui n'aime pas les câlins de chat? Nous fournissons également des casiers pour tous nos invités et nous encourageons par l'introduction que nous donnons lors de votre enregistrement et aussi par des affiches à travers l'auberge pour garder vos affaires bloquées. Nous avons également des caméras CCTV pour la protection des personnes. La sécurité est si bonne que vous pouvez vous voir gars prolonger votre séjour, même si vous avez réservé pour 2 nuits et n'avez pas besoin de rester plus longtemps mais choisi. Si quelqu'un ne veut pas rester chez Easy Go, il est libre de partir et de rester ailleurs! Nous avons beaucoup de monde ici et apprécions l'atmosphère qui vit avec les animaux, les habitants de la région avec une vue magnifique sur les montagnes. En voyant que vous l'avez tant détesté, pourquoi prolonger votre séjour plus longtemps? Je trouve cela déroutant? Mais je pense que je n'ai jamais compris les gens qui n'aiment pas les animaux. Je me sent mal que les chats sont restés avec des gens qui les ont évidemment détestés tellement? La prochaine fois, si vous n'aimez pas quelque chose, veuillez en informer quelqu'un pour pouvoir faire quelque chose et peut-être laisser un don afin que les chats puissent bénéficier d'une thérapie après avoir partagé un lit avec vous. Les lits sont changés après la sortie de chaque invité et après quelques jours si les invités restent plus longtemps. Oui, c'est chaud ici, l'auberge est en Asie du Sud-Est! Nous avons des fans dans toutes les chambres pour cette raison même pour le confort des gens. C'est une honte que vous n'avez rien dit que nous pouvions faire ce que nous pourrions aider. Cependant, quand quelqu'un est souriant et heureux de votre visage et demandez-vous de rester plus afin qu'ils puissent profiter des activités de groupe proposées, est-ce que notre faute, nous ne savons pas que quelque chose ne va pas? PS J'ai dit aux chats que vous les détestais et qu'ils voulaient vous laisser une mauvaise révision, mais heureusement pour vous, notre sécurité est suffisante pour ne pas se rapprocher de l'ordinateur. Voyage en toute sécurité les gars!

20 Tem 2017
9.1

Loved this place! Felt a bit like home for the 2 nights I was there. The staff & the pets were just absolutely wonderful!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! It was great having you here as well! shame you couldn't stay longer! Safe travels!

17 Tem 2017
2.9

The room was so dark and messy which was beyond imagination. Compared to the comments on the site I was very surprise when I reached there...ended up changing to another hostel due to the poor condition

    • 4.0Ekonomik
    • 2.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 2.0Tesisler
    • 2.0Çalışanlar
    • 2.0Atmosfer
    • 2.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave a review which is surprising which you didn't take the time to do anything else (including telling the staff you were leaving) We wondered why we didn't see you in our group activities. Shame you didn't mention anything to us as we have saved your bed for you and the only way we knew you had left was upon seeing this review. This is a shame as we have been fully booked by people enjoying their stay at Easy Go and your bed could of been used by someone who actually spoke to us asking to stay here and wanted to enjoy what we have going on here. It would be helpful to look at the sort of place you are booking and actually read the description of the room. You booked a 10 bed dorm, which at the time was fully booked meaning there was 9 other backpackers in there with 9 other peoples worth of belongings. The rooms and common areas are clean multiple times a day to clear rubbish etc the only things in the room would of been other backpackers stuff which obviously we do not move or touch. Lockers are provided for people to keep their valuables locked up but by Hostels very nature people live and sleep there meaning their belongings will be about. Seeing as you checked in after dark and apparently was too dark to see anything (even though there are lights in the room) and only apparently stayed 10 minutes I'm very surprised you were able to view how our other facilities were only worth a 2 star review? Seeing as I remember checking you in myself and gave you a big friendly welcome and a free welcome drink and gave you information about the local area and tried to get you involved in our hostel tubing trip the next day and tried to make you feel welcome I fail to see how that was deserved. We may be the cheapest place in town but we have a lot to offer both in facilities (warm and cold showers, free tea and coffee, cheap bar, gorgeous mountain view, cats and dogs to play with and a PS4 with 4 controllers and lots of games to play together as well as a bus ticket service I fail to see what was missing? Its a shame you didn't mention this to us as we could of organized a free lift to a 5 star hotel so your needs could of been met. Hostels are cheap places to met people and enjoy the surrounding areas with new friends. Perhaps best to think what you actually want from where you choose to stay and book accordingly and talk to people who are on hand to help so they can do that instead of hiding behind a keyboard, costing people money and stopping other guests who did want to stay from doing so whilst leaving scathing untrue reviews. It a shame you didn't come tubing with us the next day as we had such a laugh as a group but you probably wouldn't of enjoyed it anyways seeing as we got home in the dark and everyone was messy. Guest review 2/10 stars based on running away without checking out despite warm welcome and attacking business online without at least speaking to someone first. Safe Travels :)

16 Tem 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! It's definitely one of my favorites in south east Asia! The staff is awesome,(especially Huw, Mel, and Jack) you couldn't ask for any more friendly, helpful, and fun people to be working there. Everyone is so genuine that you feel welcome stepping into the hostel. They take everyone tubing down the river, their common area is super social but it's also quiet at night so there's no problems with getting to sleep. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 10.0Yer
    • 10.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 10.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! You are the sort of guest that makes Easy Go the special social place it is! Everyone here loved having you and you were an active part of all the activities we arranged. Was lovely meeting you and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! hopefully we will see you back at Easy go at some point!

28 Haz 2017
8.9

wifi is not very good. rest was fine! i recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 10.0Güvenlik
    • 8.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 10.0Çalışanlar
    • 10.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
Tesis Cevabını Görüntüle

Hey Hun, Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you here! Have a look at our Facebook page will be some pictures of our tubing trip uploaded soon :) Safe Travels

24 Haz 2017
7.4

Sehr einfach gestricktes hostel aber man hat alles was man braucht: im Partner hostel auf der anderen Straßenseite kann man PS4; Pool spielen oder etwas essen.

    • 8.0Ekonomik
    • 8.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 6.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik
15 Haz 2017
7.7

Very chilled place with very nice foreign staff. The cleaning lady is also nice. Location is good but a little isolated from everything. Rooms are ok with an WC ensuite but the door gets stuck so sometimes you're stuck inside and need to pull very strongly. I couldn't lock the door from my room, I did not like that at all. Lockers are small just for valuables and are downstairs.

    • 10.0Ekonomik
    • 6.0Güvenlik
    • 6.0Yer
    • 8.0Tesisler
    • 8.0Çalışanlar
    • 8.0Atmosfer
    • 8.0Temizlik

Hostelworld Mobil Uygulamaları

Yeni Hostelworld mobil uygulamalarıyla hareket halindeyken rezervasyon yapın.

Dünyanın her yerinden, 170'den fazla ülkedeki 33.000'i aşkın tesisi arayın ve yer ayırtın.

E-Bültene Kaydolun

Bilgilerinizin gönderilmesi

Bültenimizin kaydolduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz!

Haber bültenimize kaydolun, en iyi otel fırsatlarını ve haberleri doğrudan gelen kutunuzdan takip edin. İstediğiniz zaman abonelikten ayrılabilirsiniz.

×